Joint family system?

Its justified religiously, a wife has to obey her husband at all times.

As for what happens afterwards, the wife refuses and you have one on one fight.

Another common scenario could be one on self fight- :woot:

As this is the last night of freedom before Ramadan- i a venting my Devil out- so excuse me- :lol:

in joint family system- a wife's common excuse for not having sex at night- every night is-
I feel shy taking bath early morning in common bathroom every day when i wake up- what will the other woman think?- what will elders think?- what will papu dabu think?- :lol:

so don't take bath i have no problem ahahahahaahaahahah

who says joint family means common bathroom, lollzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Please dont try it, you will start with a "Joint Family" and end with a "Separate" blood thirty one lol

nhi yaar its stupid to marry a girl which has different culture language dress even food .no way and dont forget women here destroy 1000$ just for weekly shopping some time in eid they spend 5000$ just for one day can we afford it ? simply poor man should marry a poor girl and live in peace .better then sold your self and become slave for money .

oo imran paa g- asi kay raye c k tusi koi ameer sheikhni phunsa lawo- tak oo tuhada khercha na keraye- ulta tusi oday abbay da khercha kerao- ae samajh? :lol:

who says joint family means common bathroom, lollzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Lol- i dont think there are enough bathroom in a home to afford every one specially in the early hours of the morning :lol:

shower lena kya usi waqt zaroori hai - subha bhi to le sakte hain naa :lol:

BTW, you are right - i somehow agree with your initial post

I am living in a joint family system.

We are four brothers out of which two including me are married. My parents are no more with us. Well we share kitchens, i.e. total monthly expenditure is divided among us (according to their ability). And finally major is being shared by me.

The main problem arises if there earning is different. Like one's salary is high as compared to another, one's family travels by air and one's by train, one family goes for outing by car, while other on bike / bus. One might take his family for dinner outside, one may not be able to afford that...

So the inferiority complex starts developing among them especially between children.

So if one needs a check and balance, then he has bear that financially.

lollzz man, hotel room book karalo shower lene ke liye lolzz

Watch this Joint family :lol:

Joint family system leads to family skirmishes and endless cycles of manipulation and feuds like those shown on NDTV , ZTV serials.
Also Islamicaly speaking, every person has been given freedom to live their own way.

I am against joint family system as I have only seen it to fail, cause rift and divide families.

I would be boiling if I was told that I had to seek approvals from uncle, aunt, elder cousins, etc etc..that's just ridiculous.

i have been living 18 years in joint family system. i have never seen any thing like this

actually in a joint family the attach bathroom need to alloted to those who needs a bath in the morning after doing ''thing'' at night and a common bath for those who does not have the chance to to the ''thing'' . any way a joint family has both benefit and problem SMR has put forward the problem excellently . in addition to that i think even if the economic situation are same the relation between the all bhavi and nanath is crucial for a peaceful joint family .

in joint family system- a wife's common excuse for not having sex at night- every night is-
I feel shy taking bath early morning in common bathroom every day when i wake up- what will the other woman think?- what will elders think?- what will papu dabu think?- :lol:

oh come on bro papu dabu has come already so the demand for that should be brought under control. the world is already crowded