Joint family system?

joint family is more a cultural thing than religious thing

Yes, I agree. Some religiously family need this cultural thing, most of them mixed religions and culture things. Anyway, Italy is full of joint family system in their strong culture, i think.

bhai janab tabhi tu keh raha hun bhai k, burhape main pta chaly ga, in old age, a person is usually left alone, and nobody will be there to take care of you

Well, we know our old parents become old, they will always welcome to live with us to take care of them. It is common everyone.

ab konsi koi ker raha hai care yaar .some ppl don't need care from others .and what is garrunty if i invest my millions on my faimly (wife+kids ) they will take care of me in old age? may be they kick me then i lose both money and care .but in this case i am alone at least i have money .lolz money (the real GOD )will take care every thing .:P

This is more like a theoretical approach. In Old Days, Money is not sufficient - Indeed, Nothing is more important than Family [even it's wife only].

I agree, No matter what we do, There is no guarantee that Wife/Kids won't leave us. But that is merely an excuse. We should do what we have to, Rest depends on our Karma (Destiny).

ab konsi koi ker raha hai care yaar .some ppl don't need care from others .and what is garrunty if i invest my millions on my faimly (wife+kids ) they will take care of me in old age? may be they kick me then i lose both money and care .but in this case i am alone at least i have money .lolz money (the real GOD )will take care every thing .:P

so you will have millions in your old age

aur bhai saab you can have a working wife, fhir sada koi masla nai hona yaar

you can be gay then :D

lol he mean to say women fight secret wars open wars and make it worse in joint faimly men never make such things but women make it mess .he is our respected member yaar .:disagree:

lets keep gay discussion out please

i know nobody is gay in this forum so lets focus on topic :D

lol he mean to say women fight secret wars open wars and make it worse in joint faimly men never make such things but women make it mess .he is our respected member yaar .:disagree:

After a days hard work men do not have stamina to fight or conspire in the family- it usually his first hour in the home when the women tells him about all the events of the day with alot of mirchi and the masala of not being manly enough to stand by her- that just destroys the whole system-

if imran can spend on girl friend as much as a wife demand, why not have family instead of girl friend??

and if no girl friend, and not hoping for family then dude, you will thought as a gay, or transgender :D

the advantage of a girlfriend is- once bored you can always have another one- wife sticks like samad bond :D-

if imran can spend on girl friend as much as a wife demand, why not have family instead of girl friend??

and if no girl friend, and not hoping for family then dude, you will thought as a gay, or transgender :D

what i can say to you yaar .i am not gay not trans not god damn cold heheeehhehe.but problem is before i do any think i look my resources .as i am single today i can clearly see whats my savings my full power to earn and whats my limits .so there is no GF nor wife i feel save now because at least i am responsible of my own .what is hard to get marry ? nothing but its very hard to give good life to wife and kids which i can not so why the hell i increase poverty population and mess in my life ? for you its matter of sex for me its matter of life .you think marriage is must because of sex i think marriage is must for relax and peace of mind other wise marred life become hell .look the kids of poor all around and wifes of poor i don't wanna be one of them .

one more thing is wife can be some what trusted, girl friend can leave one any time and make you lonely

wife is partner in sad times and share one's grief, girl friend isnt, she would be unwilling to take head ache of others