Is It Too Late To Build A 'Haseen' Relationship Between India And Pakistan

And those indians speaking arrogantly here we want nothing to do with u , trust me even we give u no two hoots.
Magar rotay huay mat aya karo for mfn,ip and tapi, dain gay tau hum kabhi bhi nahi. Pakistani hain, dushmano ko auqat may rakhtay hain.

anyways, i am so done with indian high iq levels.

The whole post was laughable and spoke of indian frustration. Same old gibberish and shunning of facts.

And as of very last line of ur post.....pathetic shows indian inellect,u will accuse us of sending kasab and ask us to handover ppl but we cant cross examine kasab cuz a serious allegation has been levelled against us, its our right.
How india had acted on bloking any contact with kasab just showed how backward a nation india is.

Oh and ya i have been seeing this indian propaganda on all sites for way too long now,u always come and spit lies that pakistan doesnt make a single locomotive engine,pakistan has been manufacturing locomotive engine for quite a long time by now,u bharti liars take ur lies elsewhere.
Take that.

Pakistan Railways start manufacturing five new locomotives | ARY NEWS

Pakistan railway locomotive factory.

Liars how they shamelessly post lies online taking advantage of ppls ignorance

Jumping the gun is old Pakistani habit.

Quote from the news that you shared.

Pakistan initiated a project to manufacture five new locomotives in collaboration with China at Pakistan Railway Locomotive Factory (PRLF), Risalpur.

Having own manufacturing base is different. I will not be surprised if these are CKUs.

Jumping the gun is old Pakistani habit.

Quote from the news that you shared.

Having own manufacturing base is different. I will not be surprised if these are CKUs.
Tch tch collaboration was on this line.
The factory has been there for long

Tch tch now u cant face facts and just cuz u buy engine parts from russia,ukraine etc amd assemble in india u cant take facts abt pakistan side.

Pakistan Railways - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Pakistan Locomotive Factory, RisalpurEdit
The Pakistan Locomotive Factory at Risalpur, a public spread on an area of 251 acres (102 ha), was put into service in 1993 with the collaboration ofGovernment of Japan at a cost of Rs.2284.00 million, including a foreign exchange component of Rs.1496.00 million. The factory was equipped for building diesel-electric locomotives, as well as electric locomotives with minor adjustments.[14]

Since 1993, twenty three PHA-20 type 2,000 hp (1,491 kW) diesel-electric locomotives have rolled out of the factory.[14] The project to 3,000 hp (2,237 kW) AGE-30 diesel-electric locomotives is nearly completed.[14] Apart from manufacturing new locomotives, the Pakistan Locomotive Factory has rehabilitated five diesel-electric locomotives of GRU-20 Type and manufactured spares/components for railway maintenance divisions and rehabilitation projects.

Who is complaining about Indian involvement ? The debate is Indian typical denials about their involvement in Pakistan.

Pakistan wouldnot have fingered if India wouldnt have engaged in asymetric warfare in 71 and 83-84 to illegally occupy Pakistani lands of siachen.

Once you lost some land due to third party proxy wars, then I will ask you what will you do to that country. We took our revenge with Russia in 80's in afghanistan.

Rest of your post is a mere rhetoric devoid of ground realities. India is replicating 80's model of Afghan war. Arming and supporting and training homegrown movement in Afghanistan. And just as Afghani Mujhaddien only knew it was ISI supporting them without knowing the actual source was ISI. Likewise Rented mujhaddien were being supported by NDS and amarsellah without knowing who is supporting NDS.

And who says all blame being laid on India? Just as Pakistan exploited fault lines in kashmir, you are doing the same thing. The problem is you have expanded your tentacle all over pakistan ranging from Baloch to the elements in FATA while ISI mainly confined itself in Kashmir.
Indian agencies are not involved in your mess. If last time India did get involved, it resulted in a new country. Your agencies are milking the traditional Indian Boggeyman Syndrome.
There is no strategic goal of this indian involvement for this sort of action for India in pakistan, and India will not get involved in pakistan as long as there is a clear cut goal to work with. Balochistan/Kalat movement doest not have any strategic implications for India, creating another state doesn't hold a lot of value for India.

on your comment on Siachin, it was not assymetric warfare, our soldiers were not on a fancy dress war on the hieghts, Uniformed IA went there, captured the peaks, and held it.And Republic of India claimeds it. That is not assymetric warfare.

Tch tch collaboration was on this line.
The factory has been there for long

Tch tch now u cant face facts and just cuz u buy engine parts from russia,ukraine etc amd assemble in india u cant take facts abt pakistan side.

Pakistan Railways - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Pakistan Locomotive Factory, RisalpurEdit
The Pakistan Locomotive Factory at Risalpur, a public spread on an area of 251 acres (102 ha), was put into service in 1993 with the collaboration ofGovernment of Japan at a cost of Rs.2284.00 million, including a foreign exchange component of Rs.1496.00 million. The factory was equipped for building diesel-electric locomotives, as well as electric locomotives with minor adjustments.[14]

Since 1993, twenty three PHA-20 type 2,000 hp (1,491 kW) diesel-electric locomotives have rolled out of the factory.[14] The project to 3,000 hp (2,237 kW) AGE-30 diesel-electric locomotives is nearly completed.[14] Apart from manufacturing new locomotives, the Pakistan Locomotive Factory has rehabilitated five diesel-electric locomotives of GRU-20 Type and manufactured spares/components for railway maintenance divisions and rehabilitation projects.

Please go and educate yourself.
PHA-20 is an old model entirely designed by ALCO, USA. The engine manufacturer is also the same.

GRU-20 is an output of ALCO - BOMBARDIER collaboration, both US based companies.

AGE-30 is a product of GE, again a US based company. I think there is a collaboration with the Swedish company ADtranz there.

Money is provided as a loan by Government of Japan. Pakistani contribution is only at assembly level, tightening the screws, nut and bolts in an industrial level.

That way, you can also claim that you are manufacturers of Honda bikes ? Will be it saying the truth ?
You guys lack proper engineers.

@nForce

Please dont argue with a person who does not understand the meaning and
importance of industry

Pakistani economic condition is well known and their industrial base is
known even better ALL over the world

Just Textiles and nothing else

Please dont argue with a person who does not understand the meaning and
importance of industry

Pakistani economic condition is well known and their industrial base is
known even better ALL over the world

Just Textiles and nothing else

I just don't understand what is the problem with this guy...

Beating around the bush all the time and trying to prove how bad India is, without an iota of knowledge.

Let's even assume for argument's sake that India is far worse in every possible parameter with respect to Pakistan. How does that help Pakistan in general and this guy in particular ? I am telling you, these guys have huge, huge ego problems, developed over the years by systematic brainwashing.

It's pathetic, and I feel really bad getting into conversations like this.

No it is not too late for friendship.... but too little blood has spilled for the extremists elements in india pakistan to sort their shit. I do not know how much more poverty, bloodshed, illiteracy and joblessness will force us to move towards peace.... time is not the problem.... getting your masses in the right frame of mind is the problem.

Pathetic indian making such stamps,

Ok why dont u make a stamps on gandhis killing, sikh riots,gujrat riots.
Tu bachcha hai kya? Kid attitude is good for once in a while. Now everytime and always.

Please go and educate yourself.
PHA-20 is an old model entirely designed by ALCO, USA. The engine manufacturer is also the same.

GRU-20 is an output of ALCO - BOMBARDIER collaboration, both US based companies.

AGE-30 is a product of GE, again a US based company. I think there is a collaboration with the Swedish company ADtranz there.

Money is provided as a loan by Government of Japan. Pakistani contribution is only at assembly level, tightening the screws, nut and bolts in an industrial level.

That way, you can also claim that you are manufacturers of Honda bikes ? Will be it saying the truth ?
You guys lack proper engineers.
lolz.

Typical indian stubbornness. They are manufacturing spare parts engines.
And who on earth are u to decide we lack engineers.

Where u urself are getting the designs of cng raillway engine from ,it was Cumins who was providing u.

Anyways,indians will always remain in denial even if u write facts in largest possible font.some national issue with u ppl.

Oh and yea the thing was not specifically that how old an engine model is or not, since u and ur lot always propagate lies that pakistan NEVER EVER has made any locomotive and diesel electric i had to throw facts in ur face,now u dont wanna accept go away dont.

I just don't understand what is the problem with this guy...

Beating around the bush all the time and trying to prove how bad India is, without an iota of knowledge.

Let's even assume for argument's sake that India is far worse in every possible parameter with respect to Pakistan. How does that help Pakistan in general and this guy in particular ? I am telling you, these guys have huge, huge ego problems, developed over the years by systematic brainwashing.

It's pathetic, and I feel really bad getting into conversations like this.

Just ignore such people

They are not worth your time

Tu bachcha hai kya? Kid attitude is good for once in a while. Now everytime and always.
Oh shutup apna yey tu tera apnay fazool mulk india may beth kay kar.

Aur dubara mujhay quote na karna apni, apnay jaisi baqwas sunananay kay liey.

Buzz off

lolz.

Typical indian stubbornness. They are manufacturing spare parts engines.
And who on earth are u to decide we lack engineers.

Where u urself are getting the designs of cng raillway engine from ,it was Cumins who was providing u.

Anyways,indians will always remain in denial even if u write facts in largest possible font.some national issue with u ppl.

Oh and yea the thing was not specifically that how old an engine model is or not, since u and ur lot always propagate lies that pakistan NEVER EVER has made any locomotive and diesel electric i had to throw facts in ur face,now u dont wanna accept go away dont.

How old are you exactly ?
Do you even understand the difference ? Do you understand the meaning of designing and manufacturing on your own ?
Even a ToT will look better considering nobody re-invents the wheel and fire.

As I said in my last post, if there is an assembly plant for Honda in my country, can I say I designed them too ? No, I just run the assembly line, even the design for that assembly line too is not mine. It just happens that having an assembly line here results in reduced operational cost in comparison to moving heavy CBU half way across the World.

I agree its time to take war in India its time to take revenge of all those killed by proxies of RAW its time to settle the score.

Koi proof hai ki nahi
Otherwise don't blame us for your incompetency