JKT makes his Parlimentary group Official.

Aur loty agathay krain Khan saab
So what? Their party is still PTi:

Jahangir Tareen's like-minded group officially announced
602145_94795602.jpg

Last updated on: 18 May,2021 11:55 pm

LAHORE (Dunya News) - In an important political development leader of the ruling PTI Jahangir Tareen’s like-minded group has been officially announced.
The announcement was made by Jahangir Tareen at a dinner given in honor of the members of the Assembly. Group has appointed Raja Riaz as Parliamentary Leader in the National Assembly while Saeed Akbar Nawani will lead in the Punjab Assembly.
Member National Assembly Raja Riaz said that eight more members of Provincial and National Assembly have joined our group but their names will not be revealed yet. He said that all members will accompany Jahangir Tareen during his court appearance.
On the other hand, Malik Noman Langrial has said in a statement that our group has existed from the day one, but we are still with the prime minister, none of our statements are against Imran Khan adding that no oath was taken today.
Malik Noman Langrial said that Jahangir Tareen is scheduled to appear in court on Wednesday. We gathered to express solidarity with him, 31 friends attended the meeting. We will not make the government weak, we will support the government, he said.

Pressure tactics to get relief.

Reminds me of Javaid Hashmi , JKT will also die a political death if he decides to leave PTI.

Nobody is willing to answer for the corruption. Nobody wants to be accountable. But Imran Khan will not back down. Do what you want.

This is political mafia. Pakistan is in grip of mafia as our society has never been law abiding. This is the only time and this is the only leader under whom we can turn it around.

The fact of the matter here is PTI and IK for all their faults and stupidity have remained steadfast to their promise of accountability both within and outside the Party. Rather than burying everything under the rug, they have conducted through Investigations. Nab has recovered 390 billion in the first 2 years of PTI. While Punjab Government has recovered 210 Billion. All of this is peanuts compared to what can be recovered from the big guns that are influencing courts.
  1. Sugar Report - Crisis caused by cartel Action stopped by Courts.
  2. Wheat report- Showed government mismanagement causes are being Fixed
  3. Poultry report - Pending Government action lets see what happens
  4. IPP report - Due to sovereign agreements GOP decides to deal out of court.
  5. Ring road Scandal- Some officials removed other resigned further action pending.
No political party in Pakistan have thrown their own people under the bus like PTI has. IK has remained committed to his promise that he won't give relief to anyone. The Main problem here are courts. They have given stay orders to stop every government action against these criminals responsible for hikes in Sugar scandal. Public opinion of courts are at their lowest. Rather than remain hostages to the Judiciary, IK should make up his mind what he wants to do. If he is gonna wait for Judiciary to somehow reform itself it's never going to happen. Take these criminal judges head on name and shame them release investigative reports against them. They have already given themselves NRO. It's time to stop caring about a constitutional crisis because that boat has sailed long ago, this system cannot be reformed and the supreme court has yet again proved it. Its time to bring on the big guns.

602145_94795602.jpg

LAHORE (Dunya News) - In an important political development leader of the ruling PTI Jahangir Tareen’s like-minded group has been officially announced.
The announcement was made by Jahangir Tareen at a dinner given in honor of the members of the Assembly. Group has appointed Raja Riaz as Parliamentary Leader in the National Assembly while Saeed Akbar Nawani will lead in the Punjab Assembly.
Member National Assembly Raja Riaz said that eight more members of Provincial and National Assembly have joined our group but their names will not be revealed yet. He said that all members will accompany Jahangir Tareen during his court appearance.
On the other hand, Malik Noman Langrial has said in a statement that our group has existed from the day one, but we are still with the prime minister, none of our statements are against Imran Khan adding that no oath was taken today.
Malik Noman Langrial said that Jahangir Tareen is scheduled to appear in court on Wednesday. We gathered to express solidarity with him, 31 friends attended the meeting. We will not make the government weak, we will support the government, he said.
This is open black mailing going on. These people and their protectors are not civilized so dealing them in a civilized manner won't work. They have enough numbers to bring down Government in Punjab. You can keep living in your bubble PTI is loosing popular support you are completely oblivious of the ground reality. Social media doesn't reflect public opinion in this country. Sure PTI Nazaryati voters will still vote for IK, and he may make coalition Government again. But the people who voted for PTI for accountability won't take excuses like courts didn't let us. IK is not a Democrat and in his heart in knows it he needs to come back to reality.

602145_94795602.jpg

This is open black mailing going on. These people and their protectors are not civilized so dealing them in a civilized manner won't work. You can keep living in your bubble PTI is loosing popular support you are completely oblivious of the ground reality. Social media doesn't reflect public opinion in this country. Sure PTI Nazaryai voters will still vote for IK, and he may make coalition Government again. But the people who voted for PTI for accountability won't take excuses like courts didn't let us. IK is not a Democrat and in his heart in knows it he needs to come back to reality.

You can keep living in your bubble PTI is loosing popular support you are completely oblivious of the ground reality.
So what? Constitutionally new elections cannot be called if govt loses support. It still has 5 year mandate, Patwari
But the people who voted for PTI for accountability won't take excuses like courts didn't let us.
Why not? Nawaz Sharif always made excuses that he failed because of army and voters still believed him
IK is not a Democrat and in his heart in knows it he needs to come back to reality.
Imran Khan is not a democrat and yet he allowed cabinet to overrule his decisions such as sending Nawaz Sharif abroad and trade with India. What kind of Bughaz Imran you are?
Kya naam hoga inka?

Cheeni Chor Party
Tehreek-e-Na Ehtisaab
All Pak Mafia Party

So many names to chose from. 🤔
Ham Khiyal Group
Take these criminal judges head on name and shame them release investigative reports against them.
Govt already tried that with justice Faez Isa accountability. Entire SC gave him clean chit.

So what? Constitutionally new elections cannot be called if govt loses support. It still has 5 year mandate, Patwari
Anyone who knows me here knows very well who I have supported in political arena Ever since I joined PDF. You have just showed shallow mindedness by calling me Patwari.