ISIS: "We will raise our flag in Tehran"

Sectarian. Where was your crying when Assad shabiha was raping and killing Sunnis in Syria whether they were protesting or not. Don't cry when the tide turns.

Never again will we trust the rawafid
..By Allah !!
They backed the syrian regime which paraded sunni women naked in the streets and raped them inside mosques.The iranian regime and its supporters all around the world have been badly exposed.We will hit them everywhere..We dont care now..Iran,Iraq,Bahrian,Pakistan,Lebannon,Syria etc

Sale :P
images

Yeh kya? Apna toh Hindu Rashtra ho chuka hai.:chilli:
Inshallah Pakistan bhi jald se jald Sharia ka mustaqbil hoga.:sarcastic:

I am no threat to MI5. I believe in getting your own house in order before pointing fingers at others.
So James Bond keep your Bakwas to your self.

You are a suicide bomber in the making, like I said, MI5 are watching - don't buy any fertilizer - it will end up with life in prison in Belmarsh - for you, my son.

No, I don't think so. The situation is complex. For example Turkic countries like Azerbaijan and Turkey are mix of Shia/Sunnis, but the probability of a shia/sunni tension is zero there. These countries, specially Azerbaijan, are highly secular, and don't care about this stuff. In Afghanistan, religion is not separated from ethnicities. There would be definitely tensions, but the main motivation would be ethnic tensions not religions. About Pakistan and Arab countries, You are right. About Indonesia/Malaysia, i don't have any idea.

Sorry I meant more middle east and pakistan , not turkey and azerbijan , your more part of europe and experience european secularism and enlightment , not like the animals we have in our region .

and what do you have to say about the circus you've turned Iraq into?

All of this bloodshed in Iraq is at your hands, Iraq was a peaceful place before your imperialistic crusade began.

I've always been against that war. It was a HUGE, un-nessicary mistake. I wouldn't say it was 'peaceful' there but Sadaam did keep the kooks under control.

Iran's support of Assad's massacres in Syria is back firing. They should never got involved in Syria. Now the terrorism is coming to their own doorstep...
Erdogan wouldn't agree with you, because he is as involved in the Syrian mess as Iran. Don't play innocent here. Turkey was the first country to open its borders for rebels, get your facts right. Now you have border posts with ISIL/Nusra front. Guess whose policies are also back firing?

Instead the takfiris have turned Islam into a murderous cult (their version). They contradict everything prophet muhammad (saw) said. They go around killing innocenet people, they use criminality to implement their goals.

The takfiris & pir/baba shrine worshippers are the same in my book. One needs to read upon Islam themselves to see the true essence of Islam.

ISLAM IS PERFECT WE MUSLIMS AREN'T.

THE PROPHET MOHAMMAD (SAW) WAS NEITHER SHIA, SUNNI, WAHABI, SALAFI, DEOBANDI, BARELVI.

ISLAM PROPOGATED BY THE ACTIONS, DEEDS OF MUSLIMS. I CAN CLEARLY TELL YOU ISIS DOES NOT FOLLOW THESE PRINCIPLES & FOLLOWS A CONTRADICTORY PATH TO ISLAM

THESE SO CALLED MUSLIMS ARE NOTHING MORE THAN BOUGHT MERCENARIES.

MAY ALLAH SHOW ALL THOSE DEVIANT FROM ISLAM THE TRUE PATH & MAKE THE UMMAH WHOLE & PROSPEROUS.

Shrine worship is pejorative and offensive, no one worships shrines. - but they don't blow people up, live and let live/

praying to Alla that the same people use these methods on your mother and sisters and other female family members and make you see all this .. and then they behead you all. as they have been doing with the backing of Saudi fatwas in Iraq, Syria and Pakistan
I am not deviant neither is my family so i am safe. :yahoo:

Tough times ahead for Iran, hope they handle it well...........Asian countries must help them......

Time for everyone to become Ibadi. :lol: The final solution. :P

@mahatir wtf you mean Pakistanized Iran?

Btw Iran does not need to worry about Afghanistan that is Pakistani turf unless they meddle there like they did before they will not be bothered.

Some idiots in Middle East are direct threat to Shia Sunni unity...Pakistan must act to protect itself from this curse & if possible help Middle Eastern countries to stop this hatred...otherwise i' am afraid soon Shia & Sunni will become different religions. Look at Christianity that have several sects but they are united.

...............And that's how you go backwards my friends!! Welldone Muslims.:yahoo:

On the other note now is the time to help Iraq. Airstrikes/Drones.

Oman and Egypt , one main reason for morsi being disposed when he wanted to send Egyptian army and open " jihad" for egyptian youth to fight in syria . The military leadership then immediately carried out the planned coup to keep Egypt out of the mess taking place there.

This is what exactly sissi warned from , he said anyone fight in syria will return back as a potential suicide bomber or a sleeping cell of ISIL and other similar groups .

The heavy crackdown on MB in Egypt was to avoid those goons from igniting a christian/muslim clashes in Egypt just like what happened in Sudan next door resulting in its partition .

Many countries around the world are shipping off their unwanted animals to Syria most of them end up in the ranks of ISIL
About Egyptian army generals, they are bunch of scums, as well. The only reason that I support them in an extent, is that there is no better alternative there. Sisi and army did the coup since they wanted the power. I doubt if they had any other reasons for their coup.