Islamabad Dharna 2nd November-News, Updates And Discussions

Just watching Press conference of Saad Rafiq and bravo to him for exposing this stupid Khan and I urge all PTI supporters to watch what he said and think what exactly this Imran Khan is upto.
I use to be PTI supporter but glad I'm not anymore and I hate Imran Khan and his standard and level of ill minded leadership.

Was there ever any doubt..in the minds of ordinary Pakistanis..tht who is the enemy? We all knew it...

@bold...hope tht time comes soon
Yes.. Allah is the last hope.. But hopefully he will not test us, as he is testing Syrians now... But maybe, we deserve worse than them.... Who knows? Allah is giving us time...to correct ourselves..before its too late.. But are we ready to pay attention? I think and am afraid we will be punished real hard...( God forbid) because, we took this country in the name of Islam, and look..what we did..with it ? may Allah have mercy on us now... I hope people in our power circles realise the gravity of situation before its too late..

Allah is the only hope.
HE is already punishing us.

HE is the best forgiver also.

Just watching Press conference of Saad Rafiq and bravo to him for exposing this stupid Khan and I urge all PTI supporters to watch what he said and think what exactly this Imran Khan is upto.
I use to be PTI supporter but glad I'm not anymore and I hate Imran Khan and his standard and level of ill minded leadership.
False. You have always been pro PMLN.

Sorry to burst your bubble, even I used to be a ardent support of PMLN, Imran khan may not be perfect even his party has flaws, but the system is too damn corrupt, with this current corrupt system there will never be any any change, the corrupt system benefits the thief's who are looting the country. Noora king has to go he is unfit to lead the country.

todays-cartoon-1166-f203ec977d6fb25bfb6e4c586e15318f.jpg

False. You have always been pro PMLN.
So you are saying that you know me?? Or just by looking at my previous comments??
I was PTI supporter until the last elections because I made my decision based on Imran Khan speeches that he made before elections. I came to Pakistan to vote for him but then I voted for PMLN.
So stop saying that I'm Lying.

Yes a peaceful protest is allowed; but blockading a nation's capital which will lead to many deaths and hundreds of millions of dollars of loss is not...

We've seen these "peaceful protests" before.

Yes you are right.

Blockading and fukfarting people of Pakistan is perfectly fine.

Making billions in commissions and getting $$$ from overseas (when you were being propped) is perfectly fine.

Ruling Pakistan for 3 times yet increase in poverty, deteriorating health infrastructure, education and not providing basic facilities (clean water) etc is perfectly fine.

BLOCKING ROADS SO YOUR ASSHOLE FAMILY CAN TRAVEL IS FINE. < Has killed many people to date. But it's perfectly fine.
Meanwhile your family goes abroad for health related issues is fine.

You are being prepared to be the fuel of hell.

Modi won't be dictating Allah. Get ready Baztards

Doesn't matter how many Hajj you do..You HAVE blood on your hand. Corrupted souls.

Your one brother that died is enjoying hell. You gonna be there too. So will your kids and their kids.

You have destroyed and killed people.

I give 2 shits about your NRO giving land grabbing military elite. They might manipulate people forever but it's gonna pinch them real bad.

Allah is the only hope.
HE is already punishing us.

HE is the best forgiver also.
He says "his principles will never change" . don't wish to live like a pharoah and have reward like musa. majority of us are living like that.

Sorry to burst your bubble, even I used to be a ardent support of PMLN, Imran khan may not be perfect even his party has flaws, but the system is too damn corrupt, with this current corrupt system there will never be any any change, the corrupt system benefits the thief's who are looting the country. Noora king has to go he is unfit to lead the country.
U not bursting no ones bubble here koolio. But just check your leader again and he might burst your bubble as I'm seeing another MQM here.

Saad Rafiq knows that IK is corrupt, he knows IK doesn't have any source of income yet he enjoys a lavish life, he knows IK has or used to have an offshore company perhaps raised from the funds he collected in the name of SKMH. Interestingly Saad knows everything yet he contends IK shouldn't force them (PMLN) to extreme, they would do Jama Talashi if IK doesn't stop. In an epitome, he said - Ap hamarai corruption ko mat chhero aur hum apki corruption ko nahi cheray gy. What a weird statement to make, if IK is corrupt bring him to justice, just don't politically exploit his alleged corruption.

MQM is a terrorist party that has killed thousands, and is still not banned
U not bursting no ones bubble here koolio. But just check your leader again and he might burst your bubble as I'm seeing another MQM here.

MQM has killed thousands, and is still roaming free, PTI dont have any terrorist thugs, like noonies who have killed innocents in model town incident, no one has been prosecuted, you are just being ignorant, if Pakistan is so prosperous under Noony tunes, why does every one want to leave Pakistan and go elsewhere in search for a better life.

So this is the democracy people of Pakistan want. This is worse than a dictatorship. They can do all the corruption they want and if anybody raises question they attack them with state force. I say HUGE lanat on this democracy let us get rid of these corrupt families now.