Village life
Sorry I took it wrong,f-11 is sector janab and no i am not drinking
Haan Kab ke.nhi to ab tak to double ho chuky hoty
What's your recommendations about DHA 10 lahore my brother in law is living there and he wants me to invest there please guide me,Safest investment would be investing in DHA plots, houses or shops. DHA is Lahore is by far the best DHA. Invest in those DHA Lahore phases that are not developed yet as once they are developed the value of your property will increase exponentially. I will recommend DHA phase 8 and 9. Try to look for 10 marla residential plot as this is what you will be able to buy with 1 crore. Over the years as these places get more developed the value of your property will shoot up. DHA is by far the safest place to invest when it comes to real estate as there is no authority strong enough to even look at them the wrong way.
@Meengla
I would like you to wait for some time so I can guide you properly as my knowledge of phase 10 is limited. Do feel comfortable sharing amount of money you are willing to invest?What's your recommendations about DHA 10 lahore my brother in law is living there and he wants me to invest there please guide me,
In between 20 to 30 m pkrI would like you to wait for some time so I can guide you properly as my knowledge of phase 10 is limited. Do feel comfortable sharing amount of money you are willing to invest?
Do you live in Pakistan?In between 20 to 30 m pkr
YesDo you live in Pakistan?
I want to start this thread. Not only for myself for others who maybe in the same boat as I am. Want to brainstorm about long term investments in Pakistan with a start seed money of $65,000 (Rs. 1 Crore). Several ideas in mind:
1) Buy property in Islamabad. But I have no relatives there. And @Imran Khan gave me a lot of words of caution about property frauds in Pakistan. I still think that's long term safe bet.
2) Buy/Invest into some hotel business in northern Pakistan hilly areas. Again, don't know anyone there.
3) Start some kind of Savings account in Karachi and let it grow. I hear that interest rates are good in Pakistan. I hear one cousin is living off Rs. 2 Crore invested in a bank.
While life here has been good, America is not a country for the old if you are not rich. Plus the Motherland is often calling me back. No firm plans yet.
I know this is all over the place. But got to start somewhere.
Ideas?
Thanks in advance!
Even a cattle farming/poultry /meat exporting business is great. Gulf market is next door and India is the only country in the neighborhood taking benefit of it even though they will kill their citizen for eating beef or meat.you guys are beyond me, as usual real estate! Man setup an industry, if it is as low as a screw making. Let people work for you. you got enough money.
What is the rate of return on saving account and is it Halal?Best Idea, I have done the same...
4th If you are interested in food business then you must open some fast food restaurant or desi grill restaurant.
What is the rate of return on saving account and is it Halal?