DESERT FIGHTER
Shamefull for someone to not reveal his ethnic group, dhub ke marja
Lala our indian frnds need a lesson in economics .. Please educate.
Shamefull for someone to not reveal his ethnic group, dhub ke marja
The total GDP growth of India is 4.7 because many states have very less GDP growth so the average is 4.7%
State Domestic Product of India 2014 | State-Wise GDP 2014 | District GDP of India | State-wise Population 2014 | VMW Analytic Services
List of Indian states by GDP - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
New Recruit
Why is it shameful to not reveal his ethnic group He is from India and a proud Indian and that's enough info for a public forumShamefull for someone to not reveal his ethnic group, dhub ke marja
Ok you are genius Please forgive me to wake you up from your dreamsSee its clear they are using inflation + growth rate, anyone who knows abc of economics knows this.
Why is it shameful to not reveal his ethnic group He is from India and a proud Indian and that's enough info for a public forum
New Recruit
He is giving lecture about Pakistanis identity crisis and you guys know he is Indian that's it He don't need to reveal his ethnicity for thatyeah no, someone who give lectures to Pakistanis about identity crisis and yet hide his own ethinicity is big fooking hypocrite.
He is giving lecture about Pakistanis identity crisis and you guys know he is Indian that's it He don't need to reveal his ethnicity for that
I have come across source's from india claiming to be of extreme sort of poverty,and those source's also were not media/internet statistics.
They are Pakistani by default but they being of independent nature is the top most feature of them
New Recruit
Ok @INDIC is my bro he is a JatWhile you are not ashamed to reveal jat part in your username let alone ethnicity. Indian is not ethnicity.
Ranjit dada jab bhi tumhari profile picture dekhta hu bahut hassi aati haiI guess she had too much of Hyderabadi Biryani the night before. Anyway good to hear her perspective, she does have a bright future in Indian Politics.
But that doesn't deny British canal system brought prosperity in North in Punjab brought about high per capita income while Seraikis, Sindhis, Baloch and Pashtun still live in extreme backwardness.
That roads you are talking about is recently built some even better than other parts of Pakistan to win the hearts in insurgency hit area.
New Recruit
Bhai picture me Ranjeet look hi aesa de raha hai ki janwar yaad aa jayelagta hai andar ka chupa hua janwar yaad aa jata hai tujhe bhi
Believe me Indic "sir", agriculture is not the major source of income in north punjab any more. Most of the north punjab areas are self made small industrial hub centred around cities like Lahore, Faisalabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot and Gujrat. The second biggest source of income of the north punjab people is the remittance sent by millions of north punjabis working in Middle east, Europe, America and Austrailia etc. Agriculture used to be important only 50 years ago, now it is not even 3rd of 4th major source of income anywhere in north punjab.
default what ??
What is this whole people who opposes something is default Pakistani?
No need to wonder about Pak present crisis.Totally default.
plus TTP ,Balochi fighters