India will be economic superpower by 2030: Rajnath Singh

Is he the same guy who was talking like a retarded 8 year old (will fire countless bullets if Pakistan fires one)? The real question is how Indian people always manage to elect such bozos on top government positions, remember SP2012, or Mumbai the talking point?

So you are making us fool by saying that budget of UP is bigger than PAK,So it means UP is richer than PAK,So please let me know the followings,

1- what is total tax collection of UP ?
2- what are total expenditures of UP ?
2- What is GDP of UP both PPP and nominal ?
3- What is GDP per-capita of UP ?

I am sure being an Indian bakht you will answer these questions:D

You are embarrassing Indians by asking for facts.

Politicians will keep making promises. That is part of their job. And India is already one of the world's largest economies - so it is reasonable that it will become larger. Why are the Chinese jumping up and down?

Just no logic here,
:rofl: Already Supa powa 2012, why 2030:cheesy:

UP India state population is now close to 22 crore or more, compared to Pakistan at 20.7 crore...its GDP is less than Pakistan with a higher population than Pakistan.

Also cities in NCR region like Noida, greater Noida, Ghaziabad comes under UP state...plausibly another reason

Just to add state budget in India(provincial budget) in Pakistan are somewhat similar, so are federal budgets in India and Pakistan.

Like Pakistan Punjab budget 2017 was about 1985 billion rupees, that includes education and health budget as main expenditures and development expenditures as well. Federal budgets had different trajectories like defense and other federal expenses on health and education(state or province expenses are in addition to these).

So a state/province budgets and federal budgets are quite different in income and expenditures.
If you add total Pakistan provincial budget (Punjab+Sindh+kpk+ Baloch+ Gilgit ...)and federal budget, it will not exceed $80 billions...
That is UTTAR PRADESH's budget is just $16 billions less than Pakistan's federal budgets + all provincial budgets...

If you add total Pakistan provincial budget (Punjab+Sindh+kpk+ Baloch+ Gilgit ...)and federal budget, it will not exceed $80 billions...
That is UTTAR PRADESH's budget is just $16 billions less than Pakistan's federal budgets + all provincial budgets...

Kindly add to our knowledge by answering the following questions,

1- what is the total tax collection of UP ?
2- What is GDP of UP (PPP and nominal )?

Kindly add to our knowledge by answering the following questions,

1- what is the total tax collection of UP ?
2- What is GDP of UP (PPP and nominal )?

Total revenue of Uttar Pradesh in 2017(Excluding borrowings) is Rs 3,19,682 crore = $49.5 billions
Where as Pakistan's federal revenue in 2017 is only 4.33 trillion PKR = $39.1 billion

Expenditure already said...
Uttar Pradesh 2018= $ 66 billion
Pakistan federal budget 2017= $42 billion
(Used today's convertion rate)
Population almost same (may be Uttar Pradesh has 10 million more)

GSDP of Uttar Pradesh is $225 billion in 2017...
Pakistans GDP in 2017 is = $ 270 billion (PKR 29895963)

Picture below is Pakistani Slum
View attachment 454481

Thats Shah Faisal colony

Slums are not decided based on looks but following UN definition and parameters -

UN-HABITAT defines a slum household as a group of individuals living under the same roof in an urban area who lack one or more of the following:
1. Durable housing of a permanent nature that protects against extreme climate conditions.
2. Sufficient living space which means not more than three people sharing the same room.
3. Easy access to safe water in sufficient amounts at an affordable price.
4. Access to adequate sanitation in the form of a private or public toilet shared by a reasonable number of people. 5. Security of tenure that prevents forced evictions.

http://mirror.unhabitat.org/documents/media_centre/sowcr2006/SOWCR 5.pdf

Doyou know UTTAR PRADESH's state budget is bigger than Pakistan's federal budget ???
That is India's most backward states state budget is bigger than Pakistan's federal budget... Note that lion share of Pak budget goes for debt servicing & defence...
So you believe in lies... Ground reality is different...
Begger making 88000/- Pakistani rupee in one month??? Then begging is better than doctor job...

Yep begger in pakistan making around 800$ in pakistan so guess about middle class peoples and rich peoples that how much they would be making. Do you knows how much money doctors in pakistan make everyday? Nope you do not right? So let me tell you that a few doctor i knows who making 60 to 80 thousand $$ a month. no wonder pakistan nation is so rich but the serious problem with our nation is that they secure thier amounts mostly at home and invest in lands and other things,and why our nation secure most of thier amount?because of high taxe!The couple peoples i know in my busines field who worth more then a billion$ . Bhai ye main app ko luch logo ka hisab de raha ho baqi 22 crore ka hisab laga lo.
The citizens of small city in pakistan worth more money then pakistan economy .

Thats Shah Faisal colony

Slums are not decided based on looks but following UN definition and parameters -

UN-HABITAT defines a slum household as a group of individuals living under the same roof in an urban area who lack one or more of the following:
1. Durable housing of a permanent nature that protects against extreme climate conditions.
2. Sufficient living space which means not more than three people sharing the same room.
3. Easy access to safe water in sufficient amounts at an affordable price.
4. Access to adequate sanitation in the form of a private or public toilet shared by a reasonable number of people. 5. Security of tenure that prevents forced evictions.

http://mirror.unhabitat.org/documents/media_centre/sowcr2006/SOWCR 5.pdf

I was showing you the Pakistani and Indian slums, I know the definition that is why i posted the pictures

Just no logic here,
:rofl: Already Supa powa 2012, why 2030:cheesy:

For ordinary people who have to work to feed their families they just worry about getting their next meal, or how to pay their kids fees etc. These politicians wear different colored glasses than us. They just like portray a rosy picture to get elected. India is what it is not because of government, but it is the hard work our people. India grows at night while our government sleep. It is private enterprise that propels our prosperity in midst our governance failures.

Total revenue of Uttar Pradesh in 2017(Excluding borrowings) is Rs 3,19,682 crore = $49.5 billions
Where as Pakistan's federal revenue in 2017 is only 4.33 trillion PKR = $39.1 billion

Expenditure already said...
Uttar Pradesh 2018= $ 66 billion
Pakistan federal budget 2017= $42 billion
(Used today's convertion rate)
Population almost same (may be Uttar Pradesh has 10 million more)

GSDP of Uttar Pradesh is $225 billion in 2017...
Pakistans GDP in 2017 is = $ 270 billion (PKR 29895963)
Dear Lil Mathew donot try to be Amartya Sen.It is unfair.Stay with the official figures. Donot bring your own fabricated things.For UP you are using budget estimates of 2017 -2018, where as in case of PAK you are giving your own self calculated figures.Stay with official estimates given by Govt of Pakistan.:rolleyes: