Karnataka hijab row.. Asaduddin Owaisi rants against Pakistan

Pakistan is so much relevant in Indian politics, not just for the ruling BJP to the mentor RSS, even opposition and smaller fringe parties like AIMIM uses and abuses Pakistan to get the electorates and to bootlick the BJP Hindutvadis.

Such a big Hypocrite this Asaduddin Ovaisi is.

Owaisi ki phati parhi hae. Hindutvadiyon ka chaatukar bun chuka hae.

Because he is emblematic of the core issue plaguing Indian Muslims...

They continue to bash Pakistan in the misconceived hope that it will endear them to their hindu compatriots...instead of standing up for their rights on their own merits and strength.

BTW, where are Indian Muslim men, why are they so conspicuously missing from the protest and resistance, as someone mentioned above this is biggest example of a whole population been collectively emasculated without any resistance, perhaps the worst case in history.

I always compare the Indian Muslims' plight and their resistance or lack thereof to that African Americans, who constitute a similar proportion to the overall population and have arguably been subjected a more brutal and systematic subjugation and yet they resisted without fear of death. Even to this day, Black people standup to authority in the US when they are wronged even knowing that just meekly surrendering will most likely result in their being unharmed, yet at a tremendous risk to their lives and in many cases they fight back against abuse by Police.

I just wish Indian Muslims can replicate even a fraction of courage of African Americans.
no they can't. These Indian Muslims, they spent 70+ years under indian rule. They are cowards. Look at us, free. We migrated on time. Muslims of India are like slaves. Pakistan should seriously think about Junagadh and Hyderabad but first we need to make Pakistan bigger. They are worst than African Americans. They cry and beg haha.

Owaisi is partly right and the comments of Govt of Pakistan is not wise.
What Pakistan is trying to do is cause the Muslims of India to cause further friction with local populace. If god forbid Yugoslav type action is taken towards the Muslims of India, will the Pakistan govt accepts the Muslim refugees into Pakistan? We can hardly take care of our own, we call for sending back the Afghan Muslims back to Afghanistan.
So it's musch wiser to concentrate towards our own shortcomings, become like for example Turkey, then do what needs to be done.

Come on, please get real.
If you see you sister getting a beating from her husband, will you remain quiet?
You speak for those you care about, it's a fact of life.

Politics aside, there are actual concerns and deeply ingrained love involved here, it would be shameful to remain quiet.

India has been killing and murdering Muslims since the creation of India in 1947, we tried to remain quiet, you can see where it got us. No longer, it would be criminal to remain quiet, not just by Pakistan, but the entire Muslim world, if they truly consider themselves to be Muslim.

You have to decide how important Islamic identity is for you, that's your choice.

For the record, I'm not religious at all, but view my Islamic/Muslim identity to be central to my identity.

It is absolutely disgusting what Owaisi did today. I am indeed very disappointed and ashamed of this.

I don't understand the need to bash Pakistan. Pakistan is not oppressing the Indian Muslims, it is Hindutvawadis who are, fully aided by the state machinery.

At a time when we need as much international support as we can, this guy comes in and calls it an "internal matter"
Samjha kero yaar...Owaisi per attacks ho rahay hain recently...aakhir us ne apni jaan bhi toh bachani hai. By speaking against Pakistan he bought a new lease on life...until the next time Hindutva brigade starts going after him(which would be sooner than he thinks) :pop:

Bilal bhai, the statement of "Main inki nasal badal dunga" is attributed to Gen Niazi i believe, Yahya despite his fair share of mess ups did not say it.
You are spot on rest of the accounts.

Yeah I guess I was wrong on that one. :-)

:rofl:
You are a joker, I don't think I've taken anyone from your family, so really do not know how you are claiming to be my progeny. Unless you know something I don't.

There you go, like a typical Indian, crawling back into your hole.
I gave you a chance to elaborate because your stupid query was full of assumptions, but you refused. I know the repetitive arguments that have been grinded into dust that you Indians continuously use, stupid one liner answers and that satisfy your intellectual capacity.

I am telling you again, layout you argument, and let's go.
Otherwise, go live in your stupid echo chamber you call India. How many times did I use the word this time? Do tell me grandson, and tell your grandma I said hi, or did I touch anyone else as well whilst I was there? Do you want to know?

This is what I wanted to confirm......a low life, exported to UK on ill-gotten money , rotting there as a hybrid dog breed (Peagle).....

Any way, I don't want to be personal and stoop myself as low as you and your family is ..... so I leave you for good.

On the subject again.......How many non-minorities have take higher table in Pakistan so far?

This is what I wanted to confirm......a low life, exported to UK on ill-gotten money , rotting there as a hybrid dog breed (Peagle).....

Any way, I don't want to be personal and stoop myself as low as you and your family is ..... so I leave you for good.

On the subject again.......How many non-minorities have take higher table in Pakistan so far?

But, you said I was your grandfather, now you want to call yourself a dog.
Dude, you are funny. Does that make someone close to you a b.tch?
But, you didn't ask me who else I touched, if according to you I am a low life grandfather, then maybe ask others in your family, did anything happen?

Do you really want to continue this line of discussion that you started?

You clearly do not want to have a proper discussion, I gave you a chance but all you want to do is try and peddle your stupid fantasies, that is just sick. get help.

He is a chutia not a Muslim...eventually we will find out he is Hindu
Actually he's a prototypical Indian Muslim, I came across many of this kind during Hajj, via US of course, bad mouthing Pakistan and Pakistanis even during that blessed placed. (the indian-indian muslims coming directly from India were too beaten down, malnutritioned and weak to have indulged in Pakistan bashing but given the opportunity they too would have taken the bait),

But, you said I was your grandfather, now you want to call yourself a dog.
Dude, you are funny. Does that make someone close to you a b.tch?
But, you didn't ask me who else I touched, if according to you I am a low life grandfather, then maybe ask others in your family, did anything happen?

Do you really want to continue this line of discussion that you started?

You clearly do not want to have a proper discussion, I gave you a chance but all you want to do is try and peddle your stupid fantasies, that is just sick. get help.
You call your low I.Q black humour filled posts as discussion....I asked a question and you chose to respond with calling me kid/son, stupid etc.....I could make out that I am dealing with a 'All Fluff and no Substance' kind of low life whose psychology reveals about his upbringing....(you still use words like I gave you chance etc....tells about your arrogance)....

Any ways....still not answered...How Many minority people have got higher table in Pakistan since you mentioned about them have special voting provisions etc....

This is the new established (and pathetic) defense mechanism of some Indian Muslims, when they are beaten on by hindutva types they begin to bash Pakistan in the hopes to win them over. Pathetic.

You call your low I.Q black humour filled posts as discussion....I asked a question and you chose to respond with calling me kid/son, stupid etc.....I could make out that I am dealing with a 'All Fluff and no Substance' kind of low life whose psychology reveals about his upbringing....(you still use words like I gave you chance etc....tells about your arrogance)....

Any ways....still not answered...How Many minority people have got higher table in Pakistan since you mentioned about them have special voting provisions etc....

Are you freaking kidding me?
or do you suffer from amnesia?

kid/son was instigated by your reply, don't be a naked hypocrite, if you can't take it, then don't start it. Read your own replies before pointing fingers, this is not on, you cannot ignore your BS and point fingers at me, that's just low, grow up.

Have I complained to you, no, because I'm not a child. If you do not wish to take part in such discussions, then have the good sense not to start such discussions, and keep the discussion civil without ulterior motives.

My only rule is respect begets respect, respect also involves being truthful, lying is much worse then improper use of words.

You started this discussion by saying "What does that mean?" to something simple and straight forward. What is so difficult to understand, unless your motive was to act like a troll.

"all minorities in Pakistan have two votes in all elections, reserved seats proportional to their percentage of population, plus equal rights in open elections."

This was my reply, to which you started the rude line of discussion.

"Come on dude, its plain simple English. It is very clear.
What do you think it means? It means exactly what it says it means.
If you have a worthwhile thing to say, then say it.
If you want to built an argument, then present one, please don't ask silly questions and waste my time.
Get to the point, there are better things to do in life."

I suggest first go and learn how to have a discussion then come back and have one. I am done with you. Next time come with a proper mind-set and there'll be a discussion.

The name Pakistan refers to the names (First/Last Alphabets) of the five northern regions of the British Raj: Punjab, Afghania, Kashmir, Sindh, and Baluchistan.[33]

The name of Bengalis or their land appears nowhere in there. EP was always considered an "exclave" by West Pakistani ruling elites, though it contributed more than 60% of export revenue. Therein lay the root of the problem. It gave Mujib enough ammo to start secession movement.

Even today - if you look at Wikipedia entry for Pakistan, there is no mention of Bengalis who were top Pakistani leaders or even any mention of East Pakistan as an entity.
Bangladesh perhaps should have been independent to begin with from 1947. That I can agree with.
What I can as a Pakistani never forgive and forget is a small number of Bengalis aligning with our enemy India. That is a sin that is not forgivable and will be a permanent stain on the creation of Bangladesh. As for most Bengalis, I only wish for the best for them.