Islamabad Dharna 2nd November-News, Updates And Discussions

nothing happened in 2014 dharna..nothing will happen again...
Judicial Commission happened that declared election unlawful

People in the twin cities will directly pay its price. And Pakistanis in general will pay the price with reduced investor confidence. That's why I hate this dharna. Now keep trying to spin it as if I or people like me are opposing this dharna because we support PMLN
Lol. Pakistan has had lowest investment since before dharna. Stupidity as its best

Slaves by nature ready to pay 300% taxes on loans to Chaudhry's/Wadera's and face humiliation for rest of our lives.

Imagine those poor people were/ are so desperate that they were/ are ready to pay back 300% of the principal amount. How could we accept that they will vote for someone who thinks about their betterment. Democracy is not for Pakistan unless we implement land reforms and everyone is educated to at least matric level.

But where do i bring hope from?

From The Quran.

All the changes are because of Allah. We've been taught a bloody lesson by the almighty and we are seeing all traitors/snakes/thugs/killers/robbers getting together in the last huddle.

2016 has been the year of rapid change everywhere on the globe. And the pieces of foretold change in Pakistan are all coming together.

Sir ji... Bhtt relax kar liya... Relax kar kar ke tu ye time aagaya hai

Doesnt it feel like dejavu all over again? Isnt it exactly a repeat of what happened in 2014? Till last time..i was still hopeful but then we know how it ended? Tht is..nothing happened... Nothing will happen again... Its hurting..even more because...until now...it was only corruption tht had become the norm.. Now u can get away with treason too, in this country, and we are just supposed to accept things, the way they are... Otherwise jamhoorityat ko khatra hai and people can become political martyrs...

In this system, when SC acquits two brothers, after many years..but they have already been executed two yrs ago....this is the system we live in...

But no..teams shouldnt celebrate by push ups..because jamhooryat ko khatra hai

No one will be punished for calling back those police cadets even after their training finished ..they were to be sent for dharna..and hence called back UN ARMED..and 60 ppl got martyred...but no...people responsible cant be punished..because jamhooryat ko khatra hai

You can get away with murdering ppl in model town..but they cant be punished..because punishing them will make them political martyrs...

So nothing happened in 2014 dharna..nothing will happen again...

I so want myself to be proven wrong and will happily accept tht...i was wrong......... But where do i bring hope from?

I am not talking about dharna or protests or sit-ins of this political hype..

All these things are being brought out in the open,
real faces of all politicians, generals, bureaucrats, judges are being shown.
All this is happening for a reason.

We all now know who the real enemy is. When the time comes, all those who are sincere to Pakistan will be called to play their role. You will be required then.

Allah does not like his creation to loose hope in HIM.
HE is the best planners of all.

Lol. Pakistan has had lowest investment since before dharna. Stupidity as its best

Did you already forget the impact last dharna had on Chinese investment? And did you try to imply that the minute uptake in investment was because of dharna?:crazy::crazy:

Yes!PTI may have alot of internal issues which need to be sorted out but they took this initiative of party elections which does not exist in other parties PMLN or PPP. Something better for their party in the long run if they want to make it a true democratic party....internal party issues can be sorted out this way they realized wrongs in their own party. Mr.Wajihudin membership was terminated because he acted against party discipline,he should have shared party's internal report to party leadership first before presenting it to media...he went beyond his jurisdiction.
PTI has not asked LAAL Masjid people to join they themselves announced.

PTI is years ahead of other parties. But they still have a lot of issues that need to be fixed. The internal party elections you are referring to are the worst example you could give.

Now tell me the Genius way to get rid of this corrupt system? The WAY which can achieve anything positive? I would like to hear that.
We already are paying the price on daily basis courtesy of this Corrupt, compromised & unjust system. Low literacy rate, unemployment, lack of basic needs, shrinking exports, law and order situation etc.

There is no shortcut. Protest in the parliament. That's why people sent these representatives there. How many times has IK attended NA sessions? He was supposed to represent people inside NA, not on the streets. The mature way would be to keep arguing in parliament and give hell to the Gov, like in every mature democracy.

IK on the other hand wants third umpire to intervene. He wants bloodshed by playing with lives of his blind supporters.

Did you already forget the impact last dharna had on Chinese investment? And did you try to imply that the minute uptake in investment was because of dharna
Cpec was never abandoned. The Chinese came and signed

Slave Nature.

Education and health is lowest on all political parties agendas (except PTI so far, based on KPK) because these parties have wadera mentality. They will not allow people to be educated as education is first step towards freeing one from slave mindset.

It is this Wadera system (that's the core of this so called democracy) which needs to be uprooted.

As said before, land reform is a must along with chopping down these waderas once and for all.

You assuming about the rest of us and then trying to pretend as if you are not one of us .......... well all your assumptions are indecent. Like the one below

So if I care about people loosing their business ............... I must be a businessman myself? Wah kya logic hay. Subhan ALLAH.

Just read this to understand where I stand. I can have a different view than yours but that doesn't mean you can label me anything or assume anything about me.

https://defence.pk/threads/for-pakistanis-only.457910/

Did I say that you are a businessman? I asked you a couple of questions and then you again assumed something negative as in your earlier posts.

Take it easy man. First of all, I am not disrespecting you in anyway. I just want to know what is the logic behind people who oppose a person standing for their rights.

I now understand that you are against everyone. I just have one more question, and that is, what should Imran do if:

a) He is not getting heard by EC
b) His reference was thrown away in the bin by a supposed impartial speaker
c) FBR is not taking any action (at least they should investigate even if they think there in nothing in Panama papers)
d) SECP is quiet as usual

He and his followers (include me in them) think that Nawaz should be disqualified for telling lies and concealing his income for saving tax. He and his followers knocked every door but seems that every institution has been sold.

What is the option left? I agree that people of Islamabad will suffer, but can you tell me what to do to bring our Chor PM to accountability?

The issue has been that Musharaf regime tried to bring about a gradual change and when the waderas came to power they undid the work. perfect example is A and B area in Balochistan, where PPP regime reverted to A&B.

Eradicating Wadera system needs to be ruthless this time. We must turn to Islam and I think this time the mistakes of history will not be repeated.

I am not talking about dharna or protests or sit-ins of this political hype..

All these things are being brought out in the open,
real faces of all politicians, generals, bureaucrats, judges are being shown.
All this is happening for a reason.

We all now know who the real enemy is. When the time comes, all those who are sincere to Pakistan will be called to play their role. You will be required then.

Allah does not like his creation to loose hope in HIM.
HE is the best planners of all.

Was there ever any doubt..in the minds of ordinary Pakistanis..tht who is the enemy? We all knew it...

@bold...hope tht time comes soon
Yes.. Allah is the last hope.. But hopefully he will not test us, as he is testing Syrians now... But maybe, we deserve worse than them.... Who knows? Allah is giving us time...to correct ourselves..before its too late.. But are we ready to pay attention? I think and am afraid we will be punished real hard...( God forbid) because, we took this country in the name of Islam, and look..what we did..with it ? may Allah have mercy on us now... I hope people in our power circles realise the gravity of situation before its too late..