Joint Parliamentary session on Kashmir

This prime minister is not a serious guy, and FM qureshi going to "Hajj" just before india scrapped Kashmir's special status is very very suspicious move.

No, the treaty was the last step after Badr, Uhad, Ahzab and Khaiber. What history have you been reading? Also, this isnt Makkah, where the Muslims were oppressed. This is Paksitan where the Muslims have an army and are strong, similar to Medina, so the ruling of Medina applies here, not of Makkah.
First treaty was in Madinah with the non Muslims

If we reviewed back Prophet Muhammad’s noble biography, we would figure out that he did not resort to the military option unless he exhausted all other peaceful means. The Prophet’s tribe of Quraysh had an aggressive assaulting stance against Islam. Quraysh chased Muslims out of their homeland and persecuted them for the mere fact of embracing Islam and believing in the Oneness of God; a fact which forced the Prophet to fight them back.

God commanded us to avoid going into wars as much as we can and seeking peace in every way possible. The Prophet (peace be upon him) said, “Don’t wish to meet the enemy but if you meet them, be patient” (Muslim). This indicates the necessity of not being hastened in resorting to military options and favoring peace and peaceful solutions to conflicts as much as possible.

The reasons behind which Muslims resort to war are pertinent to preserving human rights and dignity. This meaning was clearly emphasized in the Quran when God described the type of war that He approves of by attaching the attribute of (fi Sabil Allah) which means for the sake of God. This means that going into wars is not performed out of personal interests or private gains but rather are conducted for human value and general interest.

So far India hasn't done anything that should allow war....It has done legal damage so we are seeking legal route via international court of justice.

Bcz dubious doing the same.
I didn't share 2016 news...kindly show me so

Thanks for the info
@Tameem read this

BTW, then we should kick out Indian ambassador (if any).. may be there's no one from India in Islamabad.
Yaar tell someone to kick someone in India just to make them happy naa

This was your leader/Party remember...
EBS1EWxU4AERgj2
tweet boy is waqt bhi shareefun keh uthao gay? ajj toh dikhao Pakistaniant apni

This prime minister is not a serious guy, and FM qureshi going to "Hajj" just before india scrapped Kashmir's special status is very very suspicious move.
Bhai he had no prophecies about it so he booked and even left before it happened. Had India announced it in advance then I would say it is wrong but still he is in fact contacting countries and organisation so he is doing the job. Furthermore, there's whole foreign office and ambassadors etc.

He's our PM, he's completely silent. Why is FM on Hajj if ringing foreign countries is so important?

And most important is if he is performing "first Hajj of his life", otherwise he should cancel his Hajj and should have come back immediately at this crucial juncture. Hajj is a flexible "rukan of Islam", he could perform it later in his life, looks a healthy guy to me, not someone near to death that he has to perform hajj this year at every cost. And if it was not his "first Hajj" then this whole drama of going to "Hajj" just before this crucial juncture looks to me very suspicious move.

. . . . .
First treaty was in Madinah with the non Muslims

If we reviewed back Prophet Muhammad’s noble biography, we would figure out that he did not resort to the military option unless he exhausted all other peaceful means. The Prophet’s tribe of Quraysh had an aggressive assaulting stance against Islam. Quraysh chased Muslims out of their homeland and persecuted them for the mere fact of embracing Islam and believing in the Oneness of God; a fact which forced the Prophet to fight them back.

God commanded us to avoid going into wars as much as we can and seeking peace in every way possible. The Prophet (peace be upon him) said, “Don’t wish to meet the enemy but if you meet them, be patient” (Muslim). This indicates the necessity of not being hastened in resorting to military options and favoring peace and peaceful solutions to conflicts as much as possible.

The reasons behind which Muslims resort to war are pertinent to preserving human rights and dignity. This meaning was clearly emphasized in the Quran when God described the type of war that He approves of by attaching the attribute of (fi Sabil Allah) which means for the sake of God. This means that going into wars is not performed out of personal interests or private gains but rather are conducted for human value and general interest.

So far India hasn't done anything that should allow war....It has done legal damage so we are seeking legal route via international court of justice.

I didn't share 2016 news...kindly show me so

Yaar tell someone to kick someone in India just to make them happy naa
This is the most blatant misinterpretation I have seen ever. The treaty was made with non muslims of medinah, not of makkah. what are you on?

Also, there was supposed to be a plebiscite, there hasnt been one, treaty broken, just like hudaybiyah, india revoked the special status, against going against the international law, law broken, illegal action taken.

and seriously what personal interest are you talking about? this is for general interest, and human value. unless you think Kashmiris are beneath us, and are not humans.

And in Badr the Prophet marched out against a trade caravan not an army. maybe you are forgetting that? ALL action is permitted against the oppressor.