Is Narendra Modi India’s Hafiz Saeed?

Modi is a politician who also counts on the support of many Muslims in Gujarat to vote for him.

10035308.cms

en pakistani say to khud ka desh shambhala nahi jata aur chalay hay muslim dunya ke thekedaari karnay

1. This is a column of a Pakistani newspaper which is totally biased against Modi, Pakistani newspapers regularly termed George W Bush as bigger terrorists than Osama, did that changed the fact that he was the most powerful man on earth for full 8 years?

2. NO Hafiz Saeed can never be compared to Modi, Hafiz is a known terrorist acknowledged by every nation except Pakistan on the other hand Modi has been democratically elected by the 6+ crore people of Gujarat with a majority of 65% seats since 10 years whereas the complete population of Pakistan is 17 crore people, don't know how many support Saeed??

3. Modi finds wide support all over India not just Gujarat, with Industrialists & many common people supporting his candidature for the PM, in an India today survey recently, Modi was the top choice of the people for the PM's job with 21% favoring him for the top job, don't know how many surveys in Pakistan show that Saeed is the people's choice of PM of Pakistan??

4. Whenever there is an article on Gujarat riots it just shows the figure of 2000 muslims dead but it never says that 700+ Hindus also died in that riots, if the administration was hand in glove with the Hindu rioters, i can assure u not even a single hindu had died in that riots (as hindus make 85% of Gujarat's Pop.).

+ Again & Again raising the issue of Gujarat riots to bash a completely democratically elected leader like Modi only raises his popularity as people gets polarised into two camps of - Anti Modi & Pro Modi & i m sure that one of the group is rising exponentially & i m not talking about Anti Modi group :D

So means Modi is not a biased terrorist... He is just a plain old terrorist.

And about the Shia thing, ISI has to respond to a Shia, while Modi has to respond to Hindu party BJP
lol bad comprehension. fail in GRE/GMAT

We Shias are doing fine in Pakistan.. We have to spots in every reach of Pakistan. Same cannot be said about Indian Muslims

lol.. correct, indian muslims are doing better than even the sunnis of pak.
they are not killed on a daily basis by ISI backed terrorists

Modi is wrong because he never do "appeasement politics & strongly against corruption". If, by chance he will become PM, Life of many (including some BJP & NDA) politicians will be miserable.

I still dont ubderstand even when supreme court has give him clean chit why is he still hold responsible for gujarat violence

if you lie 1000 times ,it will become truth.

how many times supreme court decision was propagated by BJP itself? ...so bjp even dont want him and this guy have proved himself.

NDTV was created just for modi :lol: by congress

no.

1.Hafeez saeed head of LeT/ a designated terror group while modi is an elected CM
He is not the leader of LeT by his own admission and has not been proven so. He quit its leadership in 2001 when Pakistan banned it.

2.While Hafiz saeed interpol red corner notice against his name modi doesnt
It means squat, why doesn't Interpol come arrest him?
3.while hafiz saeed carries bounty on his head modi doesnt.
Bounty can be placed by anyone. Hafiz Saeed has a bounty on his arrest, not his head.

You can place a bounty on Modi's arrest too.

Lahore High Court has given HS a clean chit.

He is not the leader of LeT by his own admission and has not been proven so. He quit its leadership in 2001 when Pakistan banned it.

It means squat, why doesn't Interpol come arrest him?

Bounty can be placed by anyone. Hafiz Saeed has a bounty on his arrest, not his head.

You can place a bounty on Modi's arrest too.

Lahore High Court has given HS a clean chit.

OBL, Kashmiri , Dawood , Omar ,Hafizzz all the scumbags are/were in Pakistan , you people have no rights to accuse other. Pakistan did enough for world peace.