India - Hindutva leader wants to sterilize Muslims & Christians.

my favorite sadhvi, sarawasti... kya piece hai, baap... love jihad... love jihad...

sadhvi_070215-1.jpg

sadhwiji.jpg

images.jpg

sadhvi+saraswati+ji+%284%29.jpg

@jbgt90 @Jf Thunder @The_Showstopper @Jobless Jack ^^^
I am already married you tharki :D
Also my wife is a Hindu brahmin , i am a catholic.:)

10408730_905941766137455_1830067662002265193_n.jpg

Exclusive pic of Dehshatgard Moody in Germany attending Hitler Rally just after killing 20000000000000000000000000000 Jews #ModiInGermany

Make no mistake, the Indian state will not act at all against any minority or majority...it will simply turn its head away. As the Hindu majority grows ever more xenophobic, they will start with simple persecution such as stopping freedom of religion...then it will move onto forced conversions.. onto rapes..Muslims businesses will be burnt, closed.. thrown out of their homes whilst the Indian law and order services sit with their arms shackled. It will start hitting the Indian military too as the minority of Muslims within it show dissent, they will be witch hunted and poster boys of "muslims" propped up to try and divert attention from such activities. For their part the Muslims will retaliate and the government will completely forget anything the now powerful Hindu mobs will do. Gujrat will look like a minor squabble.

Hindu Mahasabha is not a majority, and they are blabbering such things for many decades now, only now they are getting some media attention, but it didn't change anything, nor it will in future also. :)

All new births are painful.

Nice weekend fantasy! :P

Muslims Community is the most Secular Community & Christian Community is the most friendlier Community in India. These Hindutvadi Goons gone crazy. :crazy:

I assume by couple you refer to one man and one woman. And 4 kids.

Consider the possibility that the man had another 3 wives not traveling with him on the train that day.
Doppelganger Ji,U r right,One man & a women with kids.I had gone to my in laws place,It was at 11 pm night I had boarded the local train, since it was not peak hour,train was almost empty The couple were speaking Urdu language,they must be migrants from Uttar Pradesh or Bihar. Well I am not aware of another 3 wives, but what kind of personal life he would be enjoying.

Sad.

Our own countrymen.

We must help them. Even if they will not help themselves.

Not to sound controversial or anything, but sterilizing Indian Muslim males after two kids (from cumulative wives - not per wife) for a couple of generations would in the long run only be beneficial for the community. A lot more than for the nation at large.

Muslim males should voluntarily come forward after their second child and get a nasbandi. The governement would even pay them 5000 rupees for it, and the kids would get an extra 5 marks for entrance exams.

Think about it. Before jumping on your "islamophobic bigot" soapboxes.

INR5000 and 5 extra marks is what you have to offer. And you say I am jumping on "Islamophobic bigot soapbox"

wow!!
And sir may I know if you 're the next Nostradamus ???

If muslims had to be killed and buried then that would have been done decades ago, immediately after partition when hindus were rattled by partition. Your prediction is as good as that of a road side astrologer who twists facts for his selfish reasons.
If today muslims 're thriving in India then it is because our government made sure muslims (and other minorities) in India got equal (if not more) voice to raise their issues. We already have world's third largest muslim population, and 2050 we might have the largest muslim population. Your prediction would then go for a six.
Yes, very much thriving..
apart from the fact that they can't eat as per their wish, they can't buy properties in many areas of your country. Worst many of them are murdered in fake encounters, then claim them as terrorists.
They face daily a new threat from these Hindutvas, but your government can't even give a shut up call to these scumbags.
Still muslims are thriving in India. Jay Hind

INR5000 and 5 extra marks is what you have to offer. And you say I am jumping on "Islamophobic bigot soapbox"

This is in addition to improving their quality of life. Of the parents, as well as the two children. Who can now eat better, get better health care, get new clothes on Eid, go to school, and get out of the vicious cycle most Muslims find themselves locked into in India. Of poverty, no education, petty crime, fundamentalism, and even more poverty.

We have to break that cycle for them. Because the poor souls are grinding under the dlusion ingrained into them by their clerics that breeding like rabbits is their path to salvation on Judgment Day.