Enigma SIG
It's never a yes or no answer, have they been convicted by the courts yes.I have a simple question and I need answer in yes or no. Nawaz sharif and his family is corrupt for you. yes or no ? then I will reply to all the above.
In 2008 I think, if you remember the Saudis were neck deep in Pakistan's politics on behalf of the Americans, I think it was the Saudi foreign minister who said to the Americans advising them, Zardari was dirty and NS was dangerous, or would not follow their line with complete obedience.It's never a yes or no answer, have they been convicted by the courts yes.
Are the judgements reliable no.
And that goes for anyone facing trial/justice in Pakistan. Tomorrow it will be IK.
IF Quad e Azam lived long enough then the milestablishment would go after him.
We have a systemic problem it isn't about individuals.
Are the judges clean no. Are the politicians mostly clean, no.
I think fatso is dirty probably,I've never met him and don't care to.
In the UK PM May's husband made millions from trading in arms sales, because he had insider knowledge.is there corruption in Westminster, yes.
I think the general public is made to hero worship leaders who are then knocked down. And the establishment is like a god
if only faiz isa was not corrupt the whole cpuntry would support him for the questions he raised against Dg Isi are legit!
So why didn't he question this when his paymaster Nawaz Sharif made General Raheel Sharif mediator during 2014 Dharna?His real "crime" was that he questioned the role of the military, through the then-DG (C) and now DG I (Faiz Hameed), in signing an agreement with radical protestors in Islamabad.
True. Don't sell your votes for Khota Biryani then.Our homeland is lost cause,if this trajectory continues.
Was Faez Isa sleeping in 2014, Patwari?Absolutely
No it's happening because Faez Isa is a hypocrite. He never questioned military role when his paymaster Khota Sharif called army chief to mediate 2014 DharnaI believe the only reason all this is happening is because somebody dared to question the mil establishment.
Honourable Justice maligned ISI in his decision on same quality of information which he presented in recent case (he himself was not sure about veracity of information he presented now as well as then). Apparently Mr Justice seems to be biased, immature and seriously lacking judicial code of conduct.if only faiz isa was not corrupt the whole cpuntry would support him for the questions he raised against Dg Isi are legit!
but then again for some fauji boy is greater than Pakistan! no wonder genrails have been looting us for decades;
hum nay bhagwan banaya aur hum ab inko doodh bhi pilla rahay hain! we all are crypto pagans!
Nawaz Sharif left the country in November 2019. Extension vote was casted in January 2020. Where is the connection, Patwari?-allowing Nawaz Sharif out of the country in a deal with very suspect timing given the N League voted in favor of an extension in the National Assembly
Then why your leader Nawaz Sharif never questioned General Kiyanis extension?-taking an extension when it is widely considered a highly selfish move that destroys careers and disrupts the sanctity of an institution
Where is the evidence Cpec is shutdown Patwari?CPEC is shut down because the US doesn't want it and the generals are not obliging them.
Then why your leader Nawaz Sharif never questioned General Kiyanis extension?
So he wants rose pelts for his Bughaz Imran?the esteemed judge made a remark that he is being targeted on social media
No it was because General Kiyani and Shehbaz Sharif were together doing corruption in Punjab.I think in this case dynamics were different, he was to settle score by Then CJP with COAS.
esay kam na kro k log social media per batian karain.
I see that Judiciary is now operating with negative credibility. the esteemed judge made a remark that he is being targeted on social median and well its true. he is not being targeted but facing public POV about this character called judge qazi faez isa.
Nawaz Sharif criticized the judges who fired him all the time. He never got booked on contempt of court. Double standardsAs per law of pakistan we can critize the judgement but not the judge itself ...I may be wrong but that's they reason judges used of the criticism on social media
Because he is a compromised judge and would gladly close all corruption casesOpposition is all praying and trying to live the time so that someone like Qazi Faez Isa may become Chief Justice.
Though Faez Esa is in-line to become CJP in future but keeping in view his biasness towards PMLN, he should not be promoted further.
He will be removed in Supreme Judicial Council because of this Whatsapp scandalThough Faez Esa is in-line to become CJP in future but keeping in view his biasness towards PMLN, he should not be promoted further.
Khota Biryani overdoseIF Quad e Azam lived long enough then the milestablishment would go after him.
As per law of pakistan we can critize the judgement but not the judge itself ...I may be wrong but that's they reason judges used of the criticism on social media
wasnt there a video of wardi boys distributing money to tlp boys to end dharna?How do you know DG ISI facilitated TLP protest during PMLN govt ? Show us solid proof. And if TLP listen to
ISI so much then why in the world they want to protest during current govt of PTI every now and then ? how come tlp have so much balls to disturb current govt since as per people like you , its ISI who are controlling them indirectly.