Kashmir, as a separate country!

@Patriots What assurance can you give us, the Kashmiris and the World community that you will respect the independence of the region?

If the "independent nation" decides it does not want to be part of CPEC and instead want to hitch its trade wagon with India what will be your reaction? Will you let it follow its foreign policy or try to annexe it?

Also please tell which all regions will be part of this "independent nation"
1 Kashmir Valley?
2 So Called Azad Kashmir - which BTW is not Azad but under Pakistani control (so much for respecting independence wishes of the people)
3 Gilgit Balististan?
4 Jammu Region?
5 Ladakh Region?

Give IoK freedom to chose, who knows they may chose you. If they become azad then good for them, Pakistan will not interfere. We are not interested in holding hostile population hostage.

@Imran Khan please answer my questions in post 5 and post 11

1 how will independent kashmir be economically sustainable?

2 what assurance can Pakistan give of respecting its independence?

3 which all regions will be part of this independent nation?
1 sir at least there will be no blood bath no arms race no nuclear threat to god damn s.asia .
2 all parties must do it under UN and accept kashmir as a country same time in UNSC under UN peace mission .
3 all of the kashmir including under pakistan - india - china . we must do it for sake of humanity .

look at EU sir small countries independent and friendly to each other . why cant we civilized . i believe no borders are permanent look Hindustan history borders change every few decades .

@Imran Khan please answer my questions in post 5 and post 11

1 how will independent kashmir be economically sustainable?

2 what assurance can Pakistan give of respecting its independence?

3 which all regions will be part of this independent nation?

1. Pakistan/India shouldn't worry about their economic well being. In fact if they chose to become Azad then Pakistan and India naturally will want nothing to do with them and may boycott them completely. No trade, tourism, jobs etc Kashmiris from mainland Pakistan and India will be asked to go back.

2. It will be international suicide invading independent country, Pakistan can't afford isolation.

3. All of disputed regions.

1. Pakistan/India shouldn't worry about their economic well being. In fact if they chose to become Azad then Pakistan and India naturally will want nothing to do with them and may boycott them completely. No trade, tourism, jobs etc Kashmiris from mainland Pakistan and India will be asked to go back.

2. It will be international suicide invading independent country, Pakistan can't afford isolation.

there will be no problem kashmiris can survive with tourism and resources . we can have nepal bhutan central asia and many land locked good countries .
yess once we recognize them as a country we can not do anything but to enjoy the party

how it is with india when more then half is already under pakistan -china control ?
I am talking abt the Indian part.
LOC as border but i fear kashmiris will not agree on it . or a country free from india- pakistan - china .
Sirjee,,thr agreeing or disagreeing simply doesnt matter.
Just tell me whn has common man's desire mattered in subcontinent.

It matter otherwise Modi wouldn't bend backwards to please Trump just for declaring non-factor like Syed global terrorist.

when we use word kashmir then we can not say abut part but as a whole kashmir sir
its not only matter of agree but they will keep fighting and doing what they are doing since past 3 decades then there will be no ultimate solution . common man in s. asia need jobs clean water better lifestyle and services . and this kashmir issue is big hard stone in these goals .

1. Pakistan/India shouldn't worry about their economic well being. In fact if they chose to become Azad then Pakistan and India naturally will want nothing to do with them and may boycott them completely. No trade, tourism, jobs etc

So the region will decend into chaos. lack of economic development + Islamic radicalism will be a deadly combination. You surely dont want a mini Afghanistan along your northern border

Oh come on dont say that. You have your big daddy China. and what about the magic pill of CPEC?

Please be specific. A far as India is concerned Gilgit Balistan and Aksai Chin are also disputed. Will you and China willing to let go of them for the independent nation?

Please say Yes/No to specific regions
1 Kashmir Valley?
2 Azad Kashmir?
3 Gilgit Balistan?
4 Jammu Region?
5 Ladakh Region?
6 Aksai Chin?

@Patriots What assurance can you give us, the Kashmiris and the World community that you will respect the independence of the region?

If the "independent nation" decides it does not want to be part of CPEC and instead want to hitch its trade wagon with India what will be your reaction? Will you let it follow its foreign policy or try to annexe it?

Also please tell which all regions will be part of this "independent nation"
1 Kashmir Valley?
2 So Called Azad Kashmir - which BTW is not Azad but under Pakistani control (so much for respecting independence wishes of the people)
3 Gilgit Balististan?
4 Jammu Region?
5 Ladakh Region?
6 Aksai Chin? (Will you negotiate with China for the independence of that part)
1st of all we don't need to give assurances to you about this ... But as you asked a query I must tell you ......

1) As Kashmir gets declared an independent nation ... They must go against Indian polices because they hate your nation ... You've seen trailer recently .......

2) As I told you that they hate your nation & they love us ... Then they will surely make strong ties with Pakistan & China ... And both nations will help them to make them establish economically and will convince them to become a part of CPEC ... They must be benefitted with CPEC .......

3) We did not make Azad Kashmir & Gilgit Baltistan our provinces till date ... We will immediately merge them with Sri Nagar if they will choose to remain an independent nation .......

1st of all we don't need to give assurances about this ... But as you asked a query I must tell you ......

1) As Kashmir gets declared an independent nation ... They must go against Indian polices because they hate your nation ... You've seen trailer recently .......

2) As I told you that they hate your nation & they love us ... Then they will surely make strong ties with Pakistan & China ... And both nations will help them to make them establish economically and will convince them to become a part of CPEC ... They must be benefitted with CPEC .......

3) We did not make Azad Kashmir & Gilgit Baltistan our provinces till date ... We will immediately merge them with Sri Nagar if they will choose to remain an independent nation .......
i wish kashmir as a country should have good relations with all 4 borders they will have border with afghanistan too :partay:. hope we have visa free entry so every year we can visit in summer cool places :D

1st of all we don't need to give assurances to you about this ... But as you asked a query I must tell you ......

Good to see your idealism but wont work in real life

It matter otherwise Modi wouldn't bend backwards to please Trump just for declaring non-factor like Syed global terrorist.
Ghenda bhaiyaa,,toh kya ho gaya.
Modi succeeded>>pressure on Pakistan + political capital gained at home.
Kashmiri bhayyo ko kya mila?
when we use word kashmir then we can not say abut part but as a whole kashmir sir
its not only matter of agree but they will keep fighting and doing what they are doing since past 3 decades then there will be no ultimate solution . common man in s. asia need jobs clean water better lifestyle and services . and this kashmir issue is big hard stone in these goals .
Imran bhai,,to even discuss(let alone solve)whole of kashmir,,3 countries will have to agree,,,dont see it happening.
Well they can keep fighting n believe me many(local n foreign elements) want thm yo keep fighting for thr own gains,,kai dukane kashmir pe chal rahi hai,,but thm fighting wont change thr condition.
Its upto kasmiris to priortize thr needs,,jobs,clean water,better lifestyle n services,,,,,,,,or to keep fighting(more like whinning n throwing tantrums)

So the region will decend into chaos. lack of economic development + Islamic radicalism will be a deadly combination. You surely dont want a mini Afghanistan along your northern border

Not every country is Afghanistan. They will survive just fine.

Oh come on dont say that. You have your big daddy China. and what about the magic pill of CPEC?

What magic pill? We will have great relations with Gilgit. They are fighting to make their province part of Pakistan. If they became independent then great relations will continue. Just like Jammu area will have good relations with India.

Please be specific. A far as India is concerned Gilgit Balistan and Aksai Chin are also disputed. Will you and China willing to let go of them for the independent nation?

Please say Yes/No to specific regions
1 Kashmir Valley?
2 Azad Kashmir?
3 Gilgit Balistan?
4 Jammu Region?
5 Ladakh Region?
6 Aksai Chin?

China doesn't have Kashmir problem, they have least reason to give in. We shouldn't depend on China to resolve Kashmir issue.

Good to see your idealism but wont work in real life

Because Indians don't let it work ... But we Pakistani are very open minded about Kashmir ... We just let them free from atrocities of India .......

i wish kashmir as a country should have good relations with all 4 borders they will have border with afghanistan too :partay:. hope we have visa free entry so every year we can visit in summer cool places :D

Whole Pakistan is ready for this arrangement but India doesn't want to do this because they just want a piece of land not loyal people ......

Remember AJK/Gilgit are part of Pakistan without any insurgency what so ever. Despite that Pakistan is willing to hold referendum even if it mean giving up land. India on the other hand can't take that risk because of atrocities committed against Kashmiris while under occupation.