Kashmirs write IOK in their address!

are you crazy pakistani rat? talk some sense. Most of the Balochis i meet refer to Pakistan as neighboring country and hate its people like anything.

Most of the Baloch Sardars are in the parliament of Pakistan. Even the families of the famous freedom fighters are part of some national political party. You can care all much you want for Baloch. It your right. :)

We woul keep talking about IOK as we are a party to the dispute according to CM of IOK.

Riyadh Bhai,

As I have suggested to you before, please, we MUST STOP seeing secretive foreign agents behind everything that goes on in our country. We cannot go on like this, we must do "apnay gireban may jhankna" once in a while.

Forget about secretive Indian agents at Al Jazeera doing propaganda against Pakistan by spreading false views about Balochistan. The problems in our country like with our own Zalim Hukumran who continue to crush the aspirations of all poor Pakistanis. The resulting resistance against this government oppression is what is causing our brave sisters to chant, "Hum lay kay rahengay Azaadi, Tera Baap Bhi Dega Azaadi"--

tera baap bhi dega azaadi - shout Baluch women - YouTube

Here are small children chanting, "Tootay ga, bhai, tootay ga; Pakistan tootay ga"--

Tootega Bhai Tootega Pakistan Tootega - shout Baluch children - YouTube

Why are they doing this? Forget about the foreign-hand conspiracy-theories, just look at how these people have been treated by our own "Moochowale, Pagriwale" government big-shots. It is our own government that is to blame for all these problems we are now facing.

Hello Indian friend. How are you?

Today I had an interaction with a Kashmiri who was in Srinagar and was interested in some service from us. I had a small chat with him but it was full of revelations. He wanted some items to be delivered to him in Srinagar and his address looked like that.

Srinagar, IOK.

Upon asking what does IOK means, he mentioned - Indian Occupied Kashmir and it was a surprise for me that Kashmiris add "Indian Occupied" before mentioning Kashmir and more surprisingly, it was mentioned in the address. Now I got curious and I asked him.. okay what do you call Kashmir with Pakistan then and he replied, "We call it PAK - Pakistan Administrated Kashmir". Sweet!

He also revealed that he was longing to visit Pakistan but if he did, Indian Government would harass him and wouldn't renew his passport after it would expire. Now this shows to which level Indian Government feels insecure from Kashmirs and to which extinct it has gone to keep Kashmir under its occupation. Such a shame for a so call Largest Democratic Government of the world.

And he also inquired if we could delivery him goods from a different address than Pakistan. He mentioned that even reception of a parcel from Pakistan would give Indian Government a reason to pinch him. Holy God! If India thinks he owns Kashmir... what is this nervelessness and insecurity all about?

"Largest Democracy","Secular", "Liberal" are just the labels selected by people who dont want to be called extremist but in reality are nothing but extremists. Look around all 'democracies' of the world. They have blood on their hands.

Lol this kid body guard is pissed. Just increasing his post count by posting seperate paragraphs from the same article. :lol:

Mods please take action against this spamming.

This story does not hold any water ..i dont think anyone will deliver goods whose address is iok ..either he is kidding you or you are kidding us

@MOD

are this kind of thread permitted in a defence forum???based on personal experience??

@OP

So are you surprised?

I know an Indian muslim from Kerala and he calls IOK as IOK. :rolleyes:

So from When did Kashmir belong to Muslims...It belongs to Indians...Should I also say that Indian Hindus and Other Indian of different religions call it Indian Kashmir and the other part as ***.

So stop looking at Kashmir with a Muslim Angle ...it does not exist..there is only Indian side of Kashmir that belongs to Indians...Not Religions....I hope you get that...People who want to claim parts of India in terms of Religion are free to leave.

Have a great day!..Jai Hind.

It`s clear that Qadiani Panjabis do not tolerate Balochs who were kept under their Military shoes in Panjab, Sindh and Balochistan since 1947.

Great words by a "secular" Baloch freedom fighter. :rolleyes:

So from When did Kashmir belong to Muslims...It belongs to Indians...Should I also say that Indian Hindus and Other Indian of different religions call it Indian Kashmir and the other part as ***.

So stop looking at Kashmir with a Muslim Angle ...it does not exist..there is only Indian side of Kashmir that belongs to Indians...Not Religions....I hope you get that...People who want to claim parts of India in terms of Religion are free to leave.

Have a great day!..Jai Hind.

Go ask that Indian. He doesn't seem to agree with you guys and I agree with him. :lol:

i hope they will succeed in their struggle against oppression and gain freedom from india asap.

And I hope India succeeds in helping our neighbours freedom fighters as well..We have succeeded once already...!!!!!!!!!!!!

Balcohistan is ocupied by Pakistanis right now and Inshallah no longer. India does not own any land to great balochis people. but India will try her level best to free balcohistan

Good. You should support Baloch. But please stop spamming the forum.

my personal driver is from Parachinar.. tell me what do you wana know..

Ask him when he is finally going to make the desicion to shift himself and his family for good to the land of the pure?

If he simply gave his address to you then i would have believed your story but you gave away when you typed 'he wants some article '
*he gives IOK as his address hoping that the item will reach him that too from another country ..
you are good but not too good