Iran Guards, Rebels killed in Pakistan Border clash

wow another gem ;)

well three things to make it even more easy for you mate :)

1. we are trying to corner pakistan into submission and play by owrrules and wil do whatever it takes & raise the stakes for pakistan on all fronts so much that it dosent dares to me to meddle in owr affairs & progress

2.well ask your army men who dealt with indians in past they will tell you the reality in language u undrstand ;)

3.well dont make mistake of treating iran like you treated indians or afghans ;) they were superpwoers for most of there history for some reason :)

easiersaid than done game has not even started as of now jonbhai ... picture to abhi baaki hai mere dost ;)

Last it was India which is total in submission and isolation, you have border disputes with China, and China thrashes you every now and then, then India has problems with Pakistan, and the thrashing it gets is pretty clear, then you Indians move on bangladesh to show ur false bravado and then you move onto Sri Lanka, Nepal etc...Which country India has no problems with. India cannot become a regional power, India can never expand...your fate is sealed.

This topic has no relevance to Indians and no border with Iran.

And I would reiterate, Pakistan should start replying Iranians as they do to Indians. Both have them have to be joined to the same level...Pakistan certainly has the capability to respond effectively.

Last it was India which is total in submission and isolation, you have border disputes with China, and China thrashes you every now and then, then India has problems with Pakistan, and the thrashing it gets is pretty clear, then you Indians move on bangladesh to show ur false bravado and then you move onto Sri Lanka, Nepal etc...Which country India has no problems with. India cannot become a regional power, India can never expand...your fate is sealed.

This topic has no relevance to Indians and no border with Iran.

And I would reiterate, Pakistan should start replying Iranians as they do to Indians. Both have them have to be joined to the same level...Pakistan certainly has the capability to respond effectively.
janeman nanhe rajkumar you dont have any idea about indo china relations ;)

thing is no matter how much china wants to love and protect you it will never cross the red line cause china dosent thinks like pakistan and you know that

rahi baat thrashing ki then dont worry its wasjust a poster what happenned on LOC last weak "picture to abhi baki hai mere dost"

and this time it will be a multi show for your nation from three borders if not four ;)

well if you want i can give u links but you already know all that its just that your pride is hurt ... cool down buddy

as for internationlising kashmir make no mistake this is not congress led govt or ABV govt pakistan is dealing with this time its NaMo sarkaar and he id very ruthless & remoseless when it comes to dealing with perpetual troublemakers

1. tell me did USA or UN gave any heed to NS recentlli when he went to NYC for UNGC ?

2. tell me what kind or reception NaMo got in contrast there

3. tell me what is the status USA & NATO allies, Japan, Israel, china, iran & afghanistan & all "mashrik e ghusta" relations with india

4. now tell me where do pakistan stands today

First of all you compare NS a non popular leader even in his own country to your one which won comprehensively- height of insecurity-
Secondly we have good relations with every one of the countries you mentioned- hey we are not at war with them-
so kindly bring in some rationals examples or be more precise in wha you are trying to say-

Lastly-
trust me its better for pakistan to fall in line or it will become irrelevent just like north korea
take this phony attitude of yours and stick it up your pichwara- we are standing up to this wannabee bully since 47 and will continue to do so- so auqat mein hi reh-

Donot have balls to FACE me.

Another excuse for the weak Indians to run away. If you donot have any matter or facts to back up, your weaker types will instruct others that I live in my world. I am happy with it.

This topic has nothing to do with Indians, yet you all Indians are replying here, to flame things....hypocrites.

Donot have balls to FACE me.

Another excuse for the weak Indians to run away. If you donot have any matter or facts to back up, your weaker types will instruct others that I live in my world. I am happy with it.

This topic has nothing to do with Indians, yet you all Indians are replying here, to flame things....hypocrites.

Wow! Am I surprised by your reaction or what? Rant on I have better things to do. Good luck with your superiority complex. I have been here long enough to know whos who.
Suggession To GOP, try to solve the problem peacefully with Iran. Iran on the other hand should act responsibly, both countries have enough enemies already.

First of all you compare NS a non popular leader even in his own country to your one which won comprehensively- height of insecurity-
Secondly we have good relations with every one of the countries you mentioned- hey we are not at war with them-
so kindly bring in some rationals examples or be more precise in wha you are trying to say-

Lastly-

take this phony attitude of yours and stick it up your pichwara- we are standing up to this wannabee bully since 47 and will continue to do so- so auqat mein hi reh-
he he he chall ji koi gal nahi aap kehte ho to maan lete hain ;) ab khush :)

you accept 71 because there is no other way around it-
your failure bruised ego in 65 will not allow you to accept being the instigator in 65 war- hard fact- no rocket science-

Thats why I suggested you too look outside your regular Madrasa curriculum to seek knowledge..otherwise your text books will only breed ignorant fools.

65 war was initiated by Pakistan by Operation Grandslam and Operation Gibraltor..it ended in stalemate with Pakistan losing more amount area, men and material.

71 war, though was officially declared by Pakistan when it bombed Indian airbases on 2nd of Dec..but Indian forces had already entered E.Pakistan on 23rd November.

So by that logic 71 war was initiated by India.

Take those Hindu closet Iranians out.....Pakistan has to avenge the brutal murder of its FC official.

pakistan just keeps pissing off her neighbors. This is what happens when your harbor terrorists within your country

http://www.nytimes.com/2014/10/10/w...i-insurgents-step-up-attacks-in-iran.html?_r=

Insurgents in Pakistan Stepping Up Iran Strikes

The Pakistani side of the border is basically a wild west where insurgents can gather a whole convoy of pickup trucks mounted with machine guns, and attack the Iranian border posts.

Iran has its own internal problems and iran is poking its nose outside its borders , both to the east and west.
You fools are overplaying your hand and will burn.

Take those Hindu closet Iranians out.....Pakistan has to avenge the brutal murder of its FC official.
ya your right pakistan should avange brutal muder of FC officials ... so when are you launching an attack to do so ;)

. . . . .