Zibago
1947-When Jammu’s Rivers Turned Red | Jammu Regional Muslim's Research OrganisationNecessity.
But we will never kill.
1947-When Jammu’s Rivers Turned Red | Jammu Regional Muslim's Research OrganisationNecessity.
But we will never kill.
Bhai tera negative rating kahan gaya?All bonhomie aside, the fact remains that this is an ancestral ancient Dharmic land.
It is true that Hinduism has made space for new ideas, new belief systems. But we have never been shy of asserting our supremacy and pre-eminence when required to do so.
I am afraid (for those who have dreams otherwise), Islam will not be allowed to grow beyond where it is now in India.
There will be pushback that will be institutionalized that will eventually make our Muslims come back to their parent faith.
We will make it worth the effort. And the alternative not as appealing.
wotmy favorite sadhvi, sarawasti... kya piece hai, baap... love jihad... love jihad...
@jbgt90 @Jf Thunder @The_Showstopper @Jobless Jack ^^^
Bhai tera negative rating kahan gaya?
Congo, he is a bigot, don't bother. Wear it as a badge of honor.Mila na. Do naye mile.
It would be a great combination.surely, you mean "wow"??
It would be a great combination.
Who will impregnate Hindu ladies if Muslims get sterlized?
Meray taste kay hisab say moti haysurely, you mean "wow"??
Vive l'Libyan Socialist Egalite.she a maal
Bhai do you hate Indian Muslims or what?
Muslims are not jews. FYI if the government tried that would be sucidial for them. Indian Army is already being humiliated in Kashmir. Imagine what would happen all over India. Hindus are cowards by natures. Muslims don't back away from a fight. Now you do the math.
She looks like a He!! Must be a sixer!!Who is she...!VHP has some good quality of retards..