Indian Double Standards on Terrorism

US report details direct RAW involvement in East Pakistan secession
A sensational American report has confirmed the Research and Analysis Wing (RAW), India’s most powerful intelligence agency, was directly involved in the secession of East Pakistan into Bangladesh, and is currently engaged in similar activities. RAW has a long history of activity in Bangladesh supporting both secular forces and the area’s Hindu minority, masterminding the break up of Pakistan in 1971,
says the report made available The report has been prepared by the innocent sounding Federation of American Scientists (FAS), a group which is however engaged in analysis and advocacy on science, technology and public policy concerning global security, especially about countries which have nuclear capability.
It is a privately funded non-profit policy organisation, whose Board of Sponsors includes 55 American Nobel laureates. FAS was originally founded as the Federation of Atomic Scientists in 1945 by members of the Manhattan Project, who produced the first atomic bomb. RAW is extensively engaged in disinformation campaigns, espionage, sabotage and terrorism against Pakistan and other neighboring countries, reveals the sensational secret report. It also gives details of the truly alarming involvement of RAW in terrorist activities in Pakistan. The report reveals the involvement of RAW in Bangladesh dating from the 1960s, when it promoted dissatisfaction against Pakistan in the then East Pakistan, including funding Mujibur Rahman’s general election in 1970 and providing training and arming to the Mukti Bahini. The report claims an estimated 35,000 RAW agents have entered Pakistan at various times between 1983-99, with 12,000 having worked in the past or working presently in Sindh, 10,000 in Punjab 8,000 in North West Frontier Province and 5,000 in Balochistan. “As many as 40 terrorist camps are currently operating at Rajasthan, East Punjab, [occupied] Kashmir, Uttar Pradesh and other parts of India and are run by RAW’s Special Service Bureau [SSB],” the report reveals. The report further confirms that throughout the Afghan War, RAW was responsible for the planning and execution of terrorist activities in Pakistan to deter Islamabad from supporting the Afghan liberation movement against India’s ally, the Soviet Union.
“The assistance provided to RAW by the KGB enabled RAW to arrange terrorist attacks in Pakistani cities throughout the Afghan War,” the report says. “The defeat of the Soviet Union in Afghanistan did not end the role of RAW in Pakistan, as it established training camps in East Punjab, [occupied] Kashmir, Uttar Pradesh and Rajasthan where agents are trained for terrorist activities,” it reveals.
It further says that RAW has become “an effective instrument of India’s national power, and has assumed a significant role in formulating India’s domestic and foreign policies.” RAW, according to the report, has enjoyed the backing of successive Indian governments in these efforts. Working directly under the Prime Minister, the structure rank, pay and perks of the Research and Analysis Wing are kept secret from parliament.
“Current policy debates in India have generally failed to focus on the relative priority given by RAW to activities directed against India’s neighbours versus attention to domestic affairs to safeguard India’s security and territorial integrity,” the report says. It points out that RAW has had limited success in dealing with separatist movements in Manipur and Tripura in the northeast, Tamil Nadu in the south and Punjab and Kashmir in the northwestern part of the country.
RAW, it adds, has failed to neutralise freedom fighters in Kashmir and similar indigenous movements in Kerala, Karnataka and other places, along with economic and industrial espionage activities in New Delhi and Bombay. Giving a background of the intelligence agency, the American report says RAW was set up in 1968 “specifically targeted on Pakistan”.
Pakistan, the report says, has accused RAW of sponsoring sabotage in its Punjab province, where it has been supporting the Seraiki movement, “providing financial support to promote its activities in Pakistan and organising an International Seraiki Conference in Delhi in November December 1993″. It adds: “RAW has an extensive network of agents and anti-government elements within Pakistan, including dissident elements from various sectarian and ethnic groups of Sindh and Punjab.”
According to it, India is funding the current upsurge of terrorism in Pakistan “and has been behind the sectarian violence between Shias and Sunnis, which has resulted in thousands of deaths in the last few years.” Terrorist activities in Pakistan attributed to the clandestine activities of RAW in the report include:
A car bomb explosion in the Saddar area of Peshawar on 21 December 1995, which caused the death of 37 persons and injured over 50 others.
An explosion at Shaukat Khanum Hospital on 14 April 1996, claiming the lives of seven persons and injuries to over 34 others.
A bus traveling from Lahore to Sahiwal was blown up at Bhai Pheru on 28 April 1996, causing the deaths of 44 persons on the spot and injuring 30 others.
An explosion in a bus near the Sheikhupura Hospital killed nine persons and injured 29 others on 08 May 1996.
An explosion near Alam Chowk, Gujranwala on 10 June 1996 which killed three persons and injured 11 others.
A bomb exploded on a bus on GT Road near Kharian on 10 June 1996, killing 2 persons and injuring 10 others.
On 27 June 1996, an explosion opposite Madrassah Faizul Islam, Faizabad, Rawalpindi, killed 5 persons and injured over 50 others.
A bomb explosion in the Faisalabad Railway Station passenger lounge on 8 July 1996 killed 3 persons and injured 20 others.
Another startling claim made by the American report is that it was RAW that was behind the hijacking of an Indian airliner to Lahore in 1971, “attributed to the Kashmiris, to give a terrorist dimension to the Kashmiri national movement”.
The report continues: “During the course of its investigation the Jain Commission received testimony on the official Indian support to the various Sri Lankan Tamil armed groups in Tamil Nadu,” the report reveals. From 1981, RAW and the Intelligence Bureau, according to the report, established a network of as many as 30 training bases for these groups in India. Centres were also established at the high-security military installation of Chakrata, near Dehra Dun, and in the Ramakrishna Puram area of New Delhi.
The report says that RAW and the Ministry of External Affairs are provided Rs. 250 million annually as “discretionary grants” for foreign influence operations. “These funds have supported organisations fighting Sikh and Kashmiri separatists in the UK, Canada and the US,” it says.
It further reveals: “An Extensive network of Indian operatives is controlled by the Indian Embassy in Washington, DC whose covert activities include the infiltration of US long distance telephone carriers by Indian operatives, with access to all kinds of information, to blackmail relatives of US residents living in India”. Citing an example, it says that in 1996, an Indian diplomat was implicated in a scandal over illegal funding of political candidates in the US. Under US law foreign nationals are prohibited from contributing to federal elections.
The US District Court in Baltimore sentenced Lalit H. Gadhia, a naturalised US citizen of Indian origin, to three months imprisonment. Gadhia had confessed that he worked as a conduit between the Indian Embassy and various Indian-American organisations for funnelling campaign contributions to influence US lawmakers. Over US $46,000 from the Indian Embassy was distributed among 20 Congressional candidates. The source of the cash used by Gadhia was Devendra Singh, a RAW official assigned to the Indian Embassy in Washington, the report says. It adds that illicit campaign money received in 1995 went to Democratic candidates including US Senators Charles S Robb (D-VA), Paul S. Sarbanes (D-MD) and US Representatives Benjamin L Cardin (D-MD) and Steny H. Hoyer (D-MD) — (May 24, 1998)

If you do not call the massacres of innocent civilians, men, women and children, in pursuit of a political objective by East Pakistani rebels, terrorism, then please explain to me what it should be called and why the Mumbai attacks should be looked at differently.

Facts are facts - Indians cannot hide behind 'the world does not consider this terrorism'. Were the world to not consider Hitler's actions crimes, that would not change the nature of his crimes.

To refuse to accept the obvious facts of atrocities in the tens of thousands committed by EP rebels, backed by India, and hide behind absurd excuses such as 'no certificate of terrorism from the world' only shows how morally corrupt and bankrupt the mindset of some Indians has become.

It is not me who is 'calling terrorism by whatever name I please', Indians are making this distinction of 'good terrorism vs bad terrorism' by glorifying the events of 1971 and not condemning the actions of the GOI in supporting terrorism.

Apply a balanced approach, and as I said, I am open to also applying the same balanced approach.
Anybody reading your post will actually think that the Bengalis of East Pakistan woke up one fine day and decided to massacre the ‘innocent’ Pakistanis. What you are deliberately suppressing is the fact that the massacres by Bengalis, however regrettable it may be, were actually an inevitable reaction to PA’s barbarism.

Perhaps that’s why ICJ (International Court of Jurists) thought that the Bengalis of East Pakistan were ‘justified under domestic law, in using force, to resist the attempt by the self-appointed and illegal military regime to impose a different form of constitution upon the country to that approved by the majority of the people in a fair and free election’(Conclusion; Para 7).

Besides, you haven’t replied to me yet. Why is it that unclassified US documents do not speak of any violence prior to 25/26th March? Why is it that the International media didn’t report anything significant prior to 25/26th March, except for the Wireless Colony incident on 4th? Why is it that the White Paper issued by Pakistan couldn’t account for more than about 384 deaths, which also included death due to Police firing? More importantly, why was PA withdrawn to the barracks as early as 3rd March, 1971, if the situation was as grave as you want all of us to believe?

Did GOP ever declare Mukthi Bahini as a terrorist Organization ?

If at all those LET terrorists are able to carveout a separate state for them, then you call them freedom fighters , Until then those Orgnizations and members are to be treated as terrorists.

Was Bhagat Singh a terrorist in your esteemed view ?

dude dont bring Bhagat singh into it...............someone will surely start comparing him to so called Kashmiri freedom fighters:hitwall:

they dont consider him a hero............

World including UN knows them [let,jud,jaish etc] AS TERRORISTS. .and yes gop too. .kya fark padta he? Agar kuch log unhe freedom fighter kahe? These jehadis r in the same category of TTP AND AQ. ..

If you do not call the massacres of innocent civilians, men, women and children, in pursuit of a political objective by East Pakistani rebels, terrorism, then please explain to me what it should be called and why the Mumbai attacks should be looked at differently.

Facts are facts - Indians cannot hide behind 'the world does not consider this terrorism'. Were the world to not consider Hitler's actions crimes, that would not change the nature of his crimes.

To refuse to accept the obvious facts of atrocities in the tens of thousands committed by EP rebels, backed by India, and hide behind absurd excuses such as 'no certificate of terrorism from the world' only shows how morally corrupt and bankrupt the mindset of some Indians has become.

It is not me who is 'calling terrorism by whatever name I please', Indians are making this distinction of 'good terrorism vs bad terrorism' by glorifying the events of 1971 and not condemning the actions of the GOI in supporting terrorism.

Apply a balanced approach, and as I said, I am open to also applying the same balanced approach.

A few discrepencies in your comparisons.. Mumbai attackers ; at least the one captured and in all probability all of them; were foreign nationals where as Mukti Bahini, even if trained by India (your contention) were your own citizens.

And by comparing the 2 you are implicitly agreeing to the position of most of the Indian members that Pakistan is persuing its political objectives in India by sponsoring attacks like 26/11

Also you are using the term facts are facts a little too liberally. Its really your interpertation of facts and not the facts as you are trying to put it..

And really I think its you who is trying to hide by putting forward distorted versions of history and events to justify an incorrect stand today. Of course world opinion matters. In a bilateral issue the 2 parties will always have opposing contentions. How come yours become the facts. There are many literatures on the event in question that contradict your definition of facts as well.

Also using terms like morally bankrupt and corrupt does not certify your version to be accurate. In my opinion, some Pakistanis, by putting forth such absurd claims, specially when Pakistani intellectuals have gone on record and apologised to Bangladesh for Pakistan's atrocities before and after the fateful March 1971, are simply trying to muddy up the water..

And I dont find it surprising. Because the trend is more or less same. You use the acts of Mukti Bahini to justify the subsequent genocide of hundreds of thousand people just like you use the disputed status of Kashmir, which really has nothing to do with insurgents attacking civilians, to justify the activities of groups like Hijbul, LeT etc in the state of J&K.

Forget world opinion, how many times has GoP demanded an apology or admission of guilt from the Bangladesh govt for committing the atrocities that you term as terrorism here??

Its interesting that you bring up Hitler as I remeber reading about the genocide inflicted by PA in East Pakistan only being second to the one inflicted by Hitler on the Jews.

If there was terrorism in 1971, and I believe there was, it was propogated again by Pakistan on the people of then East Pakistan.

The same definition can be applied to Pakistan sending insurgents into the Princely state of Kashmir in 1947 and I dont want to go into the atrocities committed by those irregulars at that time. May be the term terrorism didnt exist, but it was no different.

You are really dreaming if you think an Indian member will agree to your stand here.. And its not because of so called Moral corruption but because of the absurdity of your claim. I see Karan saying that he will try and read up on the events, and I would like to see his response to this claim which I know wont be in this thread...;). This thread anyway is shot to hell by now...

Also, this balanced approach you talk of, what exactly is that?? Agreeing that Pakistan is sponsoring terrorism in India today to reply to your definition of terrorism done by India in 1971?? Or simply changing the title of this thread to a more realistic one? ;)

btw, I like your play on the words of putting a glorifying adjective to the word insurgents while claiming the factual correctness of the title. If nothing else, it managed to move one of the members with an opposing view out of the thread

My advise Karan, dont take it too seriously. Its a forum and Mods, no matter how impartial are Pakistani nationals.. Dont be unrealistic in your expectations.. Remeber your own good views of the Mod team when you introduced me to this forum..

Anybody reading your post will actually think that the Bengalis of East Pakistan woke up one fine day and decided to massacre the ‘innocent’ Pakistanis. What you are deliberately suppressing is the fact that the massacres by Bengalis, however regrettable it may be, were actually an inevitable reaction to PA’s barbarism.
They didn't wake up 'one fine day', but when you start a violent rebel movement, especially one based on racial/ethnic hatred, then the chances of atrocities against the other 'race/ethnicity' increase, especially since the rebels are bound by no law. Even more ludicrous is the implication that the EP rebels were doing nothing but standing on street corners chanting and waving flags, and the GoP decide to launch a military operation against them. Operation Searchlight was launched because the rebels had resorted to violence and atrocities. And we see that is exactly what happened as documented in the HR commission report, which also explains the intial media blackout and its repercussions:

2. It is necessary that this painful chapter of the events in East Pakistan be looked at in its proper perspective. Let it not be forgotten that the initiative in resorting to violence and cruelty was taken by the militants of the Awami League, during the month of March, 1971, following General Yahya Khan's announcement of the 1st of March regarding the postponement of the session of the National Assembly scheduled for the 3rd of March 1971. It will be recalled that from the 1st of March to the 3rd of March 1971, the Awami League had taken complete control of East Pakistan, paralysing the authority of the federal government. There is reliable evidence to show that during this period the miscreants indulged in large scale massacres and rape against pro-Pakistan elements, in the towns of Dacca, Narayanganj, Chittagong, Chandraghona, Rangamati, Khulna, Dinajpur, Ghafargaoa, Kushtia, Ishurdi, Noakhali, Sylhet, Maulvi Bazaar, Rangpur, Saidpur, Jessore, Barisal, Mymensingh, Rajshahi, Pabna, Sirajgonj, Comilla, Brahman Baria, Bogra, Naugaon, Santahar, and several other smaller places.

3. Harrowing tales of these atrocities were narrated by the large number of West Pakistanis and Biharis who were able to escape from these places and reach the safety of West Pakistan. For days on end, all through the troubled month of March 1971, swarms of terrorised non-Bengalis lay at the Army-controlled Dacca airport awaiting their turn to be taken to the safety of West Pakistan. Families of West Pakistani officers and other ranks serving with East Bengal units were subjected to inhuman treatment, and a large number of West Pakistani officers were butchered by the erstwhile Bengali colleagues.

4. These atrocities were completely blacked out at the time by the Government of Pakistan for fear of retaliation by the Bengalis living in West Pakistan. The Federal Government did issue a White Paper in this behalf in August 1971, but unfortunately it did not create much impact for the reason that it was highly belated, and adequate publicity was not given to it in the national and international press.

5. However, recently, a renowned journalist of high-standing, Mr. Qutubuddin Aziz, has taken pains to marshal the evidence in a publication called "Blood and Tears." The book contains the harrowing tales of inhuman crimes committed on the helpless Biharis, West Pakistanis and patriotic Bengalis living in East Pakistan during that period. According to various estimates mentioned by Mr. Qutubuddin Aziz, between 100,000 and 500,000 persons were slaughtered during this period by the Awami League militants.

6. As far as we can judge, Mr Qutubuddin Aziz has made use of authentic personal accounts furnished by the repatriates whose families, have actually suffered at the hands of the Awami League militants. He has also extensively referred to the contemporary accounts of foreign correspondents then stationed in East Pakistan. The plight of the non-Bengali elements still living in Bangladesh and the insistence of that Government on their large-scale repatriation to Pakistan, are factors which appear to confirm the correctness of the allegations made against the Awami League in this behalf.
Perhaps that’s why ICJ (International Court of Jurists) thought that the Bengalis of East Pakistan were ‘justified under domestic law, in using force, to resist the attempt by the self-appointed and illegal military regime to impose a different form of constitution upon the country to that approved by the majority of the people in a fair and free election’(Conclusion; Para 7).

Now are you referring to the International Court of Justice or the International Commission of Jurists, because they are two distinct entities, the latter just an NGO with a few dozen jurists from various nations. That said, their justification for rebel violence against the State is an interesting one, and I would be interested in reading the entire thing if you could start a new thread on it. However, unless the ICJ is justifying the deliberate and coldblooded massacre of tens of thousands of innocent West Pakistanis by East Pakistani rebels, the excerpt you posted is irrelevant to my point of Indians condemning their nation's policies and support for terrorism in 1971.
Besides, you haven’t replied to me yet. Why is it that unclassified US documents do not speak of any violence prior to 25/26th March? Why is it that the International media didn’t report anything significant prior to 25/26th March, except for the Wireless Colony incident on 4th? Why is it that the White Paper issued by Pakistan couldn’t account for more than about 384 deaths, which also included death due to Police firing? More importantly, why was PA withdrawn to the barracks as early as 3rd March, 1971, if the situation was as grave as you want all of us to believe?
The excerpt from the HR commission covers this and explains why - you are just clutching at straws now to try and hide the shame of atrocities committed by Bengalis - I know, quite a hit to your Bengali sense of superiority over 'West' Pakistanis.

There is nothing wrong with recognizing the crimes the Indian State sponsored in 1971, and an condemning them illustrates that Indians are willing to bring a balanced approach to the issues of insurgency, especially with respect to Indian arguments on the Kashmir insurgency. The more you try to find excuses to justify terrorism, the less legitimacy your claims have anywhere else.

no pre march violence right?? no organized haterd??? simply innocent unarmed bengalis right??? how come the soldiers were fired at, at dhaka uni during operation searchlight???

so operation was of one night and all of a suddent those poor innocent bengalis turn into monsters... aint it strange??? just one night and whole east pakistan starts burning.... where did they get the weapons and the support, to take out not only civilians but army men as well???

There is no need to explain it to them, deep down they know that their country messed up! But the Gandhian philosophy that they hold so dearly is not even implemented in their own country, but that will kill them to believe it. And yet they come here with a smug like face to lecture us about every thing with out even looking with in them selves and at their own country. I would suggest you guys to read the below by "AGNOSTIC MUSLIM" Post # 6

I hope Indians will also condemn the terrorist acts (atrocities against tens of thousands of civilians in EP) by rebels in East Pakistan and Indian State support for such terrorism to show that they are indeed applying a balanced approach to events.

There have been instances today in which Indian members used reasoning identical to their excuses for supporting terrorism in East Pakistan, to support recent terrorists attacks by the BLA in Baluchistan - the massacres of school teachers, college lecturers and principals. These are acts that the BLA has itself proudly claimed, and has vowed to continue. The BLA has also in essence vowed to commit genocide in Baluchistan, by eliminating all non-Baluch ethnicities in the province, especially Punjabis.

This kind of double game and 'good terrorist vs bad terrorist' distinction by the Indians, in both Baluchistan and East Pakistan, needs to stop.

http://www.defence.pk/forums/forum-...ance-policy-support-terrorism.html#post849458

There is no need to explain it to them, deep down they know that their country messed up! But the Gandhian philosophy that they hold so dearly is not even implemented in their own country, but that will kill them to believe it. And yet they come here with a smug like face to lecture us about every thing with out even looking with in them selves and at their own country. I would suggest you guys to read the below by "AGNOSTIC MUSLIM" Post # 6

I hope Indians will also condemn the terrorist acts (atrocities against tens of thousands of civilians in EP) by rebels in East Pakistan and Indian State support for such terrorism to show that they are indeed applying a balanced approach to events.

There have been instances today in which Indian members used reasoning identical to their excuses for supporting terrorism in East Pakistan, to support recent terrorists attacks by the BLA in Baluchistan - the massacres of school teachers, college lecturers and principals. These are acts that the BLA has itself proudly claimed, and has vowed to continue. The BLA has also in essence vowed to commit genocide in Baluchistan, by eliminating all non-Baluch ethnicities in the province, especially Punjabis.

This kind of double game and 'good terrorist vs bad terrorist' distinction by the Indians, in both Baluchistan and East Pakistan, needs to stop.

http://www.defence.pk/forums/forum-...ance-policy-support-terrorism.html#post849458
soo true yaar... people werent that innocent, where ever you search you can only find one side of the story... what about the west pakistanis and biharis???

The main point relevant to this discussion is the violence perpetrated by EP rebels, specifically atrocities against civilian non-Bengalis in pursuit of a political objective, and the International Commission of Jurists (an NGO) does not, as far as I can tell, condone those killings in any manner, though it makes a broader argument that violence by rebels was justified (an argument for another thread).

Since the point about atrocities by rebels is clear, I'll move on to this bit of Indian double speak:
Indian State sponsored no crime. Indian State, however, sponsored a struggle for freedom from oppression. Any death of innocent is always regrettable, however, this is the right time to recall that Maospeak:
Nor is the Pakistani State sponsoring any crime. The Pakistani State is, however, sponsoring a struggle for freedom from oppression. Any death of innocents is always regrettable, however, this is the right time to recall that Mao speak:

'A revolution is not a dinner party, or writing an essay, or painting a picture, or doing embroidery; it cannot be so refined, so leisurely and gentle, so temperate, kind, courteous, restrained and magnanimous. A revolution is an insurrection, an act of violence by which one class overthrows another'

Again, India has no standing to be criticizing Pakistani support for the Kashmiri insurgency, or the atrocities by some insurgents, given its own actions in supporting what it calls 'terrorists' (in J&K) in East Pakistan in 1971.

The Pakistani State is, however, sponsoring a struggle for freedom from oppression.

yes sir ,, we know that.

However on other side..................I think than Pakistan should not say a thing about Balochistan ( only allegations but never provided a Proof by Pakistan Govt.)

on a lighter note..............I still think Pakistan and India can get along and can be a good progressive, peaceloving neighbours ( with or without kashmir solution.

India suceeded in its goal of Bangladesh creation because of political unstability and mistrust between west and East wing Of Pakistan..............and as every hostile nation do.............we did it.

On Kashmir issue, however condition is different..............majority stays in mainstream India..............about minority..............Indian economic is nowhere near collapse that it cannot hold on to its area

I have a question to Pakistani brothers,
Answer me logically,
Please keep aside the legitimacy of the claim of Pakistan and the quarell that whether the intruders are militants or freedom fighters and try to answer this question...

Your so called "freedom" fighters aka "terrorists" from Indian POV are trying to seize Kashmir from India since decades but with no results...

So what is the point in crossing the border and become a sitting duck... (I hope this is not a bad remark)...

Shouldn't Pakistan rethink its strategy ?

And the people who become "freedom fighters" or "terrorists" are not someone who are educated ... is this the way to use uneducated people ? Is this moral ?

I am damn sure none of the Pakistani members are going to become a so called freedom fighter or even know a so called freedom figher in their circle of educated people...

What if Pakistan develops and no body is ready to cross the border for these causes...
this kind of people can be hired only as long as they are economically, socially and educationally backward...

Since the point about atrocities by rebels is clear, I'll move on to this bit of Indian double speak:

Nor is the Pakistani State sponsoring any crime. The Pakistani State is, however, sponsoring a struggle for freedom from oppression. Any death of innocents is always regrettable, however, this is the right time to recall that Mao speak:

'A revolution is not a dinner party, or writing an essay, or painting a picture, or doing embroidery; it cannot be so refined, so leisurely and gentle, so temperate, kind, courteous, restrained and magnanimous. A revolution is an insurrection, an act of violence by which one class overthrows another'
Fail.

The casus belli in case of Kashmiri insurgency was not oppression of IA or Indian State.

Again, India has no standing to be criticizing Pakistani support for the Kashmiri insurgency, or the atrocities by some insurgents, given its own actions in supporting what it calls 'terrorists' (in J&K) in East Pakistan in 1971.
Once again, casus belli...?

How long would majority of Pakistanis justify their support to pro-Khalistan insurgents and Kashmir insurgents by highlighting Indian role in Bangladesh Freedom Movement ?

May I begin justifying India's 'meddling in Pakistan's internal affairs' by highlighting what Pakistan was upto when it came to supporting Naga and Mizo rebels and use it as an excuse for COMPULSIVE INDIAN INTERFERENCE in East Pakistan :

here -> Pakistan: Partition and Military Succession
1. Answering other questions on alleged Pak assistance to the Mizos and Nagas, Deputy Home Minister Shukla said, "Pakistan has helped and is helping" hostile Nagas and Mizos. A number of camps have been set up in East Pakistan in order to train the hostile in the use of small arms and explosives and in guerrilla tactics. According to Shukla, an armed group of 300 Naga and 200 Mizo hostiles entered Assam from East Pakistan on or about September 3, 1966. INDO-PAK: Parliamentary Discussion of Alleged Pakistani Infiltration into Assam, Jan. 6, 1967

2. Laldenga's presence in East Pakistan has been known for some time, but in general there has been no significant increase in the level of Pakistan's support for the Mizo movement. However, if Laldenga does in fact make his way to London with a view to pressing Mizo claims to independence, the Government of India is likely to take a serious view of the matter. The unusual efforts which India has recently made to prevent Naga leader Phizo from reaching the United States testify to the sensitivity with which the GOI regards attempts by tribal representatives to undercut the negotiations which are now going on with both Naga and Mizo leaders. Alleged Pak Help to Mizo Rebels, April 7, 1967

3. The Government of India have been constrained, on a number of occasions in the past, to protest, against the shelter and assistance given by the East Pakistan authorities to insurgent elements from India including rebel Nagas and Mizos. ... Pakistani authorities have permitted rebel elements form India to enter East Pakistan freely and even given them arms aid, financial assistance and military training. Training camps and other settlements have been set up for the rebels from India at a number of places in East Pakistan, particularly in the Chittagong Hill Tracts district. At these camps and centres military training including training in sabotage, jungle warfare and night operation is imparted to the rebels. Some of these camps are utilized as bases for launching raids and attacks into Indian territory. Indian Protest that Pakistan is aiding Naga and Mizo rebels, April 7, 1970

Now if I'am to practise your policy of TIT for TAT then these excerpts from US National Archives satisfy my deep rooted need to meddle and cause damage at the first instance or oppurtunity in my neighbour's 'Internal' affairs :wave:

The Indians in India, the diaspora and also the People of Indian origin across the globe believe Balochistan is an occupied territory...

Dudes neither Pakistan nor Iran will be happy if you supported the lame thing as balochistan is a occupied territory .And the zionists dont want them to become closer friends/ Regardless of what Indians around the globe care, Balochistan is a TOP..!!!