JC report and Reasons of Failed societies

Well imran khan lost . In our country corrupt always wins . We should keep fighting the system . I'm proud that we raised the voice and tried for what we believe in

Is system main rehta hua is sa insaaf ki tawoko kerna bawakoofi nahi to or kya. Anyway what's done is done, there is no point in crying over spilt milk. It's time to let KPK speak for itself and for that to happen Imran should focus on that, things he have promised there, he should make sure he delivers.

Who's stopping you. Go assault a few politicians, judges.
Here comes GULLU BUTT MENTALITY! :woot:
Oh you want others to die for your ideology? Not gonna happen. Stay home.
If you dont understand anything I suggest keeping the mouth shut it is only leading to you REPEATEDLY getting embarrassed!

Here comes GULLU BUTT MENTALITY! :woot:

If you dont understand anything I suggest keeping the mouth shut it is only leading to you REPEATEDLY getting embarrassed!
You'd be a perfect daughter of Imran khan. :tup:

Oh and we want peaceful commission rather than digging graves and making our children wear kafan or assaulting govt workers

Complete revolt against corrupt Judiciary and government is the only solution. Dissolve whole system and reform everything Judiciary, bureaucracy and ethics of Parliament
I suggested this no one backed me :cray:
Here comes GULLU BUTT MENTALITY! :woot:!

Yup, complete revolt isn't going to hurt anyone. You'd nicely go and ask judiciary to resign right?

You'd be a perfect daughter of Imran khan. :tup:

Oh and we want peaceful commission rather than digging graves and making our children wear kafan or assaulting govt workers
WTH are you babbling about?

And same mentality - ones who dont agree with kissing boots of shariff, altaf or zardari will be related to IK ....Because of people like ur mentality we are in a mess

Yup, complete revolt isn't going to hurt anyone. You'd nicely go and ask judiciary to resign right?
Did it resign? Heck did it even punish ECP for its failure? I guess people like you dont even know how to ask for your own rights and demand justice coz you are corrupt and see corruption as just :tsk:

RIP what Islam tried to pull you against and like a fool you rush for it! :tup:

WTH are you babbling about?

And same mentality - ones who dont agree with kissing boots of shariff, altaf or zardari will be related to IK ....Because of people like ur mentality we are in a mess

Did it resign? Heck did it even punish ECP for its failure? I guess people like you dont even know how to ask for your own rights and demand justice coz you are corrupt and see corruption as just :tsk:

RIP what Islam tried to pull you against and like a fool you rush for it! :tup:

Pakistan isn't going to run your way.

You got problem with parliament and judiciary. The only way to get rid of this is through a bloody revolt, which you are propagating. The third institution, army, isn't going to side with your childish behaviour. Hide in your home and ask others to die for your "naya" Pakistan.

Pakistan isn't going to run your way.
People like you who are satisfied with the way it is are the ones who are allowing the system to repeatedly loot you and others....

You wanna be looted go tell NS spare Pakistan!

You got problem with parliament and judiciary.
I got a problems with the whole system
where rapists are never trialed
where illegal money found on a model is given no penalty and courts look sideways
where no one questions for YEARS why a public land pieces has a marriage hall and earning for a party
where police kill people in public
where people with guns kill another fellow mate
where minorities fight for their rights heck where even the common man fights for his basic rights of clean water but politicians think metro is all we need
Where the court asks u to bring proof to them while eating your money and doing nothing but giving verdict based on who gives the largest sum
Where everyone is out to get you politicians with their tax, doctors with his bills, even the vendor with his prices....

Not one is questioned KHUDA KA KHOUFF HAI USSAY MILKAY KIYA BAKNAY KA IRADA HAI?

the only way to get rid of this is through a bloody revolt, which you are propagating.
We tried to courts which find nothing wrong with bags opened, forms missing, ballot boxes broken, extra ballot papers printed, fingerprints unknown, NIC unknown and many more shit but DECLARES there is nothing wrong with elections nothing to worry about....

See+No+Evil,+Hear+No+Evil,+Speak+No+Evil2.jpg

The third institution, army, isn't going to side with your childish behaviour.
No but ALLAH will side with haq ....Jo khuda say nai darta wahin haw dhundanay waloun ko childish kehta hai :tsk:

Hide in your home and ask others to die for your "naya" Pakistan.
Utter rubbish....No more naya Pakistan people wann get looted and invite looters and wanna live die and rot in poorana Pakistan....tumko mubarak ho!

People like you who are satisfied with the way it is are the ones who are allowing the system to repeatedly loot you and others....

You wanna be looted go tell NS spare Pakistan!

I got a problems with the whole system
where rapists are never trialed
where illegal money found on a model is given no penalty and courts look sideways
where no one questions for YEARS why a public land pieces has a marriage hall and earning for a party
where police kill people in public
where people with guns kill another fellow mate
where minorities fight for their rights heck where even the common man fights for his basic rights of clean water but politicians think metro is all we need
Where the court asks u to bring proof to them while eating your money and doing nothing but giving verdict based on who gives the largest sum
Where everyone is out to get you politicians with their tax, doctors with his bills, even the vendor with his prices....

Not one is questioned KHUDA KA KHOUFF HAI USSAY MILKAY KIYA BAKNAY KA IRADA HAI?

We tried to courts which find nothing wrong with bags opened, forms missing, ballot boxes broken, extra ballot papers printed, fingerprints unknown, NIC unknown and many more shit but DECLARES there is nothing wrong with elections nothing to worry about....

See+No+Evil,+Hear+No+Evil,+Speak+No+Evil2.jpg

No but ALLAH will side with haq ....Jo khuda say nai darta wahin haw dhundanay waloun ko childish kehta hai :tsk:

Utter rubbish....No more naya Pakistan people wann get looted and invite looters and wanna live die and rot in poorana Pakistan....tumko mubarak ho!
Ignored your posts

A+ for effort.

Didnt expect anything else :agree:
Look girl, to you, international investigators are lying, judiciary is lying, parliament is lying, army is lying.

Each and everyone has accepted the mandate is real. Yes there was rigging, but overall it was fair, which everyone has admitted.

People like you are just crying that your messiah didn't win the election.

Look girl, to you, international investigators are lying, judiciary is lying, parliament is lying, army is lying.

Each and everyone has accepted the mandate is real. Yes there was rigging, but overall it was fair, which everyone has admitted.

People like you are just crying that your messiah didn't win the election.

Who was punished for that?

Yes there was rigging, but overall it was fair, which everyone has admitted.
Define admitted when they call it fair?

How did you conclude overall it was fair when rigging happened in each province and about thousands of bags, constitution and forms were either tempered with and it is still fair maybe Pakistanis need to learn the meaning of fair then only they can make sense...