Kirti Azad reveals:

bhai tu rehnde.

I know people like you give up when put under scrutiny or microscope.
Under interrogation there is no room for you to escape.

Other than that...they just lie freely.
Why?
Because:

cheap.png

Proven...
One more Modi toady afraid to talk.
Guilty as charged.
Nextttttttttttt

And yes...You are ignored as you are a "Nautanki" one who wasted my time for nothing.

I know people like you give up when put under scrutiny or microscope.
Under interrogation there is no room for you to escape.

Other than that...they just lie freely.
Why?
Because:

View attachment 281073

Proven...
One more Modi toady afraid to talk.
Guilty as charged.
Nextttttttttttt

And yes...You are ignored as you are a "Nautanki" one who wasted my time for nothing.
The fact is you can never prove that CBI has taken any files from KJ's office.
1stly because CBI never releases files apart from Court.
2ndly even if they have taken any file, you can never prove that the file was not present n hs Secretarys office.
So this conversation will go into tu tu main main. Kabhi delhi aio aur puchio yaha pe kya raita faila hua hai

Seized material:

material.png

Modi toadies say files are NOT missing..mofo kejri is lying - Despite 3 men publicly claiming it.

And what about Indian Railways = GOI = Modi, which did lie about slum demolition?

irfinal.png

Then, what about PIB = GOI = Modi who photo shopped Modi in a plane?

modi-photo380.png

These brazen MOFO government of India LYING acts say what?

That BJP ruled central government is honest?

Modi is honest?
By remaining "khamosh" under parliament which got adjourned due to Jaitley?
My foot!!
********************************************************************************************************************
This BJP troika is with Kejriwal on DDCA matter.

tridev.png

rangila nautanki ji...
hame bhee ignore kijiye na...PLEASE:cheesy::cheesy:

Done!
Can not kill somebody who wants to commit suicide.
You are flushed in my toilet:
Prasad ji ka prasad kar diya...
Ignored!

flush.png

Worthless people are all foam, while I am looking for beer.

@ranjeet Sir, check this guy out, giving sources as claimed by kejriwal himself. When he couldn't get anything, changed to railways.

On DDCA & FM Arun Jaitley who rented laptop for 16,000 Rs involving fraud:

CWupbfFUsAAuHPR.jpg

. . . . .
Kejriwal vs Jaitley: Why the battle is going to go nowhere - Firstpost

However, Kejriwal's bonafides in the matter are suspect, given that he became voluble about DDCA's shenanigans only after the CBI raided his Principal Secretary Rajendra Kumar for alleged corruption.

This has been Kejriwal's SOP. First fling mud in all directions and pretend everyone is corrupt and how the world needs him to rescue it from crooks. And then either forget about it or send someone on a wild goose chase over it. When the boot is on the other foot, and the allegations involve him or his party, claim its a conspiracy. In all this, there is now little doubt that Kejriwal is no different from any other Indian politician. The BJP took 20-and-odd years to seem like any another party; Kejriwal's descent into sameness was faster.