Justice Qazi Faez Isa 'Should not hear matters involving PM' says CJP

You can see this with CPEC being almost forgotten
Where is the proof of it Patwari?
How do you know DG ISI facilitated TLP protest during PMLN govt ? Show us solid proof. And if TLP listen to
ISI so much then why in the world they want to protest during current govt of PTI every now and then ? how come tlp have so much balls to disturb current govt since as per people like you , its ISI who are controlling them indirectly.
Don't expect any intelligent answer from this Patwari

This is likely to turn into a full internal judiciary war. One by one all institutions are cleaning up where good guys take on the bad ones and Judiciary will be no exception.

Honourable Justice maligned ISI in his decision on same quality of information which he presented in recent case (he himself was not sure about veracity of information he presented now as well as then). Apparently Mr Justice seems to be biased, immature and seriously lacking judicial code of conduct.
He is Pithu of Nawaz Sharif. It was Nawaz Sharif that first questioned ISI role in Faizabad Dharna.
This is likely to turn into a full internal judiciary war. One by one all institutions are cleaning up where good guys take on the bad ones and Judiciary will be no exception.
It's not about good or bad boys. It's about Khota Biryani supporters vs the rest.
As softest disposal, he should be asked to resign by SJC.
He Hasn't got any Sharm o Heya for that.
wasnt there a video of wardi boys distributing money to tlp boys to end dharna?
No. Dharna already ended after which Rangers gave money to those stranded protesters who didn't have money for bus ride home

It's never a yes or no answer, have they been convicted by the courts yes.
Are the judgements reliable no.
And that goes for anyone facing trial/justice in Pakistan. Tomorrow it will be IK.
IF Quad e Azam lived long enough then the milestablishment would go after him.
We have a systemic problem it isn't about individuals.
Are the judges clean no. Are the politicians mostly clean, no.
I think fatso is dirty probably,I've never met him and don't care to.
In the UK PM May's husband made millions from trading in arms sales, because he had insider knowledge.is there corruption in Westminster, yes.
I think the general public is made to hero worship leaders who are then knocked down. And the establishment is like a god
So nawaz didn't take NRO from Musharraf too? if you don't agree with court?

Can you see this is not about individuals. Well before 71 Mujeeb and east Pakistan where considered traitors. They were labelled and then we know what happened. The humudur Rahman commission is still not allowed in Pakistan. Bhutto was hanged but gen niazi and yayha where left alone (despised by the people) just because 'we' didn't want Bengalis ruling with a majority.
Nawaz was toppled by musharraf,imprisoned and then allowed to leave. 'nro' was his only option. Mujeeb had other options. What have musharraf the right to remove the government. Had that government not been toppled what would the situation be like today. If Mujeeb was not boxed in and his party allowed to form government Pakistan would have definitely stayed United.
What are the generals up to. If they stick to war fighting Pakistan would be fine. But they do everything other than that.
Why was it ok for musharraf to take over. Who gave him the authority, what ability did he have same with yahya, ayub. Why are these the masters,cwho can lean on, manipulate etc
Even if an angel comes from heaven the establishment will find faults.
The problem is the establishment, there direction is wrong. Our love of the forces is based on the courage of our soldiers. The generals use that and are sucking the life out of the country.

wasnt there a video of wardi boys distributing money to tlp boys to end dharna?

He was ranger personnel and upon negotiations with TLP, it was PMLN team who asked those men in uniform to pay TLP protestors money and van them out from the city. It was a demand that many of those protestors even didn't had money to go to their respective cities from bus. Go and check why money was distributed that time.

Can you see this is not about individuals. Well before 71 Mujeeb and east Pakistan where considered traitors. They were labelled and then we know what happened. The humudur Rahman commission is still not allowed in Pakistan. Bhutto was hanged but gen niazi and yayha where left alone (despised by the people) just because 'we' didn't want Bengalis ruling with a majority.
Nawaz was toppled by musharraf,imprisoned and then allowed to leave. 'nro' was his only option. Mujeeb had other options. What have musharraf the right to remove the government. Had that government not been toppled what would the situation be like today. If Mujeeb was not boxed in and his party allowed to form government Pakistan would have definitely stayed United.
What are the generals up to. If they stick to war fighting Pakistan would be fine. But they do everything other than that.

Even if an angel comes from heaven the establishment will find faults.
The problem is the establishment, there direction is wrong. Our love of the forces is based on the courage of our soldiers. The generals use that and are sucking the life out of the country.

Don't tell me stories. I just asked you simple question see this is what you are. You tried to hide your self with stories but inside you are corrupt becuase you support corrupt simple is that that's why you have to explain and explain and explain which only you understand and no other. I asked you these question to show you mirror mu friend that no matter what you keep doing what you been doing all the years support the corrupt and think you are right but in reality nawaz was convicted from court. Maryam tried to forge the truth by calbiri font and nawaz took NRO.

This justic qazi essa had case earlier and he didn't provide his income proof. We are living in pakistan and know more than you know because you already left.

This judge is too biased to be a judge in any case ... he admitted that he has his own resources which guides him thru WhatsApp - tomorrow he will use Twitter/FB/Instagram/YouTube as references.
He seems to be a fool with some personal grudges.
Justice Esa is the one of the honest and brave judges, He is only judge cable of handling pressure this Government is trying to assert on judiciary.

was PMLN team who asked those men in uniform to pay TLP protestors money
And then they started abusing ISI, Army, Rangers for this. Khota Biryanis is the worst scum that walked this earth.
Justice Esa is the one of the honest and brave judges, He is only judge cable of handling pressure this Government is trying to assert on judiciary.
So why didn't he take suo moto action when your favorite PM Nawaz Sharif dragged army into politics by appointing army chief Raheel Sharif as mediator during 2014 Dharna?

Why is justice Faez Isa pro Nawaz Sharif when he canceled his Hudaibiya corruption case and banned it from reporting on TV? Why Pmln mafia desperately wants Faez Isa as Chief Justice Pakistan? Why this Bughaz Imran, Patwari?

The problem is the establishment, there direction is wrong
Correct. It was wrong.
A6200200-613A-43AE-B475-ECD42CEF653C.jpeg

He is Pithu of Nawaz Sharif. It was Nawaz Sharif that first questioned ISI role in Faizabad Dharna.
and nawqz is pithu of fauji genrails!
a creation of genrails!
allowed to loot and protected by genrails!
allowed to leave Pakistan by genrails!!

this is all drama and nothig else eventuality genrails blue eyed boy Nawaz will return and become ruler of Pakistan and isa will become CJ and genrails and their minion will continue looting Pakistan!

their is no justice in this lootistan or elitistan!

this is all drama and nothig else eventuality genrails blue eyed boy Nawaz will return and become ruler of Pakistan and isa will become CJ and genrails and their minion will continue looting Pakistan!
This will never happen as long PTI and Imran Khan is around

Don't tell me stories. I just asked you simple question see this is what you are. You tried to hide your self with stories but inside you are corrupt becuase you support corrupt simple is that that's why you have to explain and explain and explain which only you understand and no other. I asked you these question to show you mirror mu friend that no matter what you keep doing what you been doing all the years support the corrupt and think you are right but in reality nawaz was convicted from court. Maryam tried to forge the truth by calbiri font and nawaz took NRO.

This justic qazi essa had case earlier and he didn't provide his income proof. We are living in pakistan and know more than you know because you already left.
Thank you telling me I'm corrupt because I can't give one word answers
Thank you for informing me about everything
Thank you for your piety
Thank you for your knowledge
Thank you for your patriotism just thank you, if you are the youth then we are in safe hands
Its wrong at every level, what are the generals doing there. Quad told them to do their job can you bring a picture of IK with Bajwa as well
Youthia act like born again Tele evangelist.