Tera kera duniya tu wakhra roza hai.
Dear, check the mercury in Pakistan and your area, definitely Pakistanis are fasting in higher temperatures either environmental or political.
Tera kera duniya tu wakhra roza hai.
If only he didn't want to be Friends with his masters and laughed at in the process@Kharral
In many ways Pakistan is the modern version of the KOP- an Army with a state . Interestingly, the DOB of the founder of the Prussian Army King Frederick Willaim I- Aug 14!
I had written a small article on this on PDF which I am reproducing here
Pakistan reminds me of another great strategic state
For very good reason, I use state, not nation. Both states can be described as armies in possession of nations; and not nations in possession of armies. Both took pangas with rivals several times their size and largely got away it. Both were driven by a relentless Drang nach Osten. And by a...defence.pk
Field Marshall Ayub Khan- the original Vikas Purush or development man of the subcontinent - indeed could have been another Frederick the Great with a bit of luck.
Regards
It was certainly the fault of establishment controlled kangroo courtsYou mean the government. Stop blaming everything on the army it was not the army's fault that Imran Khan failed to imprison the corrupt goons of this country it's not the army's job to do policing duties.
Matters related to Kashmir are the government's responsibility to accentuate key issues on the world stage and bring them to public view, the army is good at battling it can only fight for Kashmir, and That too on the government's approval.
Dear, check the mercury in Pakistan and your area, definitely Pakistanis are fasting in higher temperatures either environmental or political.
Is the SC army controlled?.was certainly the fault of establishment controlled kangroo courts
Am in Pakistan also.Dear, check the mercury in Pakistan and your area, definitely Pakistanis are fasting in higher temperatures either environmental or political.
I noticed your flag and think you are in the UK.Am in Pakistan also.
Not sure if you've been following the proceedings of SC since Justice Munir's landmark nation transforming Doctrine of Necessity decision, but Judiciary has been part of the establishment from that point on. It has given legal cover to all its excesses and certainly the swiftness of its action in this recent case clearly points to their callusionIs the SC army controlled?.
Am in Pakistan also.
New Recruit
Nahie doast impression thaek nahie.Most of the pro army people on social media are PTI supporters army ko is liye support kartay hain unko lagta ha army noon league and dosri parties k khilaf ha jiski waja shayad un parties ka anti army bayania ha ab log impression da rahay hain army in parties ko support kar rahi ha is liye yeh ho raha ha
they should shaft this and tipu up theirs .. a nation that is enslaved to whims of others. All these toys are meaningless
Lets hope we dont end up shooting people somewhere like in model town
I mean this whole fiasco has created extreme hatred towards an establishment that has put Pakistan first come what may. It is easy to tweet and let out frustration from a small screen within AC confined walls but this is getting out of control.
It is the same awam that would blame the army for impeding democracy if the army let out a helping hand. Yet here they are busting their beaks.
I am a staunch Imran Khan supporter but if supporting him leads to the downfall of respect towards our armed forces then I don't want him.
Bajwa will come and go but standing behind the armed forces is the utmost we can do. What if India decides to make LOC hot. The army carries the burden, not our cheap remarks.
People would love to see pakistan in flames but won't look at IK faults.
The guy polarised the entire society and is even willing to throw the institution into the mud which brought him into power. The guy's lust for power is beyond understanding.
Go home gracefully purge your party.
@Kharral
In many ways Pakistan is the modern version of the KOP- an Army with a state . Interestingly, the DOB of the founder of the Prussian Army King Frederick Willaim I- Aug 14!
I had written a small article on this on PDF which I am reproducing here
Pakistan reminds me of another great strategic state
For very good reason, I use state, not nation. Both states can be described as armies in possession of nations; and not nations in possession of armies. Both took pangas with rivals several times their size and largely got away it. Both were driven by a relentless Drang nach Osten. And by a...defence.pk
Field Marshall Ayub Khan- the original Vikas Purush or development man of the subcontinent - indeed could have been another Frederick the Great with a bit of luck.
Regards
LolNot sure if you've been following the proceedings of SC since Justice Munir's landmark nation transforming Doctrine of Necessity decision, but Judiciary has been part of the establishment from that point on. It has given legal cover to all its excesses and certainly the swiftness of its action in this recent case clearly points to their callusion
Well, common sense dictates that there is absolutely no evidence of any foul play, the opposition had been trying to oust the Government 6-8 months before they succeeded. There was a disagreement between the opposition on the way to do it; PML and Diesel wanted the NCV whereas Zardari wanted a long march believing that the NCV would not succeed until the umpires were neutral and hence PPP waited until the umpires became neutral.Instead of supporting Imran Khan or the army, the question you should ask yourself is this:
Do you support an independent Pakistan free from foreign diktat?
Knowing the threat memo, who is standing up for an independent Pakistan? Imran Khan or the military?
Well, common sense dictates that there is absolutely no evidence of any foul play
Lies and propaganda against the US, Europe etc., may be great for public consumption and politics
Do you even understand what a demarche is and how many such demarches are issued to countries by Pakistan every single year? Come back to me when you understand diplomacy and ties.Kindly substantiate your claims or apologize for spreading lies
Why the holy, clean, pious military agreed to démarche if there was nothing?