Is it Bangladesh Primer League promo or Indian premier league in disguise?

abandon bangala language as well. Use something pure islamic.

Big daddy should be worried more about 171 and 169

Arabic perhaps along with Islamic calendar, Madrassa education, Sharia Law, Hakim medicine and lets see how BD prospers. It will be a real case study for wanna be Islamists

If wishes were horses, beggars would ride.:lol:

Indians feel jealous of even of our dreams. Why do you Indians feel so insecure?Inshallah Chaliphate
will definitely be established at least once before this world ends. Maybe then you guys will get
back your lost heritage and come to accept the truth.;)

What about bangladesh muslim league( since ML exist before IPL. So, Name will not not like copy of IPL)? Its Pure islamic

But also daydreaming is not good.

lol. some of my friends smoke 24/7 and then when they attend patients their first advice is to quit smoking!! super power dreamers .........

ISLAM doesn't go against any language but respect all languages. But words of any language associated with committing sirk is prohibited. It is as simple as that. If you do Idol worship in Arabic language it is equally prohibited. Learn something before you
here to rant or better listen and shut up.

Indians feel jealous of even of our dreams. Why do you Indians feel so insecure?Inshallah Chaliphate
will definitely be established at least once before this world ends. Maybe then you guys will get

Why should I be jealous? I have a better chance of seeing the pigs fly rather than see the caliphate

---------- Post added at 10:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:55 PM ----------

ISLAM doesn't go against any language but respect all languages. But words of any language associated with committing sirk is prohibited. It is as simple as that. If you do Idol worship in Arabic language it is equally prohibited. Learn something before you
here to rant or better listen and shut up.

Again what is your opinion on 'Good morning/afternoon/night' which is a English/Christian custom.

---------- Post added at 10:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:56 PM ----------

lol. some of my friends smoke 24/7 and then when they attend patients their first advice is to quit smoking!! super power dreamers .........

Super dreamers or not we are working towards an aim..to make India a world power..but Bangladeshis will remain day dreamers.

lol...tum logo galli me aeksath nai aate...duniya me kya aeksath aaoge...muslims have killed more muslims throughout history and they will continue to do so cause there is only one truth that humans are cursed and can never be together unless they respect each other's religion..

Again what is your opinion on 'Good morning/afternoon/night' which is a English/Christian custom.

Good morning/afternoon/night none of these words associate it self with sirk so we muslims have no problems with
these words. It is not the same with nomoshkar. I find you indians are really thick headed when it comes to
understanding ISLAM and yet you want to debate about something which just can't get into your head.

aap ki go mata kya bolti hai Caliphate nai ayegi??

Guess not every bangladeshi on this forum is an insecure little girl, whining about the use of a little Hindi word in their advertisement ....Kudos!!

Generally speaking, Nomoshkar is a term used by Hindus here. And hence, it is a religious term. Just like Muslims use Salamalaikum.

Bangladeshis are not fundamentalists. But they are religious minded.

The creators should have been sensitive about the way they present their program.

A bad initial presentation can be....well....bad. And I mean baaadd...:lol:

It could have been as simple as using 'Good evening ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls'. Simple things are the best.

Bro, I didn't watch the video and probably won't but who was that badtameez, bay-adab. ohi kabiser chmra tule dewa hola na keno? :angry:

You should. It's interesting :lol: