Karnataka hijab row.. Asaduddin Owaisi rants against Pakistan

AAY KI KEHNDA YAARA

054d05cab555c3dd807d0d1f25f0df60.jpg

The girl in hijab had bigger balls than this owaisi politician who doesn't spare any chance of proving his loyalty to hindutva samraj.

this type of filt always bark at wrong tree ....

Though, he is barking at the right tree, keeping in view his very limited, third-rate and selfish political objectives.

Owais kaheen apni Aulaad bhi Pakistan per na daal de... aby salay hum ne kia joint account khol rakha hai yahan ?

Here is from the good boy then, Grandpa....

Stupidity (used multiple time to hide your incompetency to provide a reasonable response....other words like BS/ Boy reflect on the hollowness in articulation and comprehension.

:rofl:
You are a joker, I don't think I've taken anyone from your family, so really do not know how you are claiming to be my progeny. Unless you know something I don't.

There you go, like a typical Indian, crawling back into your hole.
I gave you a chance to elaborate because your stupid query was full of assumptions, but you refused. I know the repetitive arguments that have been grinded into dust that you Indians continuously use, stupid one liner answers and that satisfy your intellectual capacity.

I am telling you again, layout you argument, and let's go.
Otherwise, go live in your stupid echo chamber you call India. How many times did I use the word this time? Do tell me grandson, and tell your grandma I said hi, or did I touch anyone else as well whilst I was there? Do you want to know?

I really don't want to hijack the thread - this is not about Bangladesh. But since you asked - there was scope of compromise when Mujib won the popular mandate - majority of Pakistanis were Bengalis at that time, so popular mandate easily went to Mujib and he handily won position of PM fair and square.

However Yahya and Bhutto were power hungry and they were not ready to relinquish power so easily, hence Bhutto came up with "Udhar tum, Idhar hum" idea.

Mujib was even okay with self rule in East Pakistan, i.e. controlling economy, defence and major functions would be decided in Islamabad. But Yahya had already decided that this was going to be a bloody separation "hum is Haramzaad kaum ki nasl badl dunga". The rest is of course history and its greatest folly.

The game could have been played better (Ayub khan did so with Bengalis with many development items for East Pakistan, except for the fact that he finally dissolved parliament and started Military rule, which continues today). Pushing out Bengali politicos from Pakistan's top level govt. was not seen as fair by most Bengalis.

Ultimately - labelling Bengali Muslims in East Pakistan as "snakes". "traitors" and "Hindus" is a common excuse by some folks who do not understand these issues, one should realize that Indian Muslim league was formed in Calcutta by a majority of educated Bengali Muslims themselves headed by Suhrawardy, Sher-E-Bangla Fazlul Haque, the Nawab family of Dhaka etc. The first major convention of All India Muslim League was in Dhaka in a house (Rose Garden) that I have visited many times. How can one be a traitor to ones own cause?

iu

iu

The degree of personal Islamic religiosity in Bangladesh today is simply not something to be questioned by Muslims in other countries, as that of Malaysia and Indonesia is also unquestionable by outsiders. I mean who decides who has "Adha Imaan"? Mortals or Allah?

People who question Bangladeshi resolve about Islam need only look at our society. There are more Hijaabis in Bangladesh today than ten years ago and these folks are doing it voluntarily - not because someone is forcing them to. That should tell you something.

People in this thread who are dumping on Bangladeshis are invariably Indian false-flaggers and wan to to drive a wedge between the warming relations between both countries by labeling us as "traitors".

Pakistan got split not because Bengali Muslims wanted to become Hindus, it did so because of other deeper philosophical chasms and divisions which are too numerous and deep to discuss in this thread and ones which we could not reach across and resolve between both wings. We can start with feudalism vs. egalitarianism as philosophies - but let's continue that elsewhere.

Bilal bhai, the statement of "Main inki nasal badal dunga" is attributed to Gen Niazi i believe, Yahya despite his fair share of mess ups did not say it.
You are spot on rest of the accounts.

These are oppressed leaders of oppressed people, you can't expect much.
I have some shocking examples from personal experiences, that highlight how naked Indian fault lines are, I wont highlight in public as they would likely increase hate.

But, the shocking part is that 200 million Indian Muslims fail to recognise their strength, and have just given up, the Hindu majority has already won, and I think it's hilarious :rofl:

There is not a single moment in history when a large group of people have been successfully browbeaten, and it won't happen now. Just wait for the backlash, sooner or later, it is going to come.
God help us all, because 200 million standing up for their rights isn't going to be pretty.
That country is going to explode sooner or later and it won't be pretty.
We need to make sure our borders are secure and our armed forces are at full strength when it happens to protect ourselves and to take full advantage of the chaos that will ensue.

The problem with muslims is they dont assimilate into the larger society well...they place religion above the nation.
A common hindu doesnt perceive this hijab thing as people of one community trying to assert their rights..he perceives it as nuslims being adamant to flaunt their religious identity.
All that college said was not to wear head scarf in the class; those 6 muslim girls have done more harm to their community girls than good...this issue will become a pan india issue now.
No minority community can prosper by constantly antagonising the majority community.
I have never seen any girl wearing hijab in the classrooms..why this sudden change in some parts of india?
Muslims should also remember the atrocities committed by them against hindus not just in middle ages but alsp in the recent past..numerous bombings, terrorist attacks, genocide of kashmiri pandits , killing innocent hindus in riots , burning trains like godhra..the list goes on.
It is this attitude that united hindus...otherwise hindus were never united....they were divided on caste lines..muslims had a peaceful existence in india for a longtime even after them breaking india by shedding a lot of blood of hindus.
P.S:South karnataka where this hijab controversy flared up also had history of atrocities against hindus by tipu sultan...muslims in karnataka telangana and andhra have migrated to south india during muslim rule and have never really assimilated with hindu community here..they speak urdu even to this day..didnt adapt to local culture.

The problem with Hindus is that they stopped India from being properly partioned

They told these idiots that India would be one nation for all

So hundreds of millions of Indian Sikhs, Muslims, Christians remained Indian out if the idea that India is for all of them

But just as Jinnah predicted, the burden of history, the burden of 1000 years of humiliation and defeat in the Hindu mind would always ensure that a united India would be a disaster

The biggest thing you donkeys don't understand is that Indian Muslims are unique they have their own glorious history and background, they not immigrants, nor are they in India to bow to Hindus

Indian Muslims thought that India would be for everyone, they were mistaken

Either India changes or India breaks

Owaisi is partly right and the comments of Govt of Pakistan is not wise.
What Pakistan is trying to do is cause the Muslims of India to cause further friction with local populace. If god forbid Yugoslav type action is taken towards the Muslims of India, will the Pakistan govt accepts the Muslim refugees into Pakistan? We can hardly take care of our own, we call for sending back the Afghan Muslims back to Afghanistan.
So it's musch wiser to concentrate towards our own shortcomings, become like for example Turkey, then do what needs to be done.

Pakistan is so much relevant in Indian politics, not just for the ruling BJP to the mentor RSS, even opposition and smaller fringe parties like AIMIM uses and abuses Pakistan to get the electorates and to bootlick the BJP Hindutvadis.

Such a big Hypocrite this Asaduddin Ovaisi is.