Khawaja Asif admit his mistake, praises Pakistan Army

Noon league ka kon baap?

shaikh-Rasheed-480x238.jpg

Sheeeeeda ghq chowkidar.......per PMLN nay PHD kar layee......aye sheeda uthay da uthay ee aye:rofl:

Mundaya, mera na Raza Ali. Main Bahwalpur da sher. Mera pind 13 bc. Ek duffa akay meray samne gaal kar, fe main man da. Twadi kanjaar'a di suyastay wti ney chalo kaka.

Meri vee bari khawish aye, live gaalaaan sunan deee:rofl:

Sheeeeeda ghq chowkidar.......per PMLN nay PHD kar layee......aye sheeda uthay da uthay ee aye:rofl:

Meri vee bari khawish aye, live gaalaaan sunan deee:rofl:

Boht sonhni galaan kad da.
:D

Ganja pc, teray kuttay Khawaja nu lanat.

Ey ganjay saray beghairat. India vaste khoday ho jan de.

Shabaz kanjar te nazar hi ney onda aaj kaal. Bakery boy nal zyati kiti. Ek do bus'an chala liyan Lahore teh hun eh kanjar nazar ee ney onda. Jadon vi dekun nasan taan chuk ke beta hunda, soor da bacha.

I wish I was that bakery boy. If he tried that badmashi with this Chaudhry saab, te ina di on vali naslan vi minu avda pyo samaj diyan.

Pata ney kiton aagay eh beghairat Kashirmi.

Eh nawaz Shareef'a da dada te ghairatmand banda hun si. Cycle te utay sabun vech da hunda si. Eh pc soor ka ka keh mulak hi tabaa karan de aa.

Allah karay Musharraf akay inna di fir bunda maray.
paaji tusi te gussa hi kar gaye.

Pakistan Army is Pakistan. What have you ever done in your pathetic lives for the betterment of Pakistan.

Please do enlighten us. It is easy to sit in the US and take Potshots at Pakistan Army that is sheding blood every day fighting enemies of the State.

When Earthquakes come who rescues Pakistani people. When the floods destroy lives of Pakistanis who is there for the Pakistanis. It is the Pakistan Army that put themselves in harms way to rescue and save ordinary Pakistani people.

It is easy for these self proclaimed Pseudo-Intellectuals like @VCheng and @cleverrider to bad mouth Pakistan Army while sitting in the US or UK, but the Pakistani people know who their true friends are and who are the opportunist that desert Pakistan and just bad mouth Pakistan and its valiant Army from overseas.

All you shameless people do is to Malign our heroes. Chullu bhar pani may doob merroo agar koi ghairat baqi hai tum may.

All I will say is response to this unnecessary personal is that saying the truth is not badmouthing. It is a typical trick to hide all the horrors beneath a convenient cloak of patriotism, for it is the last refuge of the scoundrel.

Yes, Pakistan Army does much good, but it also does much that is patently illegal and harmful to Pakistan.

Its people rule, its a fact army enjoy more support in Pakistan then politicians. Pseudo-liberal sitting in USA have no idea of ground realities of Pakistan.

Newsflash: The ground realities in Pakistan are painfully obvious to the entire world.

Newsflash: The Person sitting in Pakistan knows more about the country then those Living outside , we get the first hand experience while you rely on control Media , wanna guess who knows more ?

I rely on "control media"? Nope.

Back to the topic, I think it is good that Khwaja Sahib is learning the value of being a better politician who should select his words in the future more wisely than he has done in the past.

After going through this thread, how is this razpak guy not perm banned yet? He is exposing personal details of other members, which is a serious offense and the foulmouthed professional pakistanisage is encouraging it. @WebMaster @Aeronaut @Oscar Where is the rule book?

That link you provided, after taking a look at it I have nothing but all respect for this guy. Keeping his personal opinions aside you should not insult him like this. A very low of you. Shame!

These guys probably haven't been able to achieve even 1% of what vcheng has in their lives. They are just a bunch of lowlife morons abusing someone for having a different pov.

Pakistan Army is Pakistan. What have you ever done in your pathetic lives for the betterment of Pakistan.

Please do enlighten us. It is easy to sit in the US and take Potshots at Pakistan Army that is sheding blood every day fighting enemies of the State.

When Earthquakes come who rescues Pakistani people. When the floods destroy lives of Pakistanis who is there for the Pakistanis. It is the Pakistan Army that put themselves in harms way to rescue and save ordinary Pakistani people.

It is easy for these self proclaimed Pseudo-Intellectuals like @VCheng and @cleverrider to bad mouth Pakistan Army while sitting in the US or UK, but the Pakistani people know who their true friends are and who are the opportunist that desert Pakistan and just bad mouth Pakistan and its valiant Army from overseas.

All you shameless people do is to Malign our heroes. Chullu bhar pani may doob merroo agar koi ghairat baqi hai tum may.

Stop with the personal attacks because that's the easier route to take when you cant support your bullsh*t with facts.

Happens everywhere even in the UK, In recent floods with all the resources they had. The government still decided to call in the army and UK is one of the well equipped country to deal with floods. But now you're going off-topic.

Is that all you got? They have achieved nothing as a military (mention if you got something to tell) instead they have done more harm to the country, If you cant see that then you're the closet thing to brainwashed suic1de b0mber.

Stop worshiping this incompetent organization. The cowards hiding behind uniforms are well known to us.

If some politicians deserves to be hanged behind closed doors, then some generals deserves to be hanged in public.

If you wanna debate, talk facts or STFU. I have no time for your silly perspectives.

@VCheng , if you are related to a fine PAF officer named Sharbat Ali Changezi , I am very disappointed in you.

@cb4

Well at least this BS is not said by an urdu speaker or else people would have called him a traitor by now.

@Armstrong

Daikh lo is ko. He calls himself Kashmiri and is bringing a bad name to your whole community.

People know these politicians will even sell their mothers for USA visa

This comment was issued by one US state official, when Nawaz Sharif sold Aimal Kansi for $2billion.

since this video spreads out by establishment. Therefore, the Big news is that PA now accepted/Back-off as was categorically told by PM to them that Kh. Asif is not going anywhere as they are campaigning for his resignation for some time, Kh Asif will remain PA boss despite 2006 Speech

'CROOKED IN NATURE CANNOT BE STRAIGHTENED BY ART'