In Yogi Adityanath's UP, Muslims put out banners to build Ram temple

live in denial even if your own media says its yogi bhogi

when it comes to Pakistan indian media is trustworthy and when it comes to yogi bhogi the indian media are liars

lol!

you guys are class-A hypocrites

http://m.indiatimes.com/news/india/...d-muslim-women-is-beyond-shocking-230679.html
https://www.google.co.in/amp/s/www.scoopwhoop.com/amp/news/hate-speech-once-more/

where they said????

all are saying that yogi supporter or yogi man ...... they didn't say yogi

When India was divided muslims had an option to move to Pakistan, but many decided to stay having faith in our country and the people living in it. I hope other religion people will understand this and prove that they can live in peace together.
I hope this problem of Ram temple is resolved peacefully.

Note: I am not religious

Men
read the headline on your INDIAN source:

Yogi Adityanath's Men Telling Hindus To Rape Dead Muslim Women Is Beyond Shocking

When India was divided muslims had an option to move to Pakistan, but many decided to stay having faith in our country and the people living in it. I hope other religion people will understand this and prove that they can live in peace together.
I hope this problem of Ram temple is resolved peacefully.

Note: I am not religious

under rule of dirty chadis your country will implode due to civil unrest... this is exactly what dirty chadis like yogi want

Men
read the headline on your INDIAN source:

Yogi Adityanath's Men Telling Hindus To Rape Dead Muslim Women Is Beyond Shocking

do u know what It does mean if say, yogi adityanath's men????????

's.... after name. there is a meaning for "s"

do u know what It does mean if say, yogi adityanath's men????????

's.... after name. there is a meaning for "s"
where did yogi ever condemn this?
also yogi is sitting on stage as this was said, so yogi approves this message

You have displayed a great knowledge once again. What do i think about Muslims?

You associate yourself with these people. You voted them in into office. You vouch for them on PDF, but you don't agree with those anti-Muslim statements. Classic vedic logic! :tup:

where did yogi ever condemn this?
also yogi is sitting on stage as this was said, so yogi approves this message

let me very honest, somehow I am agree on your points. he didn't condemned because he wanted to maintain his Hindu leader face.

but believe me that now he is CM. he has to work for all people. he will not able to do anything on Ram Mandir as CM. Even, he will be remain quite on this issue.

otherwise, people with throughout Modi on next election in 2019. his only option to work for all people.

let me very honest, somehow I am agree on your points. he didn't condemned because he wanted to maintain his Hindu leader face.

but believe me that now he is CM. he has to work for all people. he will not able to do anything on Ram Mandir as CM. Even, he will be remain quite on this issue.

otherwise, people with thro Modi on next election in 2019. his only option to work for all people.

I am glad to see that you at least partially see my point. That is a start! :)

By simply saying "he wanted to maintain his Hindu face" is not the answer bro

in that video how the guy is spreading lies by saying that Pakistan is destroying temples and housing animals to rile up people against your own Muslim citizens? is that what you call vikas ?

I am all for resolving resolving the ram mandir issue, but you must admit that many of your fellow country men here and in general want to slaughter Muslim. This is why a ultra hindu party has come into power. Also I believe Modi will win 2019 elections. I have been to India and I have seen that Modi has vast support

bhakh hindus vikas = ghar wapsi
civilized hindu vikas (the minority) = betterment for country and increase growth / economy

also, here is list of all mandirs in Pakistan. Tell me which one is being used to house animals

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Hindu_temples_in_Pakistan

I am glad to see that you at least partially see my point. That is a start! :)

By simply saying "he wanted to maintain his Hindu face" is not the answer bro

in that video how the guy is spreading lies by saying that Pakistan is destroying temples and housing animals to rile up people against your own Muslim citizens? is that what you call vikas ?

I am all for resolving resolving the ram mandir issue, but you must admit that many of your fellow country men here and in general want to slaughter Muslim. This is why a ultra hindu party has come into power. Also I believe Modi will win 2019 elections. I have been to India and I have seen that Modi has vast support

bhakh hindus vikas = ghar wapsi
civilized hindu vikas (the minority) = betterment for country and increase growth / economy

also, here is list of all mandirs in Pakistan. Tell me which one is being used to house animals

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Hindu_temples_in_Pakistan

3-4 years ago, we was nothing. even i don't like...

i was thought that bjp will kick him out from party but they also don't want to lose Vhp and other Hindu party supports.

i personally believe that India is a big country. yahaan per sabhi tarah ke log hai. kuch jis ko his tarah se popularity milti hai wo log aisa hi karte hai.

latest example- jnu college, jahaan ek ladki poster lekar bjp ke against Boli. kyunki sirf popularity ke liye, she already knew that mere dad ki wajah se kuch lingo ka aur opposition party ka support to milega hi.

issi tarah koi Hindu ke against, jkoi Muslim ke against aur kuch India ke against aur kuch log Pakistan ke against bolte hi rahenge.

i also believe that Pakistan me BHI yahi hota hai.

bro, as a Pakistani I'll be the first to admit that Pakistan is not perfect in any shape or form...

There is rampant corruption and dirty politics in Pakistan to.

However, I can assure you that minorities including Hindus are safe in Pakistan.

There is no concept of ghar wapsi in Pakistan, no one is talking about destroying mandirs to place masjids, but all of that and more is happening in India. The minorities are more safe than they are in India. There are several interviews of Pakistani sikhs that are a witness of being accepted in Pakistan and not harassed.

The point is that majority of people in your country are now looking at Hindu extremism taking hold. The landslide victory of BJP is proof of that

Let them have their fantastic fantasies...
Who are we to deny them at least that eh?

They know they are literally screwed in 2019...

This guy talks of Mulayam or Nitish...

He forgets 3 other elephants in the room, Mayawati, Lallu & Mamta...
Mayawati may dislike BJP but she hates Mulayam with a vengeance..

Why would Mamta ever support Nitish or Mulayam? Only people with little knowledge of history make such tall claims..

Even if somehow all that he wishes for happens and there is a MGB...That effects just 2 states in Bihar & UP...

in South, none of the parties have any serious issues with BJP that they won't be willing to join BJP...KCR in TG is literally wishing Modi invites his party..

West is 1 vs 1...no amount of MGB would help them..

Let me tell you one thing...if MGB happens, BJP will polarize Hindus to such an extent that it would be a frenzy.
Looks like fe people have already forgotten why Yogi is made UP CM..
Oh Man there is no mention of The Baby Boss. I am :angry:

bro, as a Pakistani I'll be the first to admit that Pakistan is not perfect in any shape or form...

There is rampant corruption and dirty politics in Pakistan to.

However, I can assure you that minorities including Hindus are safe in Pakistan.

There is no concept of ghar wapsi in Pakistan, no one is talking about destroying mandirs to place masjids, but all of that and more is happening in India. The minorities are more safe than they are in India. There are several interviews of Pakistani sikhs that are a witness of being accepted in Pakistan and not harassed.

The point is that majority of people in your country are now looking at Hindu extremism taking hold. The landslide victory of BJP is proof of that

bro, leave Pakistan on this topic. that is also hot topic if we talk about minorities in Pakistan.

only i will say now, it is wrong if u People say that Hindu extremism taking hold. The landslide victory of BJP is proof.

bjp won only because they say, sabka Sath and sabka Vikas. and talk about development only. also, corruption played major role in elections.