JC report and Reasons of Failed societies

Who was punished for that?
There is rigging in India too.

You can't fix rigging 100% in one election when the history is plagued with election.

It's like saying why hand soap doesn't kill 100% bacteria instead of 99.99%. Mind you, it took soap years to reach that. Before it was maybe 70%, then 80%.

They were saying there was rigging in Scotland referendum too!

Define admitted when they call it fair?

How did you conclude overall it was fair when rigging happened in each province and about thousands of bags, constitution and forms were either tempered with and it is still fair maybe Pakistanis need to learn the meaning of fair then only they can make sense...
They said the elections were largely fair, not 100% fair. With that said, every country on earth has accepted mandate of Nawaz sharif, the army has accepted it, the judiciary has accepted.

But then you have qualities of Imran khan in your blood, so who am I kidding.

If I was to be not rationale like you and say "my way or else everyone is wrong," then of course I'd like myself to be prime minister. And when judiciary, army, international media (times, economist), international investigators disagree with me, I say "they are all Nawaz paid and time to revolt" but sit like a ostrich at home (ostrich which puts its head in earth to avoid predator which can see its large body nonetheless)

The meaning of the term widely used and not understood: a command or authorization to act in a particular way on a public issue given by the electorate to its representative...

When tind doesnt sit in parliament what public issue does he know of?

And authorization is of course given by authorities but when authorities as per even noon supporters are corrupt what are you blabbing about?

But then you have qualities of Imran khan in your blood, so who am I kidding.
Apart from personal attacks you cant say anything typical gullu butt Attitude!

If I was to be not rationale like you and say "my way or else everyone is wrong,"
I never said that show me where I said that

Typical lying attitude!

If you cant understand and comprehend what people say (AND I HAVE SAID THIS BEFORE) walk away!

The meaning of the term widely used and not understood: a command or authorization to act in a particular way on a public issue given by the electorate to its representative...

When tind doesnt sit in parliament what public issue does he know of?

And authorization is of course given by authorities but when authorities as per even noon supporters are corrupt what are you blabbing about?

Apart from personal attacks you cant say anything typical gullu butt Attitude!

I never said that show me where I said that

Typical lying attitude!

If you cant understand and comprehend what people say (AND I HAVE SAID THIS BEFORE) walk away!

1) army is bribed
2) judiciary is bribed
3) govt is bribed
4) international oberservers are bribed
5) international media is bribed

And post ignored as usual. Sorry I can't tolerate little babies crying. Also have you ever used a ful stop in your comments? "..." Is not a full stop. And maybe use some commas.

Wikipedia is good place to start.

There is rigging in India too.

You can't fix rigging 100% in one election when the history is plagued with election.

It's like saying why hand soap doesn't kill 100% bacteria instead of 99.99%. Mind you, it took soap years to reach that. Before it was maybe 70%, then 80%.

They were saying there was rigging in Scotland referendum too!

True, there is always going to be rigging unless you impose stringent punishments for those involved. In the likes of Afghanistan, more than 5000 Election Staff were fired for their incompetence. Not a single person fired from ECP, in fact these people are so stubborn that they refuse to resign. ECP has been exposed, their incompetence has been exposed horribly. Why do you think they are so reluctant to move forward in digitizing the elections? Its because they are afraid they loose their leverage. Its similar to how deathly opposed the Patwaris are to digitizing land records.

You cannot defend incompetence and malified intentions by just saying that 'Oh it happens everywhere so it happens in Pakistan'. This is exactly the mentality that has kept Pakistan so far behind. I mean for God sakes people were caught on cameras stuffing ballot boxes, we have ID Cards of people casting 40 to 50 votes, not a single one punished for their heinous crimes.

Well bro insafian seems very disappointed today . We all know police is corrupt , judge an be bought, not a single person involve in rigging is punished , in fact promoted and given important posts . We already knew that . So why get disappointed . U win some u loose some . Nawaz sharif can bought anyone but not our janoon
It is not the failure of insafians it is the failure of Judiciary

Truly it is. But we are not disappointed cause NS can buy everything but he can't buy ALLAH or His justice. Can he? So, hopes are high and I can never forget IKs words ALLAH Al-Haq Hai. So, don't be disappointed at all :stop: This Nawaz Zardari era is not forever. 8-)

1) army is bribed
2) judiciary is bribed
3) govt is bribed
4) international oberservers are bribed
5) international media is bribed

And post ignored as usual. Sorry I can't tolerate little babies crying. Also have you ever used a ful stop in your comments? "..." Is not a full stop. And maybe use some commas.

Wikipedia is good place to start.

word against army won't be tolerated.

A Short Political History of PTI
PTI post GE
baby-crying-450.jpg

PTI post dharnas
Cute-Crying-Baby.jpg

PTI in Election tribunals
jill-greenberg-crying-photoshopped-babies-end-times-18.jpg

PTI after JC report
jill-greenberg-crying-photoshopped-babies-end-times-17.jpg

True, there is always going to be rigging unless you impose stringent punishments for those involved. In the likes of Afghanistan, more than 5000 Election Staff were fired for their incompetence. Not a single person fired from ECP, in fact these people are so stubborn that they refuse to resign. ECP has been exposed, their incompetence has been exposed horribly. Why do you think they are so reluctant to move forward in digitizing the elections? Its because they are afraid they loose their leverage. Its similar to how deathly opposed the Patwaris are to digitizing land records.

You cannot defend incompetence and malified intentions by just saying that 'Oh it happens everywhere so it happens in Pakistan'. This is exactly the mentality that has kept Pakistan so far behind. I mean for God sakes people were caught on cameras stuffing ballot boxes, we have ID Cards of people casting 40 to 50 votes, not a single one punished for their heinous crimes.

Even if you make it capital punishment and hang people who rig election, there will still be rigging.

People in Pakistan kill over 2000 rupees. If some guy offers 5 crore or even 10 for a seat, you think people won't risk? We've tendency of selling ourselves I.e. Son/husband doing it for his poor family. He "may" go to jail but his family will be well off.

A big solution is to pay ECP handsomely. So the lower people don't get involved in rigging because they're paid sufficiently. But sadly, Pakistan can't afford that

Nonetheless, people were deseated, election reheld. there was huge uproar but next election will be more fair, but rigging will exist.

But people here in Pakistan are defending corruption without considering the sufferings of the whole Nation