Kh. Saad Rafiq Vs Imran

So Candyland is his own "family" company most likely as every director is using the same Ismail surname.

Director at PIA and SUI can be due to any reason such as having close affiliation with the CM of Punjab. Having said that, I am not doubting his abilities, he might be a great intellect I do not know him just like most people in Pakistan.
Then what's the point in first two lines?

The point is, I don't regard him as intellect unless convinced

I think we should get back to the topic as it's not so important discussion anymore

The point is, I don't regard him as intellect unless convinced

I think we should get back to the topic as it's not so important discussion anymore

Well his intellect is not dependent upon your certificate of convincing for sure....
Indeed

But as I said earlier, I immediately agreed about the intellect of Sartaj Aziz, even Shahid Khaqan Abbasi is a very fair person. But when you mention nobody it is hard to rank him amongst those who come with a proven track record and a legacy.

A person who hardly have any footprint on internet, what can I say about him

Sirjee there are many great people who built this country and have no "footprint" on the Internet.

A person's intellectuality can't be judged by his footprints on wiki.

Sirjee there are many great people who built this country and have no "footprint" on the Internet.

A person's intellectuality can't be judged by his footprints on wiki.
One of my uncle's relative is a great intellect. I really like him, he also supports PML-N and is close to Khawaja Saad Rafiq. You can count him as PML-N intellect even though he doesn't have any footprint on internet.

We have overkilled this matter after diverting away from the basics. That is an intellect with proven track record/legacy. Not like anybody

Ohho mere Bhai didn't @hasnain0099 just provide you with his track record ???

Kh. Saad is a Babbar Shairrrrrr!!
did the shair visit khawaja house or did he grow up with tazen in jungle safari?

People just check the tone of both speakers realistically.....Imran visibly shaky and apologetic in his arguments while Kh. Saad is confident like hell......!!

praying that its his last resting place
Amen

Kehna kia cha raha hy ye Khawaja Saad Rigging? :cheesy:
someone put a foot on his tail

after all he is a "sheir"...

G G bilkul. Imran tere moon main tatti bhi karay ga to tu us ki tareef karay ga. We know PTI followers very well. Imran ki tatti
dehray say bhai.. ghusa kahay ko?

tattit sheir bhi kerta hay
or hath bhi nahi dhota .. khanay say pehlay

did the shair visit khawaja house or did his mommy go to jungle safari?
praying that its his last resting place
Amen

Irfan Bhai......Itna kasht utha kay bura ban-nay ki zaroorat naheen hai, Bas Negative rating day dia karain post ko.....main uff nahee karoonga....Pakka wada:rofl:

As a hardened street activist from Lahore, Saad Rafique is known for delivering explosive speeches. Hard hitting, he surely was on Thursday, but he pleaded his case with numbers and quotations from a ruling that the judge of an election tribunal had passed against one of the petitioners from the PTI. Instead of being rude and blunt, the minister of railways preferred to often mock at the “elitist simplicity” of the PTI leaders. The narrative he weaved wanted us to perceive the rank and file of Imran Khan’s party as people who are naïve and clueless regarding the practical details of the electoral process and the ropes you must pass through while proving your case of rigging in any election before the relevant courts.

A dummy’s guide to lodging rigging complaints – The Express Tribune

Wah jee eah!!! We saw him rigging and this is a street activist! He is a Sharif family tattu and that what he is and if you plan to defend him, you are his tattu!

Irfan Bhai......Itna kasht utha kay bura ban-nay ki zaroorat naheen hai, Bas Negative rating day dia karain post ko.....main uff nahee karoonga....Pakka wada:rofl:
my negative rating and banning days are over
I was just being naughty. just like Hanif Abbasi is.( I edited my post to remove the rude bits from the begining I felt bad saying it sorry I recall when PPP used to say it about nawaz then i felt very bad (yes I am former nawaz supporter, i would still never say such thing)

mera pakka wada k PPP walu ka sheir wala latifa nahi dohrao ga

by the way these are hard times for us Pakistanis
if Mian sahib solves the energy crises without squeezing our bones anymore then he will be leader for ever and wont have to look over his shoulder and fear Pindi.