Joint Parliamentary session on Kashmir

My apologies to you to be honest. I don't have words to describe how disgusting I feel seeing those SOB's behaviour of walking out of the parliament when whole world is watching. They could have walked out of any other session when IK was in parliament but not when session is about Pakistan and its integrity.
We shout long live Pakistan on one hand and then stab Pakistan at the same time. Oh lord what a nation of delinquents we got and then our people go and vote for them.
Dear, you see they are opportunist traitors...Pakistan means nothing for them...there might be girls on this forum otherwise I could describe how they treat Pakistan. Their properties are outside of Pakistan, their kalay desi ugly children are not even citizens of Pakistan.

Do you know if this is being discussed or not? Did you get a special memo that this isn't on the table that we all missed?

Oh come'on dubious....Your PM technically didn't yet condemn this so called Indian act of aggression on Kashmir and you want us to believe his good intentions...pathetic.

maryam na kar dia na? you dont accept IK as Pm faraq kia parta hai tumko tweet boy

BTW, then we should kick out Indian ambassador (if any).. may be there's no one from India in Islamabad.
He was called and scolded...given a msg to send home...I opened a thread that had something like thaf

He didn't condemn? He asked for international court!
Something nooni had no balls to go to!
Don't you dare B's for the sake of it!

Which remind me of someone who never condemn so called surgical attack of URI when was PM.AUr kalbhushan ka naam suntay hii 1 gaaz kaa ghonghat nikal laitaa thaa purany dur ki biwiyon ki tarah uska naam lainy main sharam @newb3e bhai yahan zara meri help kar goonglo type cheez thi woh naam bhol raha hn

He didn't condemn? He asked for international court!
Something nooni had no balls to go to!
Don't you dare B's for the sake of it!

This was your leader/Party remember...
EBS1EWxU4AERgj2

No mate, you;re wrong.. PM IK has rejected illegal changes by India but we do not mention it by name because we don't even recognise 370 or 35A and hence not mentioned

This was your leader/Party remember...
EBS1EWxU4AERgj2
BS,...IK already addressed the meeting so what kind of BS is this?

Read the full history....peace was the first resort...war was called upon by Allah through divine intervention. It wasn't allowed first few years in Makkah despite prophet being thrown stones.
It was allowed on Madina. ..A treaty was scripted which was broken that led to a set of events

Nonetheless...A treaty was first step!
No, the treaty was the last step after Badr, Uhad, Ahzab and Khaiber. What history have you been reading? Also, this isnt Makkah, where the Muslims were oppressed. This is Paksitan where the Muslims have an army and are strong, similar to Medina, so the ruling of Medina applies here, not of Makkah.

. . . . . .