India cannot defeat Pakistan militarily

Lol.. This is like trying to put a camel thru a needle. You don't believe in this farce that you are writting man..

You will be forced to handover Delhi before anyone hands over GB and AK to you.. You can dream as much as you like.. You either surrender to me or there nothing inbetween
ab chutiyee bajwa said we have no diesel to move our tanks . people in pakistan have shortage of wheat medicine and even cooking oil bat kerta hai delhi per kabz ki .

1173834-pakistan-flour-distribution.jpg

medium_2023-01-16-22f61fc605.jpg

Pakistan-wheat-shortage-atta-queue-1019x573.jpg

Copy_of_website_template-2023-03-23T134827.797-scaled.jpeg

I did not quite understand this allusion to majority community sentiments and the boundary pushing.
This as I made the disclaimer earlier, my personal feeling

It perhaps started for me, when a learned person like Manmohan said that its the minority who have first right on Country's resources.

Then I always found the intellectual discourses in media, as putting all Hindus in the dock as responsible for any shit Sangh or BJp does. It's the words, always the words used and it's hard to pinpoint one particular instance right now.

There have been so many incidents, where Majority community divinities have been made fun of. I never see liberals expressing horror on this.

Even if India is capable of defeating Pakistan militarily and let's assume Pakistani armed forces surrendered in front of IA, whats next? For me the problem will start from this point. Most of the Indian tax payers like me won't allow a sigle penny towards the upkeepment of the unproductive population. So capturing whole of Pakistan is out of equation.

GB and Azad Kashmir is part of India and India will take that back. Militarily it is doable but non military options are more lucrative. Pakistan will be forced to hand over the occupied area on its own will. GoI is working on it and it is predictable due to the condition of Pakistan today. Thanks to Pakistani Mullahs, Zameendars, Bread Pizza Baniya Army and the last but not the least, The Pakistani Awaam. The more they are indoctrinated, more quickly this will happen. Chhota abbu China bhi nahi rok payega.

BTW, any update on Maryam ka beta? Gazi log kab ayega? Jaldi bhejo mujhe kal Panvel keliye nikal na hai. Hadeeth wale bhaisaab (PBUH) kuch karo.

Chicha, after winning India what will you do? Destroy everything that India built in due course and go to IMF for more money?
Chicha ek comprehensive plan banao ki app kya kya karna chahte ho and keise karna chahte ho (Post winning India). It should include Administration, Economy, Infra, Education, Health etc. Share your thoughts we will discuss here.
paksitanis will get food and basic needs if the merged india . about productivity sorry all we can produce is talks and BS

It perhaps started for me, when a learned person like Manmohan said that its the minority who have first right on Country's resources.
THAT remark was really over the top!

I can't get over that very rational man making that very irrational remark.

pakistan have shortage of wheat medicine and even cooking oil bat kerta hai delhi per kabz ki .

Laughing my azz so you hiding your azz within us.. This is really simple broski lose the flag for a starter and then seek ways to make it to India I am sure there are riches there and not the worlds largest poverty.. India has more poverty then the whole world combined..

Try your luck over there..

800px-2012_Poverty_distribution_map_in_India_by_its_states_and_union_territories.svg.png

If you refuse to change your flag the mods should intervene and do it for you..

@waz

Then I always found the intellectual discourses in media, as putting all Hindus in the dock as responsible for any shit Sangh or BJp does. It's the words, always the words used and it's hard to pinpoint one particular instance right now.
Hmm.

Personally, I never identify with the Sanghi or the bhakt. When people talk about Hindus as a community in the dock, it does not impress me at all, and I brush away such shallow remarks.

Laughing my azz so you hiding your azz within us.. This is really simple broski lose the flag for a starter and then seeks ways to make it to India I am sure there are riches there and not the worlds largest poverty.. India has more poverty then the whole world combined..

Try your luck over there..

800px-2012_Poverty_distribution_map_in_India_by_its_states_and_union_territories.svg.png

If you refuse to change your flag the mods should intervene and do it for you..

@waz
map-2004-05.jpg

ye lo giftt aaya tumhary abu ki traf se
61lTtxbbarL._AC_UF894,1000_QL80_.jpg

ye lo giftt aaya tumhary abu ki traf se

Don't be so clinggy with us your kind will either get shoot as traitor or told to leave to India at his free choice hence my sincere opinion is leave instead of being bitter this is not a country for you.

Don't be like a clingy ex-girlfriend you are unwanted here.. As for your father Pritveraj his lands were ours and it shall return there is nothing you can do about it..

AcrobaticDescriptiveGlobefish-size_restricted.gif

Don't be so clinggy with us your kind will either get shoot as traitor or told to leave to India at his free choice hence my sincere opinion is leave instead of being bitter this is not a country for you.

Don't be like a clingy ex-girlfriend you are unwanted here.. As for your father Pritveraj his lands were ours and it shall return there is nothing you can do about it get with the program
aby chutiyee you are sitting in USA and barking on pakistanis is itself funny . people here wantt to go out and leave this hell at an cost . hundreds are dead for getting free food last month . pakistan is dead bankrupt and roken no one giving bheek .here you are ashin cature delhi like idiot . its time people asking how to survive . now go and beg from mods for change flags .

aby chutiyee you are sitting in USA and barking on pakistanis is itself funny . people here wantt to go out and leave this hell at an cost . undreds are dead for gettingg free food last month . pakistan is dead bankrupt and roken no one givvin bheek .here you are ashin cature delhi like idiot . its time people asking how to survive . now go and beg from mods for change flags .

Then why you sitting in Pakistan.. I am always in Pakistan 6 months of the year but why you there just leave for India and try your luck in worlds poorest country and see how things unfolds for you... Why cling on Pakistan as if your life depend on it..

LEAVE! It is that easy just leave.

You shouldn't worry about our affairs but focus on yours in India
go-go-away.gif

Get off my nuts

Then why you sitting in Pakistan.. I am always in Pakistan 6 months of the year but why you there just leave for India and try your luck in worlds poorest country and see how things unfolds for you... Why cling on Pakistan as if your life depend on it..

LEAVE! It is that easy just leave
LCs are not opening
medicine shortage
fuel shortage
dollars shortage
no bailouts
thousands of factories closed
mobile phones plants closed
textile plants closed
automobile plants closed
tractors plants closed
medicine plants closed
shortage of cooking oil
people have no jobs
inflation 63% as per international sources

which paksitan you go and gand marwaing 6 months ?

There have been so many incidents, where Majority community divinities have been made fun of. I never see liberals expressing horror on this.
Guilty as charged.

Silly remarks about my objects of worship fail to move me. People who make such remarks are clearly sub-human.

LCs are not opening
medicine shortage
fuel shortage
dollars shortage
no bailouts
thousands of factories closed
mobile phones plants closed
textile plants closed
automobile plants closed
tractors plants closed
medicine plants closed
shortage of cooking oil
people have no jobs
inflation 63% as per international sources

which paksitan you go and gand marwaing 6 months ?

You have been saying this for the last 15 years and you will be sitting here saying that for the next 15 years while still sitting in Pakistan with nothing changed.. You will be saying next week default for that 15 years but economy will still keep flowing as normal..

you are one clingy whore that is what you are But you don't see it that way.. Take your car drive to the border and try your luck over there but don't be a clingy bitch..

Why do you even care.. Leave that for these who have future in it