India sees Pakistani hand in North Korea’s nuclear test

Who cares. Amreekis and everyone else concerned can come, suck our ****, as if they can do anything about it! All talk and chitter chatter.... Let's see post 2014, what happens to their Afghan experiment. Whether you like it or not, our position will be consolidated even further once that happens.

. Sir it is a circles thing will come back blaming you only for providing any sort of help.

KAL KO INDIANS K GHAR JITNY BHI BACHY PAIDA HON GY UN KA ILZAAM BHI I.S.I OR PAKISTAN PY EE LAGY GA :rofl::rofl::rofl: SO BE READY PAKISTANIS.

Who cares. Amreekis and everyone else concerned can come, suck our ****, as if they can do anything about it! All talk and chitter chatter.... Let's see post 2014, what happens to their Afghan experiment. Whether you like it or not, our position will be consolidated even further once that happens.

If Pakistani hand is proved, one simple question, can you guys afford another sanction and global isolation at this point of time? Specially post 2014, when Pakistan would have absolutely nothing to offer to US.
@Chinese-Dragon, your views will be important here.

Nothing is going to happen, even if Pakistani connection is proven. Humm nay kia choorian pehan rakhee hai?

Post 2014, we will have much much more to offer to Americans. Think about it. Is the region going to loose it's geo-strategic importance once the Yanks leave?

There are multiple scenarios which can be played to our advantage.

If Pakistani hand is proved, one simple question, can you guys afford another sanction and global isolation at this point of time? Specially post 2014, when Pakistan would have absolutely nothing to offer to US.

Then we will just launch Babur before that... Won't even know it hit ya... Flies about 5 km above ground!

Plus we have multi tube Babur now, which means we can strike multiple cities of INDIA at once...

Diwali will be celebrated properly in ALL major cities of India :cheers:

Bas kar yaar... you are taking these dreams just like your Generals but hakikat mei ulta ho jata hai.
Tabahi ke sapne dekhne vale khud he tabah ho jate hein...jara dekho apne vatan ka haal... roj eid manai jaati hai..aadmi halal ho rahe hein roj roj :azn:

Planning to bomb New Delhi :lol: ?
Do you know the concept of nuclear sheild . Do you realise in a few years time New Delhi and Mumbai will be unharmed when a nuclear missile is fired .

And after any missile fired at any city of India there would be shower of missiles on Pak cities and turned into history. :wave: :wave:

Nothing is going to happen, even if Pakistani connection is proven. Humm nay kia choorian pehan rakhee hai?

Post 2014, we will have much much more to offer to Americans. Think about it. Is the region going to loose it's geo-strategic importance once the Yanks leave?

There are multiple scenarios which can be played to our advantage.

For the bold part, what steps can Pakistan take to oppose global sanctions? Obviously military actions isn't going to help, and i don't think Pakistan enjoys a significant strategic depth to enjoy a diplomatic leverage.

This will be actually good for us-

First of all your question is a non-starter as there can be no global economic sanctions on Pakistan. First answer this, is China going to allow that? Once that is clarified we shall proceed to step two.

For the bold part, what steps can Pakistan take to oppose global sanctions? Obviously military actions isn't going to help, and i don't think Pakistan enjoys a significant strategic depth to enjoy a diplomatic leverage.

They don't give a damn about your mischievous activities because they know that Pakistan is a Proxy of China. That's why they concentrate more on China rather than Pakistan. CIA is only concerned about the nuclear activity in Pakistan and nothing much.

This will be actually good for us-

You think it will be good for you, but think deeper, it won't be.

Don't forget IMF, World Bank is for a major part controlled by US, last week PKR touched it's all time low mainly because of loan repayment. And Pakistan seems to be accumulating further loan to process and repay previous loans.

Don't you think US can control the inflation in your state?

First of all your question is a non-starter as there can be no global economic sanctions on Pakistan. First answer this, is China going to allow that? Once that is clarified we shall proceed to step two.

China can veto UN sanctions, but has no control for sanctions by individual states. Or you can take it as trade embargo.

CIA is concerned about nothing. They concluded long time back that messing with Pakistan's nukes is not beneficial in any scenario.

Now go on and help design AGNI-VI. Of course don't forget to test the russian gyros thoroughly, before commissioning the weapons. They don't seem to be very pleased with not having a bigger pie of the Indian defense procurement cake.

They don't give a damn about your mischievous activities because they know that Pakistan is a Proxy of China. That's why they concentrate more on China rather than Pakistan. CIA is only concerned about the nuclear activity in Pakistan and nothing much.

Mate, nothing of the sort is ever going to happen. You are a very clever poster, I'm sure you understand the nitty gritty of it. Let's say one day such an event comes to pass, we shall all be here to debate further steps. For the moment, it's a non starter.

China can veto UN sanctions, but has no control for sanctions by individual states. Or you can take it as trade embargo.

KAL KO INDIANS K GHAR JITNY BHI BACHY PAIDA HON GY UN KA ILZAAM BHI I.S.I OR PAKISTAN PY EE LAGY GA :rofl::rofl::rofl: SO BE READY PAKISTANIS.

Kyon? thumare sab pregnant ladies koh Indians ke ghar bhej doge kya?

On Topic - this will definitely be investigated over time, and sanctions will surely follow if proved right.

CIA is concerned about nothing. They concluded long time back that messing with Pakistan's nukes is not beneficial in any scenario.

Now go on and help design AGNI-VI. Of course don't forget to test the russian gyros thoroughly, before commissioning the weapons. They don't seem to be very pleased with not having a bigger pie of the Indian defense procurement cake.

Mate, nothing of the sort is ever going to happen. You are a very clever poster, I'm sure you understand the nitty gritty of it. Let's say one day such an event comes to pass, we shall all be here to debate further steps. For the moment, it's a non starter.

Arey bhai itna ghussa?? kya hua bhai sahab. aam taur pe aap aise nahi baat karte???

Few pakistani missiles are north korean copies ;) and pakistanis have hand in north korean nuclear test who were conducted earlier.

that too NK sold dud missile design (ghauris) with unreliable navigation !! :rofl: