Featured India rejects China's suggestion of 'equidistant disengagement' from Finger area in eastern Ladakh

You are right. Pakistan smacked India dead in the face when it tried to do something really stupid in 26 Feb 2019 within 24hrs of the event, where the Indian population is 7x that of Pakistans, and the economy is 10x larger ...

India has had large swathes of land "it" considered as its own, taken form it, and all it did was bend over for a repeat. That too where the population between India and china is equal, and where the chinese economy is only 4-5 times larger.. and 10.

So you are right, Pakistan is no India ... Pakistan is better!

you are trying hard from last 70 years .

If China is in the better position why are they even negotiating with India?

We did not kill anyone, the Indians killed 40 of your guys per US reports, and you treated your dead as a national embarrassment. And then, you had the absurdity to think the world would buy it.

The Chinese instinct is to cover up and pretend it did not happen. That is your reputation, national character, and culture, isn't it Han? You often hide your death counts or obfuscate their numbers. Lie about viruses like SARS, COVID, etc. Lie when you starve 30 million to death, and about national calamities. Hell, you rush to cover up and censor any talk even when an entire city is blown off. Disrespecting sacrifices by ancestors, sacrifices of your soldiers is secondary to your nature.

Your net citizens on your internal social media were begging the government to allow the nation to be proud of its soldier's sacrifices and not hide it. But they could care less because, of course, you are China.

name/link a single credible US report that doesnt quote an indian source that states 40 chinese dead.

you "consider" consider your self knowledgable on chinese matters?? lolol your statements are pulled striaght out of your ***, or the indian media, equally smelly either way.

So which "us intelligence" thinks the chinese movements are because of a rouge general? link it.

The J-20 test was planned for sometime, china tests its jets all the time, just because some head of state comes to visit does not mean china will put its R&D on hold, in addition to the J-20 being defensive, china is not the one with massive overseas military bases near other countries.

Only an indian would think Doklam was somehow "embarrassing" for the Chinese. india's blatant undiplomatic behavior surprised china, that is all, India stopped nothing, even now satellite pics show the construction was delayed but not stopped, in addition it showed china that india is not to be trusted hence india's ***-whopping recently because the PLA was ready for their adventures.

Also, guaranteed you are a delusional Indian because you clearly think India has some kind of (none-existent) upper hand in a trade war with china. China literally has zero need for trade with india, nothing Indians offer is critical, its merely a nice to have, while china is india's top trade partner, india isn't even in china's top 5.

I guaranteed there isn't going to be a indian military action unless its by a rouge indian general. because Modi and the indian brass knows they would get they asses-whopped so hard, Brahma himself is gonna feel it. This is why despite 80% of indians, for some reason, thinking they can win and howling for revenge, the leadership hasn't dared.

Lol. Took off your ignorant specs, and see the reality. India is not Pakistan.
China has to vacate buffer zone, by hook or crook. Otherwise winter is gonna be romantic this year for Chinese.
India is much worst you are absolutely right india get hammered and lefts its territory i bet only india can do that. i am sure your side of abhinandon's story is much more fasinating for bollywood cuz Tiger abhi zinda hai hahaha.
you indians are obsessed with Pakistan. can any india deal with china without mentioning or involving Pakistan?

Chinese have bitten off more than they can handle here. They never imagined an economic sanction and disengagement of the magnitude India has been willing to dole out. Market size and growth in India meant $$ for Chinese industries to tap into, and now it's all gone.

They never imagined such wholesale move towards the quad and US, all over the small strip on inhabitable land. They never believed a complete change in attitude in Inda towards China.

This will go down in history on how not to ultimately make an enemy of your neighbor. Worse yet, Indian military action is coming, only a matter of time. Every language, every move, says so. We have seen Chinese acting as cowards in not recognizing their own soldier's sacrifices and close to 40 deaths, so their ordinary citizens will continue to be fed the same brainwashing.

Bottom line: The US supports you, India! 100% percent.
Nope, they already knew what uncle Sam is upto and what future is bringing their way. They also knew that India is gonna be the bitch in town for uncle Sam dirty work. Their whole action was fully coordinated, well conceived and thought out to warn the Supa pawa that don't be bitch, it's China not Nepal or Bhutan or for that matter Sri Lanka

name/link a single credible US report that doesnt quote an indian source that states 40 chinese dead.

you "consider" consider your self knowledgable on chinese matters?? lolol your statements are pulled striaght out of your ***, or the indian media, equally smelly either way.

So which "us intelligence" thinks the chinese movements are because of a rouge general? link it.

The J-20 test was planned for sometime, china tests its jets all the time, just because some head of state comes to visit does not mean china will put its R&D on hold, in addition to the J-20 being defensive, china is not the one with massive overseas military bases near other countries.

Only an indian would think Doklam was somehow "embarrassing" for the Chinese. india's blatant undiplomatic behavior surprised china, that is all, India stopped nothing, even now satellite pics show the construction was delayed but not stopped, in addition it showed china that india is not to be trusted hence india's ***-whopping recently because the PLA was ready for their adventures.

Also, guaranteed you are a delusional Indian because you clearly think India has some kind of (none-existent) upper hand in a trade war with china. China literally has zero need for trade with india, nothing Indians offer is critical, its merely a nice to have, while china is india's top trade partner, india isn't even in china's top 5.

I guaranteed there isn't going to be a indian military action unless its by a rouge indian general. because Modi and the indian brass knows they would get they asses-whopped so hard, Brahma himself is gonna feel it. This is why despite 80% of indians, for some reason, thinking they can win and howling for revenge, the leadership hasn't dared.

You know for a people that are brainwashed from cradle to grave you sure want me to do the work for you.

https://www.usnews.com/news/world-r...ina-face-off-in-first-deadly-clash-in-decades . They claimed 35 dead. I read on PDF in another link, not sure where it is now, where it was close to 40. Embarrassing how you treat the sacrifices of your soldiers like trash and not acknowledge it

Quote from Gates from the article linked below... " ...he said the episode also underscored concerns that the Chinese military might sometimes act independently of the country’s political leadership, a growing worry of American defense officials who say they do not know the real goals of the secretive Chinese armed forces. “I’ve had concerns about this over time,” Mr. Gates said.

Have a nice day.

If China is in the better position why are they even negotiating with India?
Have you never heard about the concept of entering negotiations with the upper hand? I don't think China intends to occupy these Indian territories forever because they do not want to permanently damage the bilateral relationship and push India further to the QUAD. Thus, negotiations with favorable terms is the best approach for the Chinese ... having said this, they have considerable leverage over India due to the economic situation and the tactical situation on the LAC so I don't think they're sweating one bit.

We did not kill anyone, the Indians killed 40 of your guys per US reports, and you treated your dead as a national embarrassment. And then, you had the absurdity to think the world would buy it.

The Chinese instinct is to cover up and pretend it did not happen. That is your reputation, national character, and culture, isn't it Han? You often hide your death counts or obfuscate their numbers. Lie about viruses like SARS, COVID, etc. Lie when you starve 30 million to death, and about national calamities. Hell, you rush to cover up and censor any talk even when an entire city is blown off. Disrespecting sacrifices by ancestors, sacrifices of your soldiers is secondary to your nature.

Your net citizens on your internal social media were begging the government to allow the nation to be proud of its soldier's sacrifices and not hide it. But they could care less because, of course, you are China.
As per which US report? A fcking tabloid? They believed 35 casualties if you read that credible source. Lol. Casualties and deaths are different, if you killed 40 ya think we would release 60? Common sense bhai! I know Indians lie a lot like how covid bodies were dumped into the forest, you want me to start? Or the Mumbai stats for starvation and crime? Come on, however you try to hide it, there is kl denying India is basically fcked from the virus. 2 mil infected and ya think the death rate tallies?

You know for a people that are brainwashed from cradle to grave you sure want me to do the work for you.

https://www.usnews.com/news/world-r...ina-face-off-in-first-deadly-clash-in-decades . They claimed 35 dead. I read on PDF in another link, not sure where it is now, where it was close to 40. Embarrassing how you treat the sacrifices of your soldiers like trash and not acknowledge it

Quote from Gates from the article linked below... " ...he said the episode also underscored concerns that the Chinese military might sometimes act independently of the country’s political leadership, a growing worry of American defense officials who say they do not know the real goals of the secretive Chinese armed forces. “I’ve had concerns about this over time,” Mr. Gates said.

Have a nice day.

read your own quoted article, "sources say" this and that, which source? oh right they cant tell you. Could be that guys own mother for all we know.

If you take that as fact, then you would have to take my statement as fact too, "a source told me 10 million indians died and mr rent4country is an idiot". My "source" has the same credibility as your articles's "source"

the writer is just a guy that works for US news and even the article itself states " The U.S. government had not publicly commented on the skirmish"

Still waiting for a credible report. with names or official government releases/statements ie: official us intelligence reports, not a random news site with secret "source" that cant be disclosed and has zero credibility with anyone other than people like you.

Also why should the chinese premier/president need to know the exact timings of every single flight test in china? unlike your indian leaders, the chinese leadership has actual work to do. plus it wasn't a first flight, or a flight of any significance beyond whatever the Americans want to make up about it. and the Chinese tests its hardware all the time. just because Americans want to interpreted it as some kinda of revolt by the Chinese military doesn't make it so, just because the Americans want to pretend it was provocative, doesn't make it so, likewise just because americans believe the earth is flat or vaccines cause autism doesn't make those things true. , the news of the test wasn't even from Chinese official news or statements, it was posted by military fans in china who got pictures of it, then it was picked up by us media who then spun it as far more than it is.

Also, I'll bet 1000 dollars that F-35's were in the Air somewhere when Xi visited the US. so based on that the us military must be preparing to revolt and/or the us must be trying to provoke china. (i would use an indian example, but india dont have any hardware worth a damn)