Is There Still Genuine Hope From Imran Khan?

I was referring to Pakistan. Yes i agree the social media fake news revolution has duped the whole globe. Imagine recently Ukraine electing a comedian as their President.

So you think IK has a crazier cult than Altaf Hussain, Sharifs and Bhuttos?!

Firstly I never singled out NS you making it solely about shariff shows more about you than anything.

Secondly how do you multiply wealth when in office? Why hide wealth? Why can't you prove your purchases? Why did you need to make up fake Qatari prince and why shariff daughter get trapped in calibre forgery? Why were forged stuff needed if everyhing is legit ?Why did Panama name him? Why his son made slip of tongue so often?

If shariff is so innocent he didn't have to do any of the above but reality is he ticked all the boxes ...

As for 35 yrs in politics...why so many cases against shariff in so many projects? Why was project cost always increased froom estimates? If shariff have 30 yrs of experience and show so much incompetency what is their experience in?

How could they forget drainage in metro? Why was no one fired or fined but instead more money spent to fix blunders?

Why in so many regions of Punjab where shariff won did the roads need to be "repaired" only to be torn within weeks forgetting pipes and made again then torn forgetting sewage lines and then made and torn forgetting electric cables and stuff? Why so much incompetency....I am talking about many such incidents all over Punjab. ..even the road in front of my grandma's place was torn more than 5c in past 30 yrs and is still in a terrible stage coz it is 30 yrs now time to change some pipes or lines and torn again...cycle continues...tell me what shitty experience?
Wow i can understand the gravity of your brain wash,but dont worry you are not alone there is a whole army of deluded folks that need a fair amount of psychoanalytic and psychodynamic therapies.
Well most of your allegations are either here says,whatsapp fake info or Havaldar media assertions. I dont see any of them contested in the court of law in Pakistan or UK.
Cutting the story short the late Mian Shareef was a billionaire by the late 60s where he was producing products for the military,agriculture,infrastructure and construction. You can go through the Archives of the main stream papers of the 60s with their adds.
He died in 2007 where the property was divided among the siblings and their children.The sharif brothers had no influence on their cooperate affairs as the matters were looked after by their father(ittefaq gp conglomerate of his seven brothers).
I think i need to cut the story short further on the following points.
1)Mayfair flats were bought in 1993 in a trust for 7 cror rupees(1.9M pounds at 35rs/£). In that year alone ittefaq gp paid 1.4 billion in tax returns.Can check from FBR.
2)In 1986 ittefaq gp manufactured a sugar plant in house worth 40 crore.
3)Musharaf confiscated ittefaq foundary on default for 2 billion bank loans as they were in exile.Today those 4000 kanals of land are worth minimum 3cror/kanal i.e120 billion rupees.
I can go on and on but am restricted on time. How wicked our politicians and media are that were accusing the shareefs on Asghar khan case for a paltry 35 lakhs. Than again this chor chor ghadaar mantra has left no pm unscathed. I still remember Bhutto was hailed everything nasty even when he restored the pride of our armed forces etc.I being the youthia of that era and impressed by fake propaganda used to raise the following slogans in 1977 GE "Galli galli maen shorr ha bhutto kutta chorr ha".May Allah forgive my naivety then and guide the present youth to wisdom ameen.

So Pakistani logic dictates that we should go back to the very same people that screwed the country beyond measure, because IK couldn’t deliver a miracle inside a year he should be immediately removed. He is inept and incompetent compared to what? The past 10 years?

Are these IK’s words? If yes lol
The only guy who bring abt this current revolution is Khadim Hussein Rizvi sb with some level headed and intelligent ppl around him...

Yes. No doubt. As Karl Marx laid down the foundations of scientific socialism; Allama Khadim Hussain Rizvi enunciated "Paen Di Sirism".

There is no other choice, but honestly I'm severely disappointed atm.

Speaks volumes....

He is the only hope... do surah asr and exercise patience

Power of MNa has to be broken down... it should be dispersed to local bodies... these MNas hold PM hostage and become electables ... need to change this system and install power to local bodies... MNs should only be in legislative formation for the country

Agree here ...more to come from me on this

So Pakistani logic dictates that we should go back to the very same people that screwed the country beyond measure, because IK couldn’t deliver a miracle inside a year he should be immediately removed. He is inept and incompetent compared to what? The past 10 years?
You have all the right to stick to your opinion,sans Zardaris era the five years after him were the best time we had in terms of economy,infrastructure and peace in the history of our country. With GDP fast approaching 6%,Interest rate at 5.75,inflation at 3%,Reserves at 24B,10,000MW in new energy,1800 miles of motorways,metros,subsidy to agricultural products,new educational and health infrastructure,regional peace etc are just a few to talk about.
Saying that our benefactors(deep state) can easily change the narrative with media and courts in their hands,which they did.
Imran has KPK for nearly six years at a stretch nothing drastic happened there. He started three projects all in shambles. BRT was suppose to be the cheapest but till today it has not completed and is worth more than the other three combined.Not even a single MW has been added in the system in kpk and billion tree badnami is on every ones mind.
I think those who facilitated the project PTI are now looking for other excuses. They have done an irreparable loss to our country. May Allah have mercy on us ameen.

There should not be any iota of doubt in any one's mind, that these bunches of scoundrels and rascals, comprising AAZ, NS and SS have totally destructed the economy of this country, in the last 10 years, by bringing it under an unimaginable external debt of about 90 billion US$. I don't know, how we are to come out of it.

I never had any hope from IK.

He like all previous governments is taking the easy way out. Taking loan and increasing the foreign debt.

His policy is do nothing and blame everything on others.

There should not be any iota of doubt in any one's mind, that these bunches of scoundrels and rascals, comprising AAZ, NS and SS have totally destructed the economy of this country, in the last 10 years, by bringing it under an unimaginable external debt of about 90 billion US$. I don't know, how we are to come out of it.
Lol i swear this selected fake news syndrome has had a devastating effect on a lot of bright people. Any one with slightest economical and financial acumen can dissect the 90 B loan conundrum.Its convenient to find escape goats trust me with Imran in power this debt will reach 150 B. We will not accuse him of squandering the money as he is doing for others. The only difference is the previous loans was taken to repay previous,defence arrangements,new power generating plants ,infrastructure and balance of payments. But ironically this regime is only taking loans for repayments and no development.
The loans in the previous regime was not hurting the economy as the debt to GDP ratio was under control eg a country earning 100 dollars was taking 10 dollars loan but today it is a country earning 50 dollars taking 40 dollars loans with more interest.
You can continue with your mantra as you may desire the truth is ask your economy teacher and not Imran , the hawaldar media or fake whatsapp news.

You have all the right to stick to your opinion,sans Zardaris era the five years after him were the best time we had in terms of economy,infrastructure and peace in the history of our country. With GDP fast approaching 6%,Interest rate at 5.75,inflation at 3%,Reserves at 24B,10,000MW in new energy,1800 miles of motorways,metros,subsidy to agricultural products,new educational and health infrastructure,regional peace etc are just a few to talk about.
Saying that our benefactors(deep state) can easily change the narrative with media and courts in their hands,which they did.
Imran has KPK for nearly six years at a stretch nothing drastic happened there. He started three projects all in shambles. BRT was suppose to be the cheapest but till today it has not completed and is worth more than the other three combined.Not even a single MW has been added in the system in kpk and billion tree badnami is on every ones mind.
I think those who facilitated the project PTI are now looking for other excuses. They have done an irreparable loss to our country. May Allah have mercy on us ameen.

I stick to my opinion in the absence of any proof to the contrary. If the period of NS was the golden era of Pakistan, what happened overnight to the economy once he left power? Please speak sense when quoting figures . All of your figures are figments of NS imagination. Care to share the source for your stats?

Also do you belong to KP? I m sure you don’t. Otherwise your analysis on PTIs performance there would be quite different. He was voted in this time with a clear majority. Anyone thinking that was because of “Khalai Makhlooq” is purely deluded. I saw every guy and his dog(that’s an idiom btw) was a supporter of PTI. Barring BRT which is a blot on PTI in KP, the people were quite happy. Otherwise no one has been re elected ever in KP, regardless of hidden forces. That speaks for itself.

The only people that did irreparable loss is the subsequent governments of the past decade. Once you wake up from that delusion is when you will know the scale of repair required.

I stick to my opinion in the absence of any proof to the contrary. If the period of NS was the golden era of Pakistan, what happened overnight to the economy once he left power? Please speak sense when quoting figures . All of your figures are figments of NS imagination. Care to share the source for your stats?

Also do you belong to KP? I m sure you don’t. Otherwise your analysis on PTIs performance there would be quite different. He was voted in this time with a clear majority. Anyone thinking that was because of “Khalai Makhlooq” is purely deluded. I saw every guy and his dog(that’s an idiom btw) was a supporter of PTI. Barring BRT which is a blot on PTI in KP, the people were quite happy. Otherwise no one has been re elected ever in KP, regardless of hidden forces. That speaks for itself.

The only people that did irreparable loss is the subsequent governments of the past decade. Once you wake up from that delusion is when you will know the scale of repair required.
What happened to the economy were you not present in the 126 days dharna lol.

Lol i swear this selected fake news syndrome has had a devastating effect on a lot of bright people. Any one with slightest economical and financial acumen can dissect the 90 B loan conundrum.Its convenient to find escape goats trust me with Imran in power this debt will reach 150 B. We will not accuse him of squandering the money as he is doing for others. The only difference is the previous loans was taken to repay previous,defence arrangements,new power generating plants ,infrastructure and balance of payments. But ironically this regime is only taking loans for repayments and no development.
The loans in the previous regime was not hurting the economy as the debt to GDP ratio was under control eg a country earning 100 dollars was taking 10 dollars loan but today it is a country earning 50 dollars taking 40 dollars loans with more interest.
You can continue with your mantra as you may desire the truth is ask your economy teacher and not Imran , the hawaldar media or fake whatsapp news.

LOL
"Waris Shah na hing hi baas chhupdi, paanwain rakhiye wich kaafur day o"
(Heer Waris Shah)

I for one would love to give Imran his full term. And would not succumb to any propaganda(muk muka) as he used to say about giving Zardari five years. He is not meant for this job only thing he can achieve is maligning others. I know for sure the managers of project PTI have started to look for the alternatives. One of my cousins told me"we wrongly installed a car cleaner to plumb a jet engine". See how the summer goes.

LOL
"Waris Shah na hing hi baas chhupdi, paanwain rakhiye wich kaafur day o"
(Heer Waris Shah)
A man as learned as you fallen for an impostor.

Only pray that somehow Pakistan can come out of this economic mess, created by these thugs in the last 10 years.