Married twice looking to marry 3rd Asian wife,,,

Congratulations, hopefully not philipino! Their food seriously stinks, and your kids will turn out weird for sure, pushing you for a 4th wife. Oh wait, you dont need any encouragement :omghaha:
Ohh she is Fillipna..... :D

this can never be equal, when Allah blesses one wife with a child. the other wife’s who are barren what will there status become in your family ?

Surely that depends on you as a person. Many years ago my wife and I struggled to have kids. I didn't love her any less then. Today we have kids - some of them are terribly annoying at times too. 😅

Doesn't change our relationship.

2nd marriage report here.....

I married 2 wives....my father 2....my grand father 2......my great grand father 4.... :lol:

Share your experience....

Currently I fell in love third....Asian not Pakistani....She is just 23....:D

Your opinion....

@jamahir @Imran Khan

For the right reasons, Sunnah of Nabi Muhammad Alaihi Salaat-u-Wassalam, absolutely wonderful to hear, ma-sha-Allah. Remember, Nikah is sacred and it is the duty of a husband to be equal and just to all his wives and children.

The "right reasons" is to please Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah. To conduct ourselves in accordance with the Commands of Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah. Actions and Intent to hand in hand, and accountability is under the microscope.

Perform your duties as a Muslim, be certain that you have establish Islam in your household.

2nd marriage report here.....

I married 2 wives....my father 2....my grand father 2......my great grand father 4.... :lol:

Share your experience....

Currently I fell in love third....Asian not Pakistani....She is just 23....:D

Your opinion....

@jamahir @Imran Khan
Whatever Islam says about 4 marriages in the context of our Pakistani and south asian culture second marriage has devastating consequences on the family and the person himself. There is a constant animosity between step siblings and wives,kids doesn't have the same love , emotionalfeelings towards their father and vice versa.Distances grow further between blood relations overtime. And later when it comes to inheritance issues things get really ugly and most of the times it's a psychical bloody fight with matters in police and courts. Furthermore when your kids grow up they will have a difficult time finding good rishtas,most families will be afraid to marry with broken families with a second marriage history because they don't want to suffer along themselves. Or they just think if the father married twice the son will also follow his father steps and the home of our daughter will be destroyed.
So my brotherly advice to you is to hold your horses and don't go for third marriage . You already made a mistake ,do not repeat it one more time and make things worse for yourself and your family.
My family doesn't have a second marriage history but my father made this mistake which costed him dearly . We all suffered because of his mistake and he himself suffered from anxiety till the very last year's of his life. He literally regretted his decision of second marriage.
Peace .

You guys are ahead I must say on this...

I have one wife and a kid as of now....
Paying school fees 88,000 INR (Yearly) -. 2,00,000 Approx PKR..
Extra classes - Abacus, math and English (Tution fees)
33,000 INR (80,000 PKR) - Monthly... Paying the house loan EMI-
And, other monthly expenses....

I have a maximum plan for having two kids........ So, i can give them a better future........ Can't even think for 2nd marriage in my dreams.
Bro I have many houses and plots plus agriculture lands....so I am feeling my self privileged.....

No need to pay rents...house maids are very cheap...Schools is almost free since I am serving officer.... :D

My grand father have 11 children ...2 marriages ... my father also army officer 2 marriages ...just 3 children...

I want to be equal to my grand dad......at least...

My second wife can't have child ....sad but she allows me to have 3rd....

I am already focusing on young 23 years old Filipina ....

So that I can reproduce new soldiers for my country....
Whatever Islam says about 4 marriages in the context of our Pakistani and south asian culture second marriage has devastating consequences on the family and the person himself. There is a constant animosity between step siblings and wives,kids doesn't have the same love , emotionalfeelings towards their father and vice versa.Distances grow further between blood relations overtime. And later when it comes to inheritance issues things get really ugly and most of the times it's a psychical bloody fight with matters in police and courts. Furthermore when your kids grow up they will have a difficult time finding good rishtas,most families will be afraid to marry with broken families with a second marriage history because they don't want to suffer along themselves. Or they just think if the father married twice the son will also follow his father steps and the home of our daughter will be destroyed.
So my brotherly advice to you is to hold your horses and don't go for third marriage . You already made a mistake ,do not repeat it one more time and make things worse for yourself and your family.
My family doesn't have a second marriage history but my father made this mistake which costed him dearly . We all suffered because of his mistake and he himself suffered from anxiety till the very last year's of his life. He literally regretted his decision of second marriage.
Peace .
Don't worry we don't have such problems.....

Sorry but polygamy is frowned upon in our culture

Its basically cheating and nothing else

You keep your horny sexual fantasies to yourself

The whole concept of polygamy in Islam is distorted.

It should only be used in times of war when no men are available.

Lets not forget the divorce rate is sky high in Saudi Arabia.
What Islam r u reading....and why are there more women than men on this planet...so the extra women should do what?
If you don't like the concept fine but don't impose your values on others. In the west most men and women cheat and that's OK. But having a 2nd or third wife and honoring the woman as a life partner is wrong? Shabash

Peace .
Yea that's the after effects of hinduism still being faced by Pakistani society
Waiting for someone to say, "I am married with my hand." :)
Mujhe lagta hai yahi hal hona hai end me

Bro I have many houses and plots plus agriculture lands....so I am feeling my self privileged.....

No need to pay rents...house maids are very cheap...Schools is almost free since I am serving officer.... :D

My grand father have 11 children ...2 marriages ... my father also army officer 2 marriages ...just 3 children...

I want to be equal to my grand dad......at least...

My second wife can't have child ....sad but she allows me to have 3rd....

I am already focusing on young 23 years old Filipina ....

So that I can reproduce new soldiers for my country....

Don't worry we don't have such problems.....
Maritime Security Agency? :D

This is hilarious post.. I love posts like this.. Keep breeding my mann. it is healthy and god's blessing. May he grant you a large family and offspring...

Le @Maarkhoor:

Le Single PDFers/Pakistani awaam:

Haram relationship nibbas and nibbis
Door jitna bhi tum mujse paas tere main 😆

The one who used to say jaan tumare bina mar jayen ge. After having 3rd baby with someone else:
Aapke sar par kitne baal hain? :unsure:
Meri koi biwj nai hai. Mere saare baal toilet me beh gae hain. If you get what I mean. At least he is married and happy. Mashallah tabarakallah

I don't care who says what but polygamy is an extremely effective way of eliminating sexual exploitation...of course it may never truly get eliminated in the truest sense of the word but it sure as hell be reduced down to miniscule levels. 90% of tht prostitutes in the world engage in prostitution unwillingly due to poverty and/or force...polygamy defends against both.

Pta nahi kion aapka comment perhty hoay mujhe background main totlian bajti hoi mehsoos horaheen thi....

Bro you tagged me on two threads and both were deleted

You were saying something?

Lol wadera girl proposed you ? :)

@Tomcats - You also suggested to fill the void in Karachi?

My opinion is to shake hands with Sindhis. :)

You guys can write on my profile :)