I do that’s why I say on this forum that Pakistanis must take action and save their future even if that means using violent means. Freedom doesn’t come without a price.You do know how the system of government works in Pakistan right?
Anyways, this was a trailer of what is going to happen in the next general elections
All hail Billo the PM
Nope mohajars 2nd love is PTI , but due to the incompetence of PTI karachi leadership they voted jamat e islami , told u they hate ppp like we hates india , they will never voted and will never vote pppp in future, PPP won with the help of hafiz whiskey who was experimenting this hybrid module for punjab Elections , just wait and watch how PPP is going to whitewash PTI and PMLN in PunjabCorrect but mahjirs love MQM which for most of its life has been aligned with PPPP
See the problem
I do ...
Ppp won through political engineering. They created new districts in karachi, where votes were lower than Korangi alone. And then flood effectees( the zombie voter), who were brought there from throughout the Sindh, voted for PPP.Nope mohajars 2nd love is PTI , but due to the incompetence of PTI karachi leadership they voted jamat e islami , told u they hate ppp like we hates india , they will never voted and will never vote pppp in future, PPP won with the help of hafiz whiskey who was experimenting this hybrid module for punjab Elections , just wait and watch how PPP is going to whitewash PTI and PMLN in Punjab
Rural Sindh trumps Karachi’s interests.
Karachi is divided ethnically
They hate each other and blame each other
Mahjirs (self called mahjir since they were borned in Karachi not India) hate pushtoons (though many can't speak pushto now), Sindhis(proud of their heritage not sure what that means) hate both the pushtoons and mahjirs and then there are liberals..that hate the rest..
On this whole achaar the winner is PPPP And losers are KARACHITES
Never seen such a disconnect city
There are hindko pushto speakers in Peshawar.. multiethnic in Lahore but we don't see this kind of self division
We may pretend that PPPP doesn't get votes but don't fool around we all know they get a good 30-40% votes and that's enough for them to "fix" the system
Yet Karachi voted for PTI and the army is now crushing them.
Ppp won through political engineering. They created new districts in karachi, where votes were lower than Korangi alone. And then flood effectees( the zombie voter), who were brought there from throughout the Sindh, voted for PPP.
That's how ppp won in Karachi. Overall votes that ppp got is not even the quarter of what JI got.
But ppp achieved all that with the help of Punjab based establishment, who somehow hates karachi and karachi walas.
We are looking towards Allah now.
Repavement of roads came from federal funds since Sindh (PPP) refused to spend money on uplifting Karachi, to continue to deprive it and also to turn PTI voters against PTI despite having 18th amendment rights over the province. PTI could not legally do much, but even still took federal funds to work.other than repavement of a few roads, worth pennies, all the rest about kcr and ecnroachments was done through court orders. pti didnt do sh*t. pti has no idea about local bodies, they are good for assembly but not local bodies.
except that they are the ones who initiated development in the city after years of neglect. established schools and colleges, established (KIHD, now taken over by sindh govt) and upgraded hospitals. started building signal free corridors when the rest of the country didnt even know about them. started green-bus project, made the K-3 project that still supplies water to karachi to this day, which btw, PTI with its so called federal clout failed to do (K-4). even established parks and gardens. compared to that, PTI has done next to nothing while having a budget far more than KMC at its disposal. but i agree, people were idiots to vote for mqm.
the may be useless inr est of the country, due to sirajul haq types being in majority, but the karachi chapter is dynamic and well educated.
but , anyways, like idiots, keep on blaming ji or pti or karachiites, when its ppp that hijacked the entire process right from the start.
They know nothing and behave like kids.Tujhai main lalukhet main chor doon tu wahan sai nazimabad bhi nahi ja sakta
Aur mujhai bata raha k merai shehar k log kis ko vote daitai hain??