Kayani warns US

Did that guy Just threaten United States with Nuclear Bombs.

I thought all they had was a couple hundred Hiroshima class bombs, and no means to deliver them(except perhaps camel back!).

Is that guy reallyu the army Commander out there:blink:

He seems like another Gaddhafi nutcase in making.

No i didn't threaten you with nuclear bombs. In fact i never talked about nuclear weapons against America. Perhaps you should read all the posts before replying. You're a bit late i think. Any ways i'm not sure where Gaddhafi comes from in this thread. Do youmind explaining? Watch your comments when using me as a nutcase. I am giving my personal views. Maybe i should say that rather its your government which is a nutcase in trying to attack us.

Ya sure it does look enough in Afghanistan or Iraq. Which was last war america have won ?
In Iraq and Libya. Both are victories.

If the US could 'take out Pakistani nukes' without risking a massive regional fallout, it would have already done so.
Extremely wrong assumption. Why would USA do that unless Pakistan and USA are at war with each other?

US top brass made it's policy clear; if such a situation arises in which Pakistani nukes can fall in to the hands of terrorists, only then it will act. And it will happen with world support. However, US top brass admits that Pakistani nukes are safe.

Kayani knew that one US carrier group is enough for Pakistand and Pakistan can't attack US soil directly.

Then what this is all about?

ask your govt. with a population of 1.2 billion what could you do even after you wrongly acused pakistan of bombay attack-squat

---------- Post added at 08:57 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:55 AM ----------

Who wants 'presence' damn? You are threatening US with nuke, what do you think, they will come for a land invasion?

americans cant even defeat a load of blokes in pyjamas on motorbikes. they have enough on their plate without taking on the likes of pakistan and or iran

My dear, my posts may be a little blunt but they are not leftists, it's just i don't like to mix my words.:)

please sir just mix a little for our indian memebers. thats why they come here

---------- Post added at 09:03 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:01 AM ----------

Your missiles can not reach US or Israel?..So will you launch your missiles against US bases in Saudi Arabia now?

they can reach india. and americans want to use you as fodder against china. so we could destroy some of their fodder?

ask your govt. with a population of 1.2 billion what could you do even after you wrongly acused pakistan of bombay attack-squat

---------- Post added at 08:57 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:55 AM ----------

americans cant even defeat a load of blokes in pyjamas on motorbikes. they have enough on their plate without taking on the likes of pakistan and or iran

Come on yaar they were on rickshaw and in camouflaged salwar kameez.

On a serious note USA have got some sophisticated weaponry - i see that when viewing some of the stuff 500 and archdemon kindly put on here. Surely you would think they would have eaten up everything in site and left 5 years ago. Nukes shouldnt even get mentioned.

please sir just mix a little for our indian memebers. thats why they come here

---------- Post added at 09:03 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:01 AM ----------

they can reach india. and americans want to use you as fodder against china. so we could destroy some of their fodder?

LOL..If US attacks Pakistan, Pakistan will attack India.. Am sure, unlike you, your leaders do not consider it a video game :rofl:

Darn, not only accepting the Pakistani position to try talks, but also admitting that there was no evidence of ISI complicity in the attacks in Afghanistan :D

Double whammy for those Indians always looking to scapegoat Pakistan.

why you are making indians so sad I think i ill have to report you to the mods lol

LOL..If US attacks Pakistan, Pakistan will attack India.. Am sure, unlike you, your leaders do not consider it a video game :rofl:

why you indians really think you count? america sees you as cannon fodder to be used against china. even in the last few years they gave weapons that will if necc be used on our eastern front to kill indians. dont you understand we have nukes that have detterence value, you have fireworks that even your own scientists admit are just fireorks and fizzel. maybe thats why you dont kno what detterence means ie to deter

Lol at the Indian defense analyst chick. She doesn't know what she's talking about, rather just got a comfy job spreading rhetoric with her average skills in English.

Bro she cant even keep an eye on bill clinton. When she is away from USA she has 2 video phones on him just in case he steps out of line. What she going to do in Pakistan - resolve the issues of the world? Ye rite!

why you indians really think you count? america sees you as cannon fodder to be used against china. even in the last few years they gave weapons that will if necc be used on our eastern front to kill indians. dont you understand we have nukes that have detterence value, you have fireworks that even your own scientists admit are just fireorks and fizzel. maybe thats why you dont kno what detterence means ie to deter

well, about America, cannon fodder or not, we all know what they consider Pakistan..i mean if we go by the lady's remarks, it seems they think pakistan is a zoo or something.. what with wild animals and snakes and bunnies ;)

Threat of Nuclear attack as a deterrent is mostly on dense civilian targets since the cost of 1 million dead in a single attack is unacceptable for any nation.. Do you think even the most foolish of Pakistani Generals, will trade off converting Pakistan into a Nuclear wasteland in exchange for killing 100-200 thousand of NATO forces.. Dont think so.. Its a stupid threat that has no basis.. In my view, its the journalists who are converting Kayani's reference to Nuclear weapons as a differentiator from countries like Iraq, into a boisterous claim of possible retaliation or threat.. Kayani is no one's fool to even contemplate threatening USA with Nukes..

hahha a kid sitting in front of PC telling us KIYANI who is head of military might is an idiot and a person who is internet warrior is more talented!!!!!!!!!!! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

LOL

hahha a kid sitting in front of PC telling us KIYANI who is head of military might is an idiot and a person who is internet warrior is more talented!!!!!!!!!!!

LOL

I am not telling Kiyani anything.. Just telling you that your interpretation of Kiyani's statement is wrong..

well, about America, cannon fodder or not, we all know what they consider Pakistan..i mean if we go by the lady's remarks, it seems they think pakistan is a zoo or something.. what with wild animals and snakes and bunnies ;)

Karan bhai it really is time for you to either add quality in your posts or register yourself in the " im a dim troll club " - I rather you didnt go down the hole in this way as your input was once good on here. I suggest you stop have cheap shots with your sneaky remarks because at the mo you are throwing a stone and liable to get a brick thrown back. To insinuate that Pakistan is a zoo etc shows clearly the motive and mindset you have.

hi how are you?

I hope Kayani doesn't do anything bad for Pakistan and honestly why not go after those terrorists together won't they eventually turn their back on Pakistan later because I feel they are using Pakistan to achieve their malicious goal.