Martyr’s daughter Gurmehar Kaur threatened with rape for her stand on Delhi university controversy

If this is the truth then who is that presstitute who claimed her as a Kargil martyrs daughter?

Last year, she made a video with Place Cards stating "I used hate Muslims,Myll:blah:, arMy father got Martyred in Kargil, Killed my Father, Not Pakistan:blah:" that video went Viral on Social Media. We had a thread here on PDF. Apparently, from their Media has picked "Kargil Martyrs Daughter".:azn:

@Srinivas on Twitter People were circulating an "AAP" account with her Picture & that account has been closed.

This is repeat of Award Wapsi Drama.

C5mVppcVMAA7uLf.jpg

She has been BOUGHT over by BJP's rival political parties

She is getting her 15 Minutes of Fame and Plenty of cash to play along

even if she was brought by rival parties, does the rape threats and anti national remarks justified? what kinda weird argument is this, comparing her with D gang... does that mean no one has right to blame bjp and it's allies... beating girls by male cops and abvp members, what is this nonsense..

If she is being given LAKHS of Rupees by AAP and CON-gress she will say ANYTHING

She is clearly working for a Political party to project BJP
as a Anti Student party

Rape Threats are not. We all condemn it & people who threatened her should be taken to task.

She hasn't filed FIR as of now. However, she ran to NDTV's Studio, giving interviews to other Media channels, went to DELHI Women Commison's office (Hint:AAP), but didn't approach National Women Commison. Sabha mile hua hai ji!

If she is being given LAKHS of Rupees by AAP and CON-gress she will say ANYTHING

She is clearly working for a Political party to project BJP
as a Anti Student party

do you have proof for your claims... even if she works, what is the problem.. every political party do this job.. isn't Abvp involved in violence instead of letting cops do their job..
she said am not afraid of ABVP? is that word make you compare her with D - gang? that's cheap level argument..

do you have proof for your claims... even if she works, what is the problem.. every political party do this job.. isn't Abvp involved in violence instead of letting cops do their job..
she said am not afraid of ABVP? is that word make you compare her with D - gang? that's cheap level argument..

The problem is She is SELLING her FATHER's achievements for getting in the
Limelight

What is her contribution to the Nation

Who has given her the RIGHT to give a clean chit to Pakistan

Just because her father died ; so we should ALL surrender before Pakistan

what about the THOUSANDS of children who have been hurt and orphaned
in this THIRTY Five year old Proxy war starting from Punjab in the Eighties

This is the same SENSE of entitlement that Rahul Gandhi displays

My father ; great grand father did this did that SO
I also am ready to be PM

Rape Threats are not. We all condemn it & people who threatened her should be taken to task.

She hasn't filed FIR as of now. However, she ran to NDTV's Studio, giving interviews to other Media channels, went to DELHI Women Commison's office (Hint:AAP), but didn't approach National Women Commison. Sabha mile hua hai ji!

No point in engaging him bro, Christian pedophile padrees are running free in India and this liberal's heart bleed for rape threats on twitter.