Independence Day celebrations in Toronto, Canada

Yaar, try to work with lesser words whenever possible. I'll only reply to your very first question... and the answer to that is, I really believe that there is every sort of oppression against those Pakistanis who do not belong to ruling elite. Those Pakistanis include followers of all faiths, Muslims and non-Muslims.
I'm on the phone, if this was my laptop, or desktop, it would be longer. Facts are facts, whether expressed in long essays or short paragraphs.

Anyway, if you truly do believe that, than you have no real argument to deny what I'm saying.

Yaar, try to work with lesser words whenever possible. I'll only reply to your very first question... and the answer to that is, I really believe that there is every sort of oppression against those Pakistanis who do not belong to ruling elite. Those Pakistanis include followers of all faiths, Muslims and non-Muslims.

First you didnt reply to my question ! second oppression against Pakistanis is built into the law unlike any other islamic sect or social class even transgenders in pakistan have more rights than ahmadis

Please stop this dramey baazi. Show me constitutional clauses that prevent Ahmedis from living and earning freely in Pakistan. Crying wolf all the time does not work. Ahmedis have issues, so do millions of non-Ahmedis in Pakistan.

Please stop this dramey baazi. Show me constitutional clauses that prevent Ahmedis from living and earning freely in Pakistan. Crying wolf all the time does not work.

still did not answer my question about laws and gays !

and as for your question

20 Freedom to profess religion and to manage religious institutions.
Subject to law, public order and morality:-
(a) every citizen shall have the right to profess, practice and propagate his religion; and
(b) every religious denomination and every sect thereof shall have the right to establish, maintain and manage its religious institutions.

goes against

1) Any person of the Qadiani group or the Lahori group who call themselves 'Ahmadis' or by any other name who by words, either spoken or written, or by visible representation- (a) refers to or addresses, any person, other than a Caliph or companion of the Holy Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him), as "Ameer-ul-Mumineen", "Khalifatul- Mumineen", Khalifa-tul-Muslimeen", "Sahaabi" or "Razi Allah Anho"; (b) refers to, or addresses, any person, other than a wife of the Holy Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him), as "Ummul-Mumineen"; (c) refers to, or addresses, any person, other than a member of the family "Ahle-bait" of the Holy Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him), as "Ahle-bait"; or (d) refers to, or names, or calls, his place of worship a "Masjid"; shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years, and shall also be liable to fine. (2) Any person of the Qadiani group or Lahori group (who call themselves "Ahmadis" or by any other name) who by words, either spoken or written, or by visible representation refers to the mode or form of call to prayers followed by his faith as "Azan", or recites Azan as used by the Muslims, shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years, and shall also be liable to fine.

298-C. Person of Qadiani group, etc., calling himself a Muslim or preaching or propagating his faith:

Any person of the Qadiani group or the Lahori group (who call themselves 'Ahmadis' or by any other name), who directly or indirectly, poses himself as a Muslim, or calls, or refers to, his faith as Islam, or preaches or propagates his faith, or invites others to accept his faith, by words, either spoken or written, or by visible representations, or in any manner whatsoever outrages the religious feelings of Muslims shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years and shall also be liable to fine.

still did not answer my question about laws and gays !

and as for your question

20 Freedom to profess religion and to manage religious institutions.
Subject to law, public order and morality:-
(a) every citizen shall have the right to profess, practice and propagate his religion; and
(b) every religious denomination and every sect thereof shall have the right to establish, maintain and manage its religious institutions.

goes against

1) Any person of the Qadiani group or the Lahori group who call themselves 'Ahmadis' or by any other name who by words, either spoken or written, or by visible representation- (a) refers to or addresses, any person, other than a Caliph or companion of the Holy Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him), as "Ameer-ul-Mumineen", "Khalifatul- Mumineen", Khalifa-tul-Muslimeen", "Sahaabi" or "Razi Allah Anho"; (b) refers to, or addresses, any person, other than a wife of the Holy Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him), as "Ummul-Mumineen"; (c) refers to, or addresses, any person, other than a member of the family "Ahle-bait" of the Holy Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him), as "Ahle-bait"; or (d) refers to, or names, or calls, his place of worship a "Masjid"; shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years, and shall also be liable to fine. (2) Any person of the Qadiani group or Lahori group (who call themselves "Ahmadis" or by any other name) who by words, either spoken or written, or by visible representation refers to the mode or form of call to prayers followed by his faith as "Azan", or recites Azan as used by the Muslims, shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years, and shall also be liable to fine.

298-C. Person of Qadiani group, etc., calling himself a Muslim or preaching or propagating his faith:

Any person of the Qadiani group or the Lahori group (who call themselves 'Ahmadis' or by any other name), who directly or indirectly, poses himself as a Muslim, or calls, or refers to, his faith as Islam, or preaches or propagates his faith, or invites others to accept his faith, by words, either spoken or written, or by visible representations, or in any manner whatsoever outrages the religious feelings of Muslims shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years and shall also be liable to fine.
I am not required to answer anything to somebody who is so narrow minded and biased in his opinion that he cant see nothing beyond his nose. Ahmedis have problems so do millions of non-Ahmedi Pakistanis and if you refuse to accept this, then I care least what you regurgitate here.

Yeh dramaey baazian al-fazal aur isi tarah key baaqi propaganda papers or website par karo. I am not an uninformed naïve Canadian who you can convince by telling propaganda sorties.

@syedali73 also dont forget the constitution declared ahmadis just non muslim that still wasnt a problem but it was a military dictator's ordinance which wasnt legal and did not go through courts that stopped us from praying or going to mosque or calling Azan ! so everything from start has been illegal and must be reverted

I am not required to answer anything to somebody who is so narrow minded and biased in his opinion that he cant see nothing beyond his nose. Ahmedis have problems so do millions of non-Ahmedi Pakistanis and if you refuse to accept this, then I care least what you regurgitate here.

You my friend cant answer once presented with the facts ! its with anyone but you have too much pride like every other pakistani to accept that you might be in the wrong. I pray that Allah changes your heart and gives you the power to think freely.

@syedali73 also dont forget the constitution declared ahmadis just non muslim that still wasnt a problem but it was a military dictator's ordinance which wasnt legal and did not go through courts that stopped us from praying or going to mosque or calling Azan ! so everything from start has been illegal and must be reverted
None of this prevents Ahmedis from getting jobs and establishing businesses. Stop whining.

Yeh dramaey baazian al-fazal aur isi tarah key baaqi propaganda papers or website par karo. I am not an uninformed naïve Canadian who you can convince by telling propaganda sorties.
He gave you what you asks for, and you call him narrow minded? I give you logic arguments that you have no answers to, yet continue to preach the same thing, and you call others bias?

I'm disappointed in you. I expected a more rational response than this, but it seems your outburst such as this (and insulting @DESERT FIGHTER 's parents,) I should have expected it.

None of this prevents Ahmedis from getting jobs and establishing businesses. Stop whining.
The only one whining here is you. You have no argument to make, other than needless accusations, and angry outbursts.

For your own sake, stop it.

He gave you what you asks for, and you call him narrow minded? I give you logic arguments that you have no answers to, yet continue to preach the same thing, and you call others bias?

I'm disappointed in you. I expected a more rational response than this, but it seems your outburst such as this (and insulting @DESERT FIGHTER 's parents,) I should have expected it.

The only one whining here is you. You have no argument to make, other than needless accusations, and angry outbursts.

For your own sake, stop it.
Well, you are entitled to your opinion. I am not replying to you not because I have no answers but because I don't want myself to look like a fool, for Mark Twain once said:

"Never argue with a fool, onlookers may not be able to tell the difference.”

Once Mastan saheb said something about you, I don't want to repeat those words here but he was right.

Lastly, don't talk about desert fighter or other members here. Anybody calling women 'chicks' and addressing to seniors in profane language surely raises flags about his upbringing. Talk about yourself do not hide behind others.

Well, you are entitled to your opinion. I am not replying to you not because I have no answers but because I don't want myself to look like a fool, for Mark Twain once said:

"Never argue with a fool, onlookers may not be able to tell the difference.”

Once Mastan saheb said something about you, I don't want to repeat those words here but he was right.

Lastly, don't talk about desert fighter or other members here. Anybody calling women 'chicks' and addressing to seniors in profane language surely raises flags about his upbringing. Talk about yourself do not hide behind others.

you already look like one from the past few posts !

I realize that hence I stopped. It was a mistake getting into discussion with certain members.

@Oscar @Horus @Emmie @Chak Bamu @Deino @WebMaster @Irfan Baloch @Jungibaaz @Jango @waz @WebMaster

Please have a talk with @syedali73. Between insulting me and multiple other members, his behavior is getting out of control.
Last one is @waz not @wax. Never mind, I have tagged him for your convenience.

I realize that hence I stopped. It was a mistake getting into discussion with certain members.

Last one is @waz not @wax. Never mind, I have tagged him for your convenience.
Unneeded, I fixed it before you did so. I am serious though, calm yourself. For someone claiming to be pretty old, you're acting highly irrational. From calling me an idiot, to saying @Ehsan is whining, because he gave you facts, to insulting desert's parents.
You're a tt. Getting angry I fine, I get angry, but going out of your way to insult others is unbecoming of you.

Unneeded, I fixed it before you did so. I am serious though, calm yourself. For someone claiming to be pretty old, you're acting highly irrational. From calling me an idiot, to saying @Ehsan is whining, because he gave you facts, to insulting desert's parents.
Arey bhai, now that you have already tagged just about every admin and mod under the sky let them decide. In the meantime we can agree to disagree.

I contacted them for exactly that reason. This is beyond a mere disagreement now. The moment when you decided to stop talking about the topic, and started throwing insults at other members, you stopped making this about a mere disagreement.