Majority Pakistanis think separation from India was justified: Gallup poll

Your right, the fact that there are more indians on Defence.pk than there are Pakistanis shows how obsessed these indians are with Pakistan.

How many Pakistanis will you find on bharatragshag? almost none, maybe not more than 2.

And we Pakistanis couldn't care less about india.

Indians are curious about our Enemy and most Internet Indians like Me just hits such sites like your forum. :) is me buraii kya hey? if you carefully see, most Indians are here to polish their knowledge about Pakistan and just calmly reaffirms. We are taught about Pakistan which got parted away from India. Then became Dushman #1 for India. that itself, gives a obsession(if you say) to know more about Enemy.

reg partition, such surveys should be discouraged. India and Pakistan are not West and East Germany.

Your right, the fact that there are more indians on Defence.pk than there are Pakistanis shows how obsessed these indians are with Pakistan.

How many Pakistanis will you find on bharatragshag? almost none, maybe not more than 2.
BR wants your static ip,phone number address and photo attested(ofcourse in India)? how many pakistanis can enter BR, please stand up ;) J/K

sorry !! we can't afford another 200 million illiterates and potential (you know what)..so not feasible

And neither can we afford more than 600,000,000 slum....... never mind, this topic is too sensitive that it might burn some behinds :flame::flame:

Yeah you already have more than 1 billion of them including you. ;)

And a crushing body punch to the solar plexus floors the indian, and he is knocked out, and the winner is Areesh.

ali-liston.jpg

So what was this? A poll to check whether the majority are still loyal to the state?

Yeah, in other words your admitting the armchair general, behind the screen bravery of indians :rofl:

Try venturing into hostile territory in real life, maybe it won't be that addicting :lol:.

True.. takes one to know one.. Innit??

sorry !! we can't afford another 200 million illiterates and potential (you know what)..so not feasible

Well it takes a big heart, see how we allow some bad apples here. ;)

Bro - we tolerate our former Empiral subjects, and we do this because of our paternalistic duty.

Lol, nice try but It doesn't take much to know the armchair, behind the screen bravery of indians, the proof is out in the open for everyone to see, more indians on a Pakistani defence forum, on a thread about http://www.defence.pk/forums/curren...separation-india-justified-gallup-poll-4.html and whining that Pakistanis are obsessed with indians, and besides you admitted it yourself.

It is the collective psychosis of indians, that forces their complexes regarding Pakistanis to come to the fore.

a jinay a poll karaya hai banda pehlay unnu jutiyan maray.................................
kindly provide me the name of those who vote against creation of Pakistan i want to fix me :butcher:

Its the old Indians have complexes theory by out resident scientist..

Shopping complexes ......B-complexes... LOL it never ends...:enjoy: