India turns down US plans to counter China

You Indians should start up cyber labor unions because you do it for free. :lol:

oh dear..... I just love this forum :rofl:

Anyway, good that India wont permit the west to foster more unnecessary hostilities in Asia

Indians want to show Chinese that they are chini hindi bhai bhai. But in reality they are trying to acquire weapons from the US.

As they say mun main Ram Ram, aur bagal main churi.

Don't worry Indians, the Chinese are not fools.

Indians want to show Chinese that they are chini hindi bhai bhai. But in reality they are trying to acquire weapons from the US.

Its seems that its Pakistanis who are worried :rofl:

You are right Chinese are not emotional fools .... when made their economy with hard work, they will not risk their economy for some emotional fools

@Chinese members................

Indian members are still waiting for an honest "Thanks" from you guys for scr*wing USA's plan to contain China(they can or not,thats entirely different matter)......instead of that..you guys are participating in a flamewar...

but this is just another day in PDF...right????

Dont wory yar they have much higher IQ than us, how on this earth we low IQ people can make them fool. So dont feel insecure. Still feeling insecure, .... Lanat hai aise IQ par.

ya, we want weapons from the US, because they have perhaps the best weapons in the world (and if Pakistan has never bought anything from the us :angel: ).
but that doesnt mean that we will let them to build up more hostilities between our countries

@Chinese members................

Indian members are still waiting for an honest "Thanks" from you guys for scr*wing USA's plan to contain China(they can or not,thats entirely different matter)......instead of that..you guys are participating in a flamewar...

but this is just another day in PDF...right????

Why should we thank you? :lol:

I would prefer it if you gave up the nonsense about having an "independent foreign policy" and let the US have military bases on your soil, like another Indian was threatening me with yesterday. :P

That way, India will never be a "pole" in a multipolar world. You'll just be an extension of another great power (America), not one in your own right.

That is the best long-term solution for us. One less future competitor to worry about.

Why should we thank you? :lol:

I would prefer it if you gave up the nonsense about having an "independent foreign policy" and let the US have military bases on your soil, like another Indian was threatening me with yesterday. :P

That way, India will never be a "pole" in a multipolar world. You'll just be an extension of another great power (America), not one in your own right.

That is the best long-term solution for us. One less future competitor to worry about.

Even if Sonia and Manmohan comes to people feet even then people of India wont allow any foreign base on our soil