India denies Holbrooke entry

are brother it's working just use this link within inside image tag like this

2377c1c93266427552d6e25122353700.gif

:D

just hope that now mod will not say that no indian flag image will be tolerate here and whoever found to break this rule will eard a ban.
:p:P:lol::lol::rofl::rofl:

lolzzz......... but u know deep inside that its cheating. dont u ? im gonna cry foul now

just hope that now mod will not say that no indian flag image will be tolerate here and whoever found to break this rule will eard a ban.
:p:P:lol::lol::rofl::rofl:

Dont worry dude.. The Indian Flag is already there in the nationality and location flags..

Mods here are not that biased...:pdf:

A suggestion to all.. Dont misuse it...

lolzzz......... but u know deep inside that its cheating. dont u ? im gonna cry foul now

hahaha sir we both belongs to a nation where if goverment restrict anything to do.we just find alternative way to do and cheats .:lol:

e.g.
Electricity meter(we use katiya(short wire) even in india ppl use remore control to cheat electronic meter:lol:)
traffice chalan.(we always use our source but never gives chalan :rofl:)

:lol::lol:

Mods here are not that biased...:pdf:

yes sir i know he is not so-much biased but they are very moody.

jis din bhi "BHABHI" subah-2 chai(tea) nahi pilati aur do batain sunati hian ki sara din defence.pk me lage rahte ho aur koi kaam vaam nahi karte us din sara gussa indians par hi nikalte hain as bhabhi ko to kuch bol nahi sakte na.
:p:lol:

It's pretty clear that India does not want Holbrooke or the USA to meddle with Kashmir. Probably because India likes the status quo just fine and does not want the Kashmir issue to be "internationalized". Holbrooke specializes in trying to get oppressors (like Serbia) to stop oppressing minorities (like Kosovars). India is afraid of Holbrooke's expertise.....:usflag:

People have used the Indian flag in the past..I don't remembr if they were banned...moroever its just a flag...if there is any issues with the Indian flag then then almost half of the members will vanish from Defence.pk cuz Indians use their flag under their avatars....

Just recently the Government of Colombia was pressing for a move to EXPEL the US army and airforce bases.

This may be a sign of the times. People all over the world is recognizing the weakening of the Yankee Hedgemony, and thus their "loyalty" :-)rofl:) is shifting.

This is also a lesson for other peoples to be more 'careful' when dealing with others. I said it before, "race" is very much alive in people's preferences and how they treat others. :cool::angel::smitten:

It's pretty clear that India does not want Holbrooke or the USA to meddle with Kashmir. Probably because India likes the status quo just fine and does not want the Kashmir issue to be "internationalized". Holbrooke specializes in trying to get oppressors (like Serbia) to stop oppressing minorities (like Kosovars). India is afraid of Holbrooke's expertise.....:usflag:

This is correct.

India knows it is in the wrong. According to mutual agreements, lands with majority Muslim was to go to Pakistan, and majority Hindus to India. Not only has Bharat ignored this bilateral agreement, but it invaded Kashmir, ignored international treaties and to this day played 'dumb' about any pleiscibite.

This is correct.

India knows it is in the wrong. According to mutual agreements, lands with majority Muslim was to go to Pakistan, and majority Hindus to India. Not only has Bharat ignored this bilateral agreement, but it invaded Kashmir, ignored international treaties and to this day played 'dumb' about any pleiscibite.

Oh! you cracked the 62 year old puzzle.. May be the next year's nobel prize already has a contender..

C'mon dude, stick to the topic.. There are 20 other threads on Kashmir...

Coming back..

I dont think this is as much to do with USA as to do with Holbrooke and his sound bytes.. Else, India's state visit to US happened while Holbrooke was still trying to get an appointment to come to india..

Holbrooke/ USA is no one to meddle with internal affairs of our country. Its ironic USA is out to judge who is an oppressor and who is not sir. India unlike her neighbour will take this kind of talk from the likes of Holbrooke.

This is correct.

that is not correct..ur idea is wrong..to know reality go through the following,

"In the aftermath of Partition, the princely states of India, which had been left by the Indian Independence Act 1947 to choose whether to accede to India or Pakistan or to remain outside them,[2] were all incorporated into one or other of the new dominions. The question of the choice to be made in this connection by Jammu and Kashmir led to the Indo-Pakistani War of 1947 and other wars and conflicts between India and Pakistan.[3]"

Partition of India - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

but its off topic...so lets discuss it smwhere else and be back on topic.....

This is correct.

Thanks a lot for sharing your knowledge genius. Now go thump your chest in some other thread, with your half baked knowledge.