Married twice looking to marry 3rd Asian wife,,,

Two threads on marriage, running hot these days. One is about a person getting married for the 3rd time and other is about "why do people marry"

Bro you tagged me on two threads and both were deleted

You were saying something?

Lol wadera girl proposed you ? :)

@Tomcats - You also suggested to fill the void in Karachi?

My opinion is to shake hands with Sindhis. :)

You guys can write on my profile :)
Thread is on shaadi you are posting about Karachi.

Waqai. Begani shaadi me @PaklovesTurkiye deewana.

Pta nahi kion aapka comment perhty hoay mujhe background main totlian bajti hoi mehsoos horaheen thi....
Lemme help you with a sound track.
In Hazrat ko dekh kar hi log shayad doosri teesri shadian kar rahe hain haha. MashaAllah!
He has good advice to offer.

To break away the hinduism remnants in Pakistani society.

The Quran only states that you have to be fair and just to all of your wives, this is a general permission and not just limited to war times or other calamities.

No Pakistani follows polygamy unless they're brainwashed like you
Would it be okay if a Pakistani man marries three British women? Cause you know they all want us and given our lower numbers in the UK it would be unfair that some of them couldn't get a high quality "Pakistani" male just like you?

I kinda agree with @SecularNationalist I have seen some bad outcomes of bigamy in Pakistan, but this was always due to the stupidity of the man not caring enough about every children and wives in the same way. They prefer the wives who gave them more sons and neglect the other including her children. I have seen this many times but this is again not an Islamic problem or a problem of the concept of polygamy. Stupid people will do stupid things regardless the context.

That said, we should re-evaluate our value system. We watch Bollywood and Hollywood movies where a "monogamous" lifestyle is promoted (ok, not in a direct way but you get my point). Every European king and nobleman was known for his multiple mistresses and love affairs, even the "Father of Europe" Charlemagne had more than one wife.

Westerners are fine with hook-up culture, affairs, music videos promoting a man with 20 "side-chicks" (ok we will see more LGBTQ+ propaganda the next year but you get my point). A promiscous lifestyle is okay and good, but having 4 WIVES you know with all the committment and stuff is a bad thing? Every now and then there is a discussion here in Germany about evil Muslim having 4 wives and I always ask myself, why do you care? I could live with my wife and 3 girlfriends in the same apartment and nobody could say anything in a legal term, but having 4 wives is a problem?

My decision was clear from a young age: one wive forever. But family life is something private (and should stay private) and nobody can judge a relationship from outside. If everybody is happy, everything is halal, why should we care about it? Just be happy for a big Muslim family.

2nd marriage report here.....

I married 2 wives....my father 2....my grand father 2......my great grand father 4.... :lol:

Share your experience....

Currently I fell in love third....Asian not Pakistani....She is just 23....:D

Your opinion....

@jamahir @Imran Khan

you are insane. :sarcastic:

Two wife at the same time!! In the UK and most Western Countries you would be prosecuted.
Therefore, this is one luxury I certainly cannot afford.

I'm curious, where does it in the Quran clearly say that polygamy is allowed only in times of war?
@Shazzad123
Yes, the ayat came after the war... but you have to understand the Prophet SW married at different occasions.Like in case of Zainab bint e jahash RA, it was to elevate her status... as she was married to Hz Zaid who was slave.

My 2nd wife can't produce a child....due to some medical condition....So I am upto for 3rd one....

Opps...Apkey zakham per namak chidakanay ki mazrat.....I looking to marry 3rd time...not 2nd,,,,

That is even sadder excuse. You should not change wife just because she cannot conceive a child, (Produce is a very very very wrong word to use).

Stand with your wife rather than marrying again.

I married 2 wives....my father 2....my grand father 2......my great grand father 4.... :lol:

Your opinion....

@jamahir @Imran Khan
Keep in mind that Char ki ijazat hai.

That is even sadder excuse. You should not change wife just because she cannot conceive a child, (Produce is a very very very wrong word to use).

Stand with your wife rather than marrying again.
Isn't there modern ways now with therapy with drugs and en vitro fertilization??

7 F6 56.00 4

nopes. not a trap. came close to a second wife with another Muslimah, they are still good friends. but I backed out, wasn't exactly my type.

Blimey, what is happening here!!
My wife wouldn't tolerate as much as me talking to any lady on the phone.

Your opinion....

@jamahir @Imran Khan

Go for it..

Its not worth living if u cannot feel alive

you are insane. :sarcastic:

Two wife at the same time!! In the UK and most Western Countries you would be prosecuted.
Therefore, this is one luxury I certainly cannot afford.
Not really plenty of mormons and others who practice polygamy with consenting women.

If you do it in Halal bond of marriage it is haram in satanic western eyes. If you do it outside marriage i.e cheat on your wife and never tell her it is perfectly okay in west eyes.