Karachi : VIP Protocol “Police” and “Citizen”

@AbdulRehman Qureshi Kid I am sick of your idiotic posts all over the PDF. You keep posting stuff that is totally out of sense. This is not SSG Commando but Simply a RRF Guy from Sindh Police.

He should be punished and made an example for hitting a Citizen and misbehaving.

Today in Morning VIP protocol was passing by and a citizen started to make there video and a SSG Commando came to him and said “Kia ker raha ha dekh nahi raha Tera Baap ja raha ha” and started to beat that citizen up but still that citizen was making video.
Question : What do you say about this Guys?

SSG commandos do not perform protocol duty on streets.

Making a video is some times stopped, because that is what the terrorists do to identify targets
and plan attacks.

Now, tell us about yourself ... Tell us what brings you here,
Tell us ... who deserves your vote
Tell us ... where you live ..

@Horus @Oscar Can you please help me on here.

Father you so old now maybe you got to read the replies then you got to shoot out your vomit. [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

I am not even getting what you are trying to say. Stop acting like a kiddo all the time. Pls!

SSG commandos do not perform protocol duty on streets.

Making a video is some times stopped, because that is what the terrorists do to identify targets
and plan attacks.

Now, tell us about yourself ... Tell us what brings you here,
Tell us ... who deserves your vote
Tell us ... where you live ..

@Horus @Oscar Can you please help me on here.

Brother, terrorists got better ways for reconnaissance. If you've traveled on Shahrah e Faisal you'd know how these Protocol Goons humiliated Citizens with abusive words and actions while overtaking. This was the convoy of Justice Baqir Rizvi. Why not getting him a Damn helicopter instead of wasting Diesel for 10 Vehicles and getting Citizens into a mess. No one can tolerate getting hit for filming a waste of public tax.

The op most be joking or a usual Anti-Army falaa , After watching video and knowing its not SSG but police elite force he still used misleading title and not providing any link in op post .
On video: That guy is lucky to live , he was filming a convoy while on moving, look at our country and the situation we are in , He need to pray to ALLAH that he is alive and he need to thanks to that police guy that he or other did not shoot him.
Because what he was done is clearly wrong.

The op most be joking or a usual Anti-Army falaa , After watching video and knowing its not SSG but police elite force he still used misleading title and not providing any link in op post .
On video: That guy is lucky to live , he was filming a convoy while on moving, look at our country and the situation we are in , He need to pray to ALLAH that he is alive and he need to thanks to that police guy that he or other did not shoot him.
Because what he was done is clearly wrong.

You nicely polished it mate.

Nowhere on Earth its prohibited to Film. Shahrah e Faisal is a Public Property. Its not the Public's fault if there is some HC Judge moving on it. Get him a damn helicopter which would cost less than putting 10 Diesel SUVs on the road. Literate Citizens of Literate Countries use dash cams 24/7. Ever traveled on Shahrah e Faisal? A person with dignity would do the same what this guy did. Until you are a sheep who follows the hands.

You nicely polished it mate.

Nowhere on Earth its prohibited to Film. Shahrah e Faisal is a Public Property. Its not the Public's fault if there is some HC Judge moving on it. Get him a damn helicopter which would cost less than putting 10 Diesel SUVs on the road. Literate Citizens of Literate Countries use dash cams 24/7. Ever traveled on Shahrah e Faisal? A person with dignity would do the same what this guy did. Until you are a sheep who follows the hands.
Try doing that in any other western country with armed cops around using ones mobile or camera ............ Look at threats we have now. . . I am too against that VIP culture but that does not mean I start my own wrong doings.... and yaar dashcams are totally different thing. I am sure that person also had video of the VIP car , its not the full video , he must be filming fro few minutes , that's y or how that police guy noticed.
What if that person is adder or subordinator of any highly educated terror sleeping sell???? What if that person monitoring the movement of that judge or who ever that VIP is???? And almost in every country , interfering in state work (police or any other law Enforcement Agency) is crime. And don't forget that convoy was moving!!!!!
We also need some security for them , don't forget the Interior Minster of Punjab https://www.dawn.com/news/1200807/punjab-home-minister-shuja-khanzada-killed-in-terror-attack

Today in Morning VIP protocol was passing by and a citizen started to make there video and a SSG Commando came to him and said “Kia ker raha ha dekh nahi raha Tera Baap ja raha ha” and started to beat that citizen up but still that citizen was making video.
Abe 10 saal ka bacha bhe btadega kae SSG wala nahi police wala hai -_-

. . . . .

He is not an SSG Commando, he is police commando....