Kashmirs write IOK in their address!

nothing that i have posted is irrelevant. I am in a way making Balochis heard among their neighbors

Good but you are going to be banned on this forum because of your idiotc and childish behavior. See you later. Bye.

Youth 'kidnapped' by LeT returns to India from P.o.K

Jammu : A youth, who was apparently kidnapped by LeT terrorists in Jammu and Kashmir and taken to P0K for arms training, escaped Wednesday to the Indian side of the state along with his Pakistani wife and three children, seeking safety and shelter, officials said.

Mukhtar Ahmed, aged 25, crossed over to the Indian side from across the LoC and pleaded with the army to allow him and his family to return to their village in Poonch district in Jammu and Kashmir.

"The family includes Ahmed, his wife Safia, 24 and three small children named Mavia Hussain, 6, Mohd Zabeer, 3, and Fatima, an infant of eight months. The family was in a bad condition and pleaded for shelter on the Indian side from the troops of Indian Army," Col. R.K. Palta, army spokesperson, said.

"The troops immediately extended food and first aid to the family," he said.

It was around 5 a.m. in the morning when troops deployed on the Line of Control (LoC) in the Mendhar Sector, noticed unusual movement near the house of Mohd Taj, a village watchman of the border village Dheri.

When they reached the village to investigate the unusual movement, it was found that one family had crossed over to India from Pakistani-0ccupied Kashmir (P0K).

Mukhtar Ahmed told the troops that he belonged to village Hadi Marot of Surankot tehsil. He had been kidnapped by Lashkar-e-Taiba terrorists and forcibly taken to Pakistan where he was forced to undergo training as a militant.

However, he escaped from the training camp and was leading a life of misery and poverty. Not being able to make ends meet and having no other alternative, he decided to return to his parent country.

"After giving humanitarian assistance to the family, the army authorities have now handed over the family to the district administration and civil police," the spokesman said.

The intense hatred against "Pakistan" got fuel in Sindh, among other ethnic nations of Pakistan.,after poisioning & killing of Sindhi nationalist leader,Mr Bashir Khan Qureshi, the chairman of "Jae Sindh Qaumi Mehaz - JSQM.

JSQM demonstrated in Karachi on 23rd March, 2012 on the eve of the day called Lahore Resolution ,1940 in which it was demanded for a separate land for muslims - Pakistan- in western and eastern part of India with the pledge that the status of the joining Provinces in Pakistan shall be as independent States

sold man to india :D ,,,, ghaddar :) Sindh was the 1st province which passed the resolution for pakistann it was the part of the Pakistan it is the part of pakistan n it'll be part of pakistan coz i am living in Sindh Karachi.. i love my pakistan:)

n just one individual saying enemy language which is mean less

Hello Indian friend. How are you?

Areesh Bhai & all of our countrymen,

Once again I request all of you to please STOP this business of Takfiri finger-pointing. It is really getting out of hand. Where does this end?

I have nothing to do with India. I neither like nor dislike India. I am indifferent to India, Indians and their culture. I do not watch bolleewudd. India does not really concern me. I don't spend much time thinking about what goes on in India. My plate is full with worries about our own country. What concerns me is the perilous state of our society and our Institutions in Pakistan.

I ask you this: Is there anyone left in Pakistan who has NOT been called Munafiq, Ghaddar, Murtad, Foreign-Agent, Hinduwon key Awlad, Amriki Bhadey ka Tattoo, Khawarij, Rafizi etcetera, by some other FELLOW Pakistani. Every man now calls his neighbor ghaddar--

Najam Sethi-- American Agent
Marvi Sirmed-- Liberal Dehshatgard
Altaf Hussein-- Hinduwon key Awlad
Hasan Nisar-- Beykhuda Ghaddar
Afsander Wali Khan-- Abd-ul-Gandhi Indian-Agent
Mansoor Ijaz-- Qadiani Murtad
Bashir Qureshi--Hindu-Munafiq Sindhi
Jamaat Ali Shah-- Rafizi Shia Ghaddar
Dr. (Late) Farooq Khan--Bhadey Ka Tattoo

Indian nationalism vs Pakistani nationalism - YouTube

We must stop this finger pointing NOW. There is no time to lose. If we keep our heads buried in the sands, then it might become too late. We must look inside and recognize all that is wrong with our society. We must not be afraid to face the truth, no matter how bitter it might be.

I hope this sinks in and gives everybody a moment to reflect on the reality of the dire situation today.

It is a known fact the most Kashmir valley sunni muslim Kashmiries ( they are in majority) want freedom from India . What is new about the what the OP is claiming ? Why tell us here ?

The fact is the that the land belongs to India. The people of Jammu , Ladakh and minorities in the K-valley(hindus , Sikhs , shias etc.) all support India . Those who want to be with Pakistan can FO there and those who want freedom can find it right here within the constitution of this country . It is time they realized LoC will be converted to IB. There is no other solution. They will get maximum autonomy though .

Most kashmiris in valey want independence and those in jammu and ladakh want to be with India. What is so special with this story.
I am not sure how the goods will reach him, though.

Areesh Bhai & all of our countrymen,

Once again I request all of you to please STOP this business of Takfiri finger-pointing. It is really getting out of hand. Where does this end?

I have nothing to do with India. I neither like nor dislike India. I am indifferent to India, Indians and their culture. I do not watch bolleewudd. India does not really concern me. I don't spend much time thinking about what goes on in India. My plate is full with worries about our own country. What concerns me is the perilous state of our society and our Institutions in Pakistan.

I ask you this: Is there anyone left in Pakistan who has NOT been called Munafiq, Ghaddar, Murtad, Foreign-Agent, Hinduwon key Awlad, Amriki Bhadey ka Tattoo, Khawarij, Rafizi etcetera, by some other FELLOW Pakistani. Every man now calls his neighbor ghaddar--

Najam Sethi-- American Agent
Marvi Sirmed-- Liberal Dehshatgard
Altaf Hussein-- Hinduwon key Awlad
Hasan Nisar-- Beykhuda Ghaddar
Afsander Wali Khan-- Abd-ul-Gandhi Indian-Agent
Mansoor Ijaz-- Qadiani Murtad
Bashir Qureshi--Hindu-Munafiq Sindhi
Jamaat Ali Shah-- Rafizi Shia Ghaddar
Dr. (Late) Farooq Khan--Bhadey Ka Tattoo

Indian nationalism vs Pakistani nationalism - YouTube

We must stop this finger pointing NOW. There is no time to lose. If we keep our heads buried in the sands, then it might become too late. We must look inside and recognize all that is wrong with our society. We must not be afraid to face the truth, no matter how bitter it might be.

I hope this sinks in and gives everybody a moment to reflect on the reality of the dire situation today.

Kisko samjha raha hai bhai, uski akal mein kuch nahi ghusne wala. :lol:

By the way your list has made me post this video. Our very own funny Zaid Hamid- The Lion of Pakistan, asking for Najam Sethi, Hasan Nisars, Marvi etc's execution.

Cool story OP.

I say you should post the stuff to the IOK address, and see if he gets the parcel:rofl: Make sure you ask him to pay before you post!

Any business man regardless of him being separatist or not will never write IOK in his postal address, simply because he will never receive the mail/parcel because of the wrong address.

if he is so confortable with PAKISTAN, we suggest that he pack his bags and fu$k off, we do not want people like him. There are Kashmirs like Dr Shah Faesal, who represent INDIA.
Secondly I seriously doubt the athenticity of your claim

Why he should leave his land?

Kisko samjha raha hai bhai, uski akal mein kuch nahi ghusne wala. :lol:

By the way your list has made me post this video. Our very own funny Zaid Hamid- The Lion of Pakistan, asking for Najam Sethi, Hasan Nisars, Marvi etc's execution.

I like this crazy guy makes me feel like pak is the super power which can nuke india any time

Such people in Kashmir are called 'terrorist sympathizers', who provide covert help to terrorists, whilst masquerading as normal folk. Such clowns are few and far between.

There are thousands of Kashmiris in the Valley who call Pakistan Administered Kashmir as Pakistan 0ccupied Kashmir .

So what's the point of this thread? 90% Kashmiris want nothing to do with Pakistan except the Hurriyat poodles with their miniscule army of trouble craters.

Next...

"Largest Democracy","Secular", "Liberal" are just the labels selected by people who dont want to be called extremist but in reality are nothing but extremists. Look around all 'democracies' of the world. They have blood on their hands.

Yes yes , give all the powers to army ... then there wont be any bloodshed at all ....

Look Democracy may not be perfect but it is the lesser among all evils and is our best option !!!

Like Roy pointed out......how did he expect the parcel to arrive at its destination with the wrong address ?

I also want to write Hollywood in my address.

Today I had an interaction with a Kashmiri who was in Srinagar and was interested in some service from us. I had a small chat with him but it was full of revelations. He wanted some items to be delivered to him in Srinagar and his address looked like that.

Srinagar, IOK.

Do tell your friend to put postal code on top of that letter, to avoid non delivery.

The Jammu and Kashmir Postal services are usually customer friendly.

In case ur friend has doubts on postal code, do refer the below site.

Postal Codes Jammu and Kashmir, India

Regards and LOL. :smokin:

Happy Posting.