Kh. Saad Rafiq Vs Imran

Anyone who listens, saad rigger is just a conspiracy theorist..he said I ask to open 4 constituencies as well, then he said demand for opening four constituencies by PTI is an excuse... which means that there is something that pmln is hiding in these four, eh?

ahaahahaahaha.... lanat on saad rigger and his lota face !
G G bilkul. Imran tere moon main tatti bhi karay ga to tu us ki tareef karay ga. We know PTI followers very well. Imran ki tatti

Sartaj Aziz - Yes
Shahid Khaqan Abbasi - Somewhat a nice person but not above average

I didn't ask to highlight top leadership - just meant to present intellectuals from the party.

Dr Miftah Ismail, I do not know him
So Jahangir Tareen and Shah Mehmood Qureshi aren't PTI's top leadership ???

When I asked Pakistanisage to name PTI's intellectuals, I didn't ask him to exclude the top leadership.

As for you not knowing Dr Miftah Ismail, I would ask you to do some more research before indulging into political debates.

Imran khan is leader of pakistani people and Saad rafiq is not a leader he is just pipet, and u can buy him or rent him if u pay good price,
Wake up! its rise and shine. PTI's biggest problem is that they dream alot and prefer to believe their dreams instead of starring into the reality. Without any ground work, PTI was dreaming about sweeping the whole Pakistan, in reality, they couldn't even sweep KPK where they, to date, run a coalition government with JI and other parties.

Dr.Miftah is to PML-N what Asad Umar is to PTI. I can vouch for Dr.Miftah, he knows what he do

Wake up! its rise and shine. PTI's biggest problem is that they dream alot and prefer to believe their dreams instead of starring into the reality. Without any ground work, PTI was dreaming about sweeping the whole Pakistan, in reality, they couldn't even sweep KPK where they, to date, run a coalition government with JI and other parties.

I don't know what is in your mind, one side u talk about dreams and other side u talk about reality, 2013 election was biggest rigging in history of democracy specially in Punjab and still u talk about reality, I'm not saying rigging but if u watch those videos which were showed by many international channels THIS U CALLED REALITY?, simple is that if u can't beat your opponent so cheat THATS WAS REALITY IN 2013 ELECTION,

My problem is that we dream about better future a independent Pakistan and wanted to make it in reality,

As a hardened street activist from Lahore, Saad Rafique is known for delivering explosive speeches. Hard hitting, he surely was on Thursday, but he pleaded his case with numbers and quotations from a ruling that the judge of an election tribunal had passed against one of the petitioners from the PTI. Instead of being rude and blunt, the minister of railways preferred to often mock at the “elitist simplicity” of the PTI leaders. The narrative he weaved wanted us to perceive the rank and file of Imran Khan’s party as people who are naïve and clueless regarding the practical details of the electoral process and the ropes you must pass through while proving your case of rigging in any election before the relevant courts.

A dummy’s guide to lodging rigging complaints – The Express Tribune

A babar shair like the PML-N sheir! Laanat on this sher which worse than jackal. A rigging sheir
Still better than a delusional and confused bat swinging all around aimlessly without any clue where the ball is.....

With the way the election was held, i am surprised they even managed to win a single seat. When the results of the elections were already decided before, i fail to see why the elections were even held. We have all been witness to the rigging that took place, i personally witnessed it in my constituency.

I am not a supporter of PTI anymore, IK's stance on the TTP has pushed me away from PTI but i do agree with him 100% on this issue. This whole mess needs to be cleaned up, not a single conviction or punishment from the Government against people who engaged in rigging. We need to fix the way elections are held in Pakistan, no point in exercising democracy when elections are a sham. I don't know why PML-N supporters are so against fixing the Election Commission of Pakistan.

As for you not knowing Dr Miftah Ismail, I would ask you to do some more research before indulging into political debates.
A person who doesn't even have a wiki page considering anybody with little popularity have the wiki page first, I googled about him yesterday, found very little info about him.

Being close to CM doesn't make him intellectual. As I said I have not heard of him before so I wouldn't want to comment. He is fairly new to this game of politics

So Candyland is his own "family" company most likely as every director is using the same Ismail surname.

Director at PIA and SUI can be due to any reason such as having close affiliation with the CM of Punjab. Having said that, I am not doubting his abilities, he might be a great intellect I do not know him just like most people in Pakistan.