Kirti Azad reveals:

Let's see what happens.
Uptill now it's all political nothing subsequent

sig11.png

Please don't tag me or quote me anymore.

Thanks

View attachment 280960

Please don't tag me or quote me anymore.

Thanks
BS is from your part only with practically nothing subsequent to share

It's speak about you & your interest Never seen you in defense related threads this is not a typical masala forums or Face book but Defence forum

All it matters here is technical and substantial Data or evidence to back your arguments in debate.

Kindly use use your skills on defence related threads rather wasting your Time in political gossips it will improve you IQ Alot

Regards
NKVD

Delhi police is fooking Delhi people with the help of Modi's stooge Bassi:

bassi.png

Nalayak Kejribaal is protecting his vote bank by shielding Nirbhaya rapist...

This is a whole new low for Mr Nalayak Dramebaaz..
From Deceit to corruption to nepotism to chamchagiri to sickular politics..

Oh Kejru...how low have you fallen..
Now even your kids stopped believing in u!!

BS is from your part only with practically nothing subsequent to share

It's speak about you & your interest Never seen you in defense related threads this is not a typical masala forums or Face book but Defence forum

All it matters here is technical and substantial Data or evidence to back your arguments in debate.

Kindly use use your skills on defence related threads rather wasting your Time in political gossips it will improve you IQ Alot

Regards
NKVD

If you write like the following, what is your own credibility to begin with.

nkvd.png

And you have audacity to preach others.
I understand that Modi is God like for you.
But it does not mean you close your eyes and shut your brain and replicate Gandhi's famous 3 monkeys.
People like you are dime a dozen.
A case of prostitute preaching chastity fits your profile here.
Enough said:

pigeon.png

YOU ARE IGNORED:
Now you may rant on 1000 times.

flush.png

Ignored:

***************************************************************************************************
Six days, and CBI is STILL doing interrogation on Principle secretary for proof (he is not arrested) = So the raid was destined for us - Sisodia

Indian people are not all that stupid to not see through Modi's game.
No wonder he keeps on losing back to back elections..

janch.png

Cause vs effect:

67-3.png

People know all.

buttmeter.png

Modi directed Police of Delhi = Shame.

janch2.png

If Arun Jaitley as FM couldn't check corruption and irregularities in DDCA can he be trusted with the Finance Ministry ? Respond Mr Modi ! - Dig Vijay Singh.

There appears to be a prima facie case of irregularities and corruption in DDCA controlled by Arun Jaitley. Dig Vijay Singh

Rajenra kumar would go to jail before jaitley.....

The raid on him was a red herring.
6 days no case established?
Guy roaming free?
They took files from CM office?

CBI doing such a high profile raid and has no solid evidence to nail Rajinder Kumar?
ROFOL

What are you up to?

Breaking news..

Rajya Sabha adjourned on Arun Jant Lee....

Delhi High Court junks plea for law to ban cow slaughter ...Today
Saying its a policy matter, hence GOI responsible for such decision.

While incapable, incompetent & impotent Modi does nothing.

There appears to be a prima facie case of irregularities and corruption in DDCA controlled by Arun Jaitley. Dig Vijay Singh

The raid on him was a red herring.
6 days no case established?
Guy roaming free?
They took files from CM office?

CBI doing such a high profile raid and has no solid evidence to nail Rajinder Kumar?
ROFOL

What are you up to?

Breaking news..

Rajya Sabha adjourned on Arun Jant Lee....
That is why anti corruption bureau Delhi filed 7 complaints of corruption against him on 2012..Raid means arrest nhi.Raid is to collect proof & CBI was doing that job..Its kejri who is feking to cover up as he always does by blaming..Now Kejri is also filing FIR.Let's see if he proves his own point which he never did before..Culprit should go to jail through court.Twitter is not court

Now you know what will happen here:

AAP will ask for FIR.
Delhi Police will not register it.
AAP will go to court.

WOW..

Please let me know when Mr Nalayak Fejukji ever went to court with proofs :D:D:D:D

Rangila...yaar, please let me know one case filed by Nalayak in his whole!!!!
Isne tho Shiela ka 370 page proof bhee gayab kar diya ;);)

Culprit should go to jail through court.

Culprits are arrested on suspicion too for interrogation.
Even on writing on Facebook:

ipc.png

Do your home work properly on how IPC works:

I have already said, Sehwag & Gautam have taken a U-turn.

But the crux of the matter is those 52 charges and not the red herring that you have produces by way of "wikileaks"

That is another issue altogether. Something that has no relevance with Jaitley's misdeeds.

Check my post #22

viru.png

Here are the highlights of Jaitley’s statement in Parliament:

• I’ve taken remedies available to me against those who are not members of this house
  • When I took over, Delhi didn’t have any stadium, it had maidan
  • At that time BCCI used to give only Rs 4 crore towards infrastructure development
  • We managed to raise Rs 35 crore by selling signage of corporate ends
  • The stadium was built with an expense of just Rs 114 crore
  • When Congress was in power, it took Rs 900 crore to renovate one stadium
  • No SFIO report described this expense wrong
  • The allegations are wrong and baseless
  • Arun Jaitley loses cool over interruption. Tells opposition MPs ‘Sit Down, I will expose you.’
  • Kirti Azad says those who spent Rs 900 crore faced consequences, ‘we all saw their fate’
  • A time bound inquiry by CBI/SIT is the only way out: Kirti Azad

Culprits are arrested on suspicion too for interrogation.
Even on writing on Facebook:

View attachment 280984

Do your home work properly on how IPC works:

I have already said, Sehwag & Gautam have taken a U-turn.

But the crux of the matter is those 52 charges and not the red herring that you have produces by way of "wikileaks"

That is another issue altogether. Something that has no relevance with Jaitley's misdeeds.

Check my post #22

View attachment 280986

Here are the highlights of Jaitley’s statement in Parliament:

• I’ve taken remedies available to me against those who are not members of this house
  • When I took over, Delhi didn’t have any stadium, it had maidan
  • At that time BCCI used to give only Rs 4 crore towards infrastructure development
  • We managed to raise Rs 35 crore by selling signage of corporate ends
  • The stadium was built with an expense of just Rs 114 crore
  • When Congress was in power, it took Rs 900 crore to renovate one stadium
  • No SFIO report described this expense wrong
  • The allegations are wrong and baseless
  • Arun Jaitley loses cool over interruption. Tells opposition MPs ‘Sit Down, I will expose you.’
  • Kirti Azad says those who spent Rs 900 crore faced consequences, ‘we all saw their fate’
  • A time bound inquiry by CBI/SIT is the only way out: Kirti Azad

Sir with due respect i still didnt understand what`s your point. Kirti azad tweets and speaks contents of wikileaks4india on arun jaitely. Which i have already gave you proof that wikileaks4india is fake. Secondly, kirti azad can claim many things, infact anyone can blame anything on any person thats not proof. And if Kirti Azad really have any proofs , shouldn't he file case against arun jaitley independently like subramaniam swamy?