JKT makes his Parlimentary group Official.

He is a pupet nothing more, he I'll be used like tissue paper and then dustbins!
That's where he stands right now, MEMEMBERS of Punjab has better future in pmln and qleague then TAREEN?
Imran ezly can expolite them, just wait and see!

Respect for Imran Khan if he stands up against the sugar mafia and lotas. Unfortunately IK will loose the elections if the electables leave as its very difficult for a common person to stand against them.

Apparantly its more looking towards the end of this Govt as IK seemed to have prepared his mind for dissolving the assemblies perhaps with in this year or if they don't get the backing of JKT group to pass the finance bill, than much sooner.

Imran Khan has been constantly saying about the possibilites of sitting in opposition for the last couple of months rather than compromising on the corruption since he knows that he has pissed off not just the opposition but some powerful corrupt elite within his party as well. Whilst that PTI govt has improved economy at macro level but at micro level, people are not statisfied because of persistent inflation.

Dissovling assemblies before the time will indeed be considered as IK failure and embarrassement but later sitting in opposition will also provide him ample opportunity to look back for the introspection and to remove every manipulative electables with in PTI . I am sure, if general elections are conducted later this year, no party will secure considerable majority and its more likely that PDM (including. PPP and PMLN) will form a new govt where as Imran Khan will prefer to sit in opposition, no matter if even PTI manages to become largest single party. Next Govt will again face serious economic issues and in an year or two time, people will start calling for their removel as well. Media will again start remembering PTI and stage will again than be set for ....................the next circus as either IK can emerge more powerful or completely finished!

This is open black mailing going on. These people and their protectors are not civilized so dealing them in a civilized manner won't work. You can keep living in your bubble PTI is loosing popular support you are completely oblivious of the ground reality. Social media doesn't reflect public opinion in this country. Sure PTI Nazaryai voters will still vote for IK, and he may make coalition Government again. But the people who voted for PTI for accountability won't take excuses like courts didn't let us. IK is not a Democrat and in his heart in knows it he needs to come back to reality.
sure then they can vote for zardari or nawaz if they dont want to vote for ik and then hope for accountablity.

So far we have seen all vorrupt or related to corrupt gathering together.

after overseas voting i dont think ik will need coalition of some sort.

This is what happens when u let ur billionaire frnd buy lotas for u.
PTI could have given tickets to totally new people and build a new party but instead immi the genius went for old lotas and made a dry cleaning machine out of PTI. These old corrupts didn't accept intra party elections and demolished the concept and then slowly pushed away the loyal and non corrupt ideological PTI leaders and workers. Now PTI is just another ppp or pmln with the exception of IK.

in 2013, pti gave ticket to new guys what happened, in recent karachi hoe it turned out.

ppl dont vote for new guys.

ab let this govt go and let pmln or ppp come to loot and enjoy

Imran Khan realised with loyal workers he will not be able to get the majority and form a goverment. This is why lotas/electables were allowed inside his party. As a leader he should have realised that these same electables will not allow him to make changes because the electables are front for the elite. The electables will not be electables if they go against the rich and powerful. I can't see the elite going down without a revolution.

PML N/PPP/JUI/JI will most likely win the next elections if the 30/40 electables rejoin them and we'll be back to square one. Pakistan government and election system needs to be changed/updated. We need technocratic people who will make our short term/long term policies, not lotas. The parliament should have certain number of unelectable experts, the health, defence, economy, security ministries should have experts inside it, people who are educated and care about Pakistan.

in 2013, pti gave ticket to new guys what happened, in recent karachi hoe it turned out.

ppl dont vote for new guys.

ab let this govt go and let pmln or ppp come to loot and enjoy

Wrong, people gave vote to IK and PTI. See how hashmi lost. See how in 2013 all new guys from KPK won but then in next election tickets were given to arbabs and landlords and elites. People even gave vote to the elites and corrupts in hope that IK will change things. The common people did not get what IK promised, neither corrupts are caught, nor corruption is finished and on top record level price hikes. So dont mind if the common ppl find the old corrupts better for them than the new idiot.
Imran Khan realised with loyal workers he will not be able to get the majority and form a goverment. This is why lotas/electables were allowed inside his party. As a leader he should have realised that these same electables will not allow him to make changes because the electables are front for the elite. The electables will not be electables if they go against the rich and powerful. I can't see the elite going down without a revolution.

PML N/PPP/JUI/JI will most likely win the next elections if the 30/40 electables rejoin them and we'll be back to square one. Pakistan government and election system needs to be changed/updated. We need technocratic people who will make our short term/long term policies, not lotas. The parliament should have certain number of unelectable experts, the health, defence, economy, security ministries should have experts inside it, people who are educated and care about Pakistan.

Very well observed. These electables are actually elites and they come in power to save themselves and their biradary. See there are ministers in PTI that were ministers with pmln and musharaf and zardari.
I think IK wasted his 22 years of hard work by accepting those corrupt lotas. As u said its back to square one and IK has just been a fool and wasted 2 decades of hard work. He neither changed Pakistan, nor could make PTI into an institution. I have family members in PTI as elected members and i can tell u that even the new ones that came in, have been corrupted by the old lotas and now the new cadre of PTI love money and banglaas and properties.

Awww PTI me larai hogayi
Respect for Imran Khan if he stands up against the sugar mafia and lotas. Unfortunately IK will loose the elections if the electables leave as its very difficult for a common person to stand against them.

Maybe he will find more fatty ATMs.

He says end justifies the means.

JKT should offer IK extension

is what happens when u let ur billionaire frnd buy lotas for u

This is what happens when you hold people accountable for their corruption even if they are your billionaire friends.... And than they turn against you to punish you for exposing their corruption. How naive can a person be to discard IK's commitment towards eradication of corruption from Pakistani society ?
PTI could have given tickets to totally new people

Even you won't vote for such a person. PTI was testing new faces for the past 22 years. Was it able to form government even in a province ?? In Pakistan you need a mix of electables and new faces. Increase the influence of new faces with time and gradually remove the electables.

Awww PTI me larai hogayi

Maybe he will find more fatty ATMs.

He says end justifies the means.

JKT should offer IK extension
overseas voting 80 lacs will be enough to decide for ik.

opposition is probably the best he could do for the best of everyone.
lol yeah and let foriegn reserve to be looted by ppp and pmln.

For this nation he should not do anything let this nation enjoy ppp and pmln which eventually will happen

lol yeah and let foriegn reserve to be looted by ppp and pmln.

For this nation he should not do anything let this nation enjoy ppp and pmln which eventually will happen

aren't they looting it by Khans own admission that his government has not stopped money laundering or there are cartels embedded within the system?

PPP is governing Sindh without Federal consent?

awein game of sadiq ameen thrones lagaya hai. mitti pao ya pay jao.

aren't they looting it by Khans own admission that his government has not stopped money laundering or there are cartels embedded within the system?

PPP is governing Sindh without Federal consent?

awein game of sadiq ameen thrones lagaya hai. mitti pao ya pay jao.
tou kia pehlay nahi tha ya agay future mai nahi hoga?
atleast abhi pata lag raha hai har idara mafia hai
judge se lei kar sugar walay tak.

sindh ke mamlaat 18th amendement plus court to secure them