India is no pushover, we are not scared of China: Salman Khurshid

We did 1000 times more than that in 1971 and still you people rant :lol:

1962 was a different case and I agree the Initial thrust of Chinese was successful but they realized that they cannot hold territory from Indian counter attack and ran back.

Still they rant that AP belongs to them but why not they took it that time ???

Fact is in Himalayas no battle will be decisive, India and China evenly match there.

If they want to push India further we welcome them since PLA has to tie more than 10 Lakh soldiers in Himalayan peaks with Limited supplies and leave SCS and East sea unguarded. This scenario is a nightmare for them.

Indians can't write two lines without blaming Islam or Pakistan. Check the following articles published in india >

http://www.firstpost.com/world/can-china-repeat-its-1962-military-humiliation-of-india-458248.html

India?s national security: What we have learnt from 1962 humiliation - Economic Times

Books written about '62 by Indians claim it was a humiliating defeat. There is a whole trend in news how that humiliation has effected Indian psyche.

Exclude Punjabies Sikhs to be more specific and you are peace of cake

Indians can't write two lines without blaming Islam or Pakistan. Check the following articles published in india >

http://www.firstpost.com/world/can-china-repeat-its-1962-military-humiliation-of-india-458248.html

India?s national security: What we have learnt from 1962 humiliation - Economic Times

Books written about '62 claim it was a humiliating defeat.

Yes Humiliation not on the part of soldiers like in 1971 but humiliation on the front of Strategy and intelligence.

We trusted China and called "Hindi-Chini Bhai Bhai" but things were different and we failed there to recognize them.

It's the other way round my dense friend - starting a thread on PDF does not mean we are wanting to go to war :lol:
The Chinese it seems are craving for war - and they'll get it if they are not careful.
The only people who have to be careful are you. China will obliterate your army.

Ḥashshāshīn;4209775 said:
The only people who have to be careful are you. China will obliterate your army.

Oh right, we are just a stack of cards... We want such appraisals from enemy ;)

Your Ignorance is our advantage. Sikhs do not make 10% of Indian army. Having said that I am happy that 10% Sikhs can make you guys run for life.

Then why did we cut you into two??like a cake..:undecided: perhaps u are like a peace of cake,except for your taliban fighters..:toast_sign:

Don't underestimate them, they are not Bdsh, Bhutan or SriLanka, they will crush you like house-flies.

This is a Pakistan Defence Forum & we will comment/post on any thread, you dumb @$$ has any problem, GTFO then. Any time any indian minister pass some comment & a new thread is open, almost 20+threads are already on this same topic.

You are not the owner of PDF dumb@s so dont bother telling us what to do and LOL @ the the chinese crushing the fourth largest army like house flies - the chinese are not going to increase their aid to you for your cheerleading so shut it.

Ḥashshāshīn;4209803 said:
The only appraisal you need to know is that you will not win against China. Your military knows this, that's why they didn't dare fire at the Chinese.

I am not thinking so....India is not intending to grab any territory...so India will be very much in the same capacity in the war with China...The only reason, India may not go for war is that in general Indian public are not so emotinally charged up against China as they would have done if it was Pakistan....So Indian GOV will have sufficient time to deal with it...And if we statement from China side too, that is not like they do mean to go for a war....rather it seems China is upset of India, being a part of US gameplan in US...So they are trying to scope diplomatic pressure with this tactic...

Anyway....China is a big power, that does not mean India will not react to its national integrity, but what may happen that people of India pays very less attention, if the war is not Pakistan centric...

The only appraisal you need to know is that you will not win against China. Your military knows this, that's why they didn't dare fire at the Chinese.

Before making up your mind with this kind of prejudice,Kindly go through the agreement signed by both countries in 1990s. You will understand why there was no firings.

And you think China will win this war? Everyone who knows the reality will say that , a full fledged war will leave both the countries crippled. And it not about nuclear war, the conventional resources both the country possess is huge and no one would want their civilian to go through such a massacre, unless they want to fight and die in each other's arms.

Before making up your mind with this kind of prejudice,Kindly go through the agreement signed by both countries in 1990s. You will understand why there was no firings.

That treaty also said both sides will respect each others sovereignty. Guess you forgot about that.

And you think China will win this war? Everyone who knows the reality will say that , a full fledged war will leave both the countries crippled. And it not about nuclear war, the conventional resources both the country possess is huge and no one would want their civilian to go through such a massacre, unless they want to fight die in each other's arms.

If war is nuclear, then yes, no country will win. In a conventional war, India has no chance.